Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Complete Service Restoration

4.9

(73) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2102198937
Trade License Locale
MI
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3528 Lakewood Dr

Waterford, MI 48329

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

electrician
Painting - Interior

Description

Complete service Restoration handles all emergency water damage issues. If you have had a pipe break due to recent cold weather we are standing by to help! We specialize in water extraction and structural drying. CSR is owned and operated by two partners with over 50 years of combined experience. These partners, Ron Minando and Dan Grace work every project with the help of highly skilled and trained employees. We have lasting relationships with a small group of trusted sub-contractors when specialty services are required such as plumbing, HVAC, electrical and high-end flooring. CSR accepts payment in the form of checks or money orders, VISA and MasterCard. We are happy to offer deductible assistance on insurance claims. We also provide reasonable payment plans....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(73) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

68

4

3

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (53)water damage restoration (30)drywall (24)interior painting (21)basement waterproofing (8)home remodeling (6)carpet installation (4)foundation repair (3)basement remodeling (2)cabinet refacing (2)plumbers (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
5.0

06/17/2021

We were very satisfied with what they did. They work promptly and skilled with what they do. There here for five days and the experience was great

Description of Work
We had significant water damage that requires removal of drywall and restoration

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

10/26/2020

Dan from CSR is an expert at what he does and is quick. He shows up when he says he will and finishes the job. No matter what kind of work I've needed done, he could accommodate the request and got started immediately. I highly recommend CSR and will have them do work for me again in the future.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Electrical, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Plumbing, Heating & A/C

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,basement waterproofing,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/25/2020

Ron did a great job of repairing the drywall in my front hall ceiling caused by water damage due to a leak in the roof.

Description of Work
Needed drywall repair due to water damage.

Category drywall,water damage restoration

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Needed old bathrooms repainted and freshened up along with an exhaust fan installation. Ron, Dan and team were upfront with cost and able to do the job quickly and efficiently, bringing their expertise to bear to leave us with a highly professional finished product.

Description of Work
Bathroom restoration work

Category home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

03/05/2020

I pulled up Angie's List and selected CSR (Complete Service Restoration). Within 30 minutes after contacting CSR, Ron Minando was at our door. Within another 45 minutes Ron's crew arrived. As Julius Caesar said upon landing in Britain, They came, They saw. They conquered. With CSR, They came. They saw. They conquered a smelly, moldy, and disgustingly wet basement. To ensure that water, dirt, and c...

Description of Work
Our sump pump float got stuck and we had several inches of water in our basement. Water removed, carpet and drywall removed, bad odor neutralized, floors and walls sanitized, and mold removed.

Category drywall,water damage restoration,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2020

5.0

12/25/2019

The CSR team did great work. After my original contractors mistakes lead to a shower stall leak and mold growth, CSR was able to correct everything in about a month. I also appreciated them cleaning after every work day.

Description of Work
Mold remediation and a shower stall rebuild

Category mold removal

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

11/03/2019

I discovered mold in the lower level of my house. Ron and Dan came out and surveyed the damaged areas. They recommend I get an air quality test, by a third party which I did. Once I got the results of the test, they gave me a detailed and thorough quote on remediation, of the mold and then reconstruction of the affected areas. The work was done by the owners Ron and Dan, and Ron's son Anthony. The...

Description of Work
Mold Remediation and reconstruction

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Extremely well. CSR was very responsive to my initial request, moved ahead quickly to attack the problem, communicated clearly along the way, worked diligently and cleaned everything up following completion of the work. The "finished" product was lovely.

Description of Work
Three rooms in my basement had mold on the lower walls. Following assessment of the air quality, and a review of the impact of mold, a comprehensive plan was developed and implemented. The result was one large room with walls partially replaced and completely painted, and two smaller rooms with walls replaced. In the process care was taken to remove any potential "mold residue" from all the objects contained in the rooms and procedures were implemented to restore normal healthy air quality.

Category drywall,interior painters,mold removal

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2019

5.0

07/22/2019

I submitted my project through Angie's List on a Thursday and requested quotes from CSR and two other providers. Ron was the first to respond, about about a half hour later. Although he offered to come out fairly immediately, the earliest my schedule would allow was the following Thursday so that was what we scheduled for his visit. He showed up promptly at the scheduled time with Dan. They evalua...

Description of Work
Removal of mold on the hallway ceiling

Category interior painters,mold removal

Cost $445

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2019

Images

Review for Complete Service Restoration - 3528 Lakewood Dr, Waterford, MI - 37999523

+1 More

5.0

06/30/2019

This is our second experience with CSR. Ron and Dan were prompt and professional, completely transforming a two piece bath. We appreciate Dan’s perfectionism and attention to detail as well as Ron’s masterful painting. We look forward to working with this very kind and accommodating team again!

Description of Work
Complete bathroom renovation, air scrubbing & wood replacement related to mold, hardware replacement, carpentry, paint.

Category drywall,water damage restoration,home remodeling,interior painters,mold removal

Cost $4,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2019

Services Offered

Emergency Water Extraction. Structural & Contents Drying. Sewage & Mold Cleanup & Remediation. Fire & Smoke Damage. Professional Carpet Cleaning. Property Reconstruction.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes