Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Liquid Construction

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2015

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2101123324
Trade License Locale
MI
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4113 W Otsego Lake Dr

Gaylord, MI 49735

Description

Full phase interior & exterior remodeling, in business since 2004, only quality workmanship at affordable prices....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)decks & porches (2)egress window (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

07/12/2021

I would like to thank Michael Gentz and his Liquid Construction crew for the wonderful job they did on re-roofing my home. I purchased a 20 year old home in Gaylord area 8 months ago knowing there was a problem with “shingle slippage” in an area on the roof. Last fall I contacted a well known local roofing company and received an estimate/quote which i laughed at and threw out. About a month ago i...

Description of Work
ROOFING

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

07/08/2021

The Liquid Construction Team was awesome. They are efficient, thorough, and professional. Their prices are very reasonable and competitive. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is exceedingly obvious.

Description of Work
Roof and more

Category roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

Images

Review for Liquid Construction - 4113 W Otsego Lake Dr, Gaylord, MI - 39398318

+2 More

5.0

07/08/2021

They did a good job

Description of Work
Roofing metal standing seam

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You!! We here at Liquid Construction hope you enjoy your new roof!
5.0

05/15/2021

Work was done quickly. Very professional, and polite. Will definitely use them again

Description of Work
Repair damage to roof and structure.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

It was good. They did it on time. They were quick. They did a good job.

Description of Work
They put a deck board on my deck.

Category decks

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

04/30/2021

They did an awesome job. Came right away to give us a quote.

Description of Work
Reshingle roof

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

07/11/2017

They did an awesome job, clean up as they go with good quality and I have no complaints. I would recommend them and plan on using them again to install a deck on another home.

Description of Work
Roofing Service

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2017

5.0

07/11/2017

They did a fabulous job! I would absolutely recommend them and use them, again. They were the most perfect gentlemen, didn?t leave a mess and I was really impressed.

Description of Work
Roofing Service

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

4.0

02/29/2016

unknown

Description of Work
We had an attached garage built this late fall. They were one of the only companies that even responded to our calls. The work was well done and delayed only by the weather. The guys were very pleasant to work with.

Category egress windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

    Services Offered

    Siding, Roofing, Windows, Doors, Decks, Kitchen Remodels, Bathrooms, Garages, Pole Barns

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes