Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

POP Painters, LLC.

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 448

Chelsea, MI 48118

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
The Blue Bungalow

The Blue Bungalow

house painting202048105
Updated this adorable bungalow and detached garage to an eye catching blue

Description

Residential Interior & Exterior Painting Services Commercial & Industrial Painting Services Decks & Pressure Washing Pressure washing Soft washing...
Brick and White Beauty project
Brick and White Beauty

house painting

2020
A POP of Red project
A POP of Red

house painting

202048105

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)house painting (6)siding companies (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/10/2021

Isaac and his team knocked it out of the park. 10/10

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category siding,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2021

5.0

04/08/2021

Pop Painters in an optimal option to choose when looking for a painting company to work on your house. Very personable about planning and scheduling and also vigilant about communications when it comes to questions or concerns!

Description of Work
Siding, Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category siding,house painters,interior painters

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

4.0

04/08/2021

Fast, friendly and percise.

Description of Work
Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

04/08/2021

It was well done and done quickly

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

04/07/2021

Top quality work, completed on time!

Description of Work
Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

04/07/2021

My cabinets needed some serious help and thanks to Pop Painters, they look brand new for being over 40 years old! One thing I was very pleased with was the amount of care that not only went into the painting, but the preparation work as well. They ensured my kitchen wouldn’t get a single drop of paint on anything but the cabinets at hand. Their professionalism on the job is equal to the best in An...

Description of Work
Exterior

Category interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

04/07/2021

Very professional job well done, was a pleasure to work with pop painters. Couldn’t have asked for better quality or price

Description of Work
Exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2021

5.0

09/05/2020

The painting crew repaired rotted wood and prep the house exterior trim using pressure sprayer and sanding to allow an excellent coating of paint. The paint job was was perfect.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting and wood trim repair

Category house painters

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

Isaac and his team did a great job with our new house. They got us on their schedule quickly, communicated well as the project went on and most importantly, the house looks great.

Description of Work
minor wall repairs, mudding, wall and ceiling paint

Category interior painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

    Services Offered

    Commercial/Residential Exterior/Interior painting Deck Refinishing Concrete sealing Enamel Flooring Epoxy Flooring Wood: Sealing/Repairs Powerwashing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes