Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Themelios Builders LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Licensed
Trade License Number
140070
Trade License Locale
MD
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

1739 Burnham Rd

Dundalk, MD 21222

Description

We are a company that specializes in the renovation and remodeling of homes and buildings. Our company can meet any of your remodeling needs, from bathrooms to flooring, roofing, drywall replacement, painting and much more. We are a licensed and insured General Contractor. goal is to provide our customers with quality work in a timely matter. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations on both ends. As a Veteran owned business, our mission is to serve the people in our community by providing the highest level of professionalism and effectiveness. We look forward to serving the members of our wonderful country once again!!!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (13)handyman (2)flooring (2)door installation (1)home remodeling (1)lighting (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

09/15/2021

Frank & Jesus run a fantastic company that deeply cares about creating a fantastic end product for their customers. From the initial conversation with Frank discussing the scope of the project as well as our tight timeline, Frank was prepared to get the ball rolling and assisted every step of the way. Jesus was active in the day to day operations, making sure every element of the work was done to ...

Description of Work
Interior Painting & New Flooring

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

09/15/2021

Did a very good job.On time, responsive to our needs , took good care of our furniture and let me know what they were doing and made sure we were happy with the painting before they left. i would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

06/03/2021

Incredible work and ethic. I have already recommended to two other families. Very skilled and professional.i will use them in the future.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

The work they did is amazing. Very diligent and hardworking people. Super friendly and they got the job done in a timely manner. Jesus and his crew are truly experts and professionals in this field.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

They did a great job the day after the estimate. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

These were the most professional contractors I’ve worked with. They were very detailed oriented and got the job done when they estimated. I will be calling them for future jobs.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Handymen

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we look forward to working with you in the future! It was such a pleasure. Thank you for your review.
5.0

12/18/2020

It was a pretty big painting project with lots of trim work, but they were able to do it so quickly and neatly! They were very professional and flexible with our crazy dogs and snowy weather. Everything looks great- thank you!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased that you are satisfied with the services rendered. Thank you for the great review.
5.0

11/17/2020

They had an excellent customer service. They were very prompt and clean. They had a good price.

Description of Work
They painted my two rooms.

Category interior painters

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we are very happy that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for taking time to write a review.
5.0

11/14/2020

Perfect!! Very professional and did a great job!! It’s nice to have a contractor show up on time and do a fantastic job.

Description of Work
door installation

Category handyman service,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your awesome review. We strive to give excellent customer service and treat our clients with the up most care.
5.0

11/14/2020

Amazing work for a great price! Will recommend for any home improvement projects

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to work with you on projects to come.

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes