Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO

Founded 1985 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1037 Kentucky Highway 698

Stanford, KY 40484

Description

We are a family-owned business serving South-Central Kentucky with over 85 years of combined experience in the Pest Control Industry. We provide pest inspections and treatments of all types, and a variety of preventive and maintenance programs. We offer quarterly, bi-monthly, monthly and one-time service agreements. We will provide a professionally designed plan for your home and/or business. All work is performed by trained Service Professionals who are certified and registered by the Kentucky Department of Agriculture. Our staff receives ongoing training in pest identification, integrated pest management techniques, and effective, responsible handling and application methods....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/22/2016


Sandy G.

Description of Work
Termite spray. Went good.

Category pest control

5.0

06/13/2015


Don W.

Technician was on time. Took great care to do the job right. Took the time to explain what he was doing.

Description of Work
Complete termite treatment for residence and garage

Category pest control

5.0

12/18/2014


Malcolm S.

Category pest control

5.0

08/29/2014


randy S.

Description of Work
sprayed for fleas and cockroaches. from previous tenant.

Category pest control

5.0

06/26/2014


Sue D.

They are excellent and pricing is also very reasonable. They are prompt, courteous and very respectful. Overall, it was a good experience with them.

Description of Work
They sprayed inside and outside for pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

12/27/2012


Ann-Michelle L.

Worker arrived on time. He was friendly and courteous. He performed a thorough inspection, explaining what it entailed. He answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Annual termite inspection performed.

Category pest control

5.0

03/09/2012


Kathryn J.

I fired the exterminator before him. They guy who comes out is very friendly and personable. He climbs up a ladder and gets the spider webs down.

Description of Work
We use GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO for pest control. He comes every month and we pay $36 a visit. We have a contract.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Action Pest Control

    Action Pest Control offers pest control and termite control for homeowners throughout Indiana, Kentucky and Illinois, including Indianapolis, Louisville and Evansville. We have the right control solution for ants, termites, spiders, mosquitoes and virtually every other household pest.  

    Offers by Action Pest Control on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We offer several Termite Management service options, based on a thorough inspection of your home. One size doesn't always fit all. Our Kentucky Department of Agriculture certified professionals will find the best solution for you. Over the years we have developed several programs to service our customers with integrated pest management. With monitoring and preventative treatments, insect infestations are addressed quickly, or stopped before they start.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO

    How is GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO overall rated?

    GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO open?

    GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO provide

    GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO offer free estimates?

    Yes, GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO offers free project estimates.

    Does GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO?

    No, GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO does not offer warranties.

    What services does GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO offer?

    GUARDIAN EXTERMINATING CO offers the following services: We offer several Termite Management service options, based on a thorough inspection of your home. One size doesn't always fit all. Our Kentucky Department of Agriculture certified professionals will find the best solution for you. Over the years we have developed several programs to service our customers with integrated pest management. With monitoring and preventative treatments, insect infestations are addressed quickly, or stopped before they start.