Aire serv of Suwanee

About

Founded 1992

At Aire Serv, we don’t just provide residential and commercial heating and air conditioning services; we make people’s lives easier. Better. From air duct cleaning to heater repair and air conditioning replacement, we provide services that keep the air you breathe clean and keep your home or

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (11)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

11/02/2020


Jay J.

They had a great quote, came in 20% 6 other people. Great communication, finished the work in 7/8 hours which is on par. The employees were great , professional and friendly. Very happy with the product, service, and price. Absolutely no complaints and will recommend them

Description of Work
Total replacement of ac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you as a customer of Aire Serv of Suwanee!
5.0

10/06/2020


Lynn Y.

Very informative during the whole process made sure I knew exactly what was being done and how the fix would help. Look forward to hopefully working with him again if we need service. Angie was amazing to very active on the scheduling and any changes that may of happend. She got me in a whole day before my appointment. Thank you AIRE SERVE for having a great staff and being so professional.

Description of Work
Installed Overflow Safety Switch

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! Customer service is very important to us and we are happy to hear you were pleased with your experience.
5.0

10/02/2020


Jasmine S.

Everyone was so helpful from Angie scheduling to Brandon and Jonathan installing my new ac and furnace. Everything was stress free and went by smoothly. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
AC Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are thrilled that you were pleased with the service received at one of our locally owned and operated locations.
5.0

10/02/2020


John H.

It was excellent. They send me a message who would come for the work and that was really great. He was punctual, arrived on time, he work mask, he wore protective gear, he explained the work that he would gonna do and they have a great and reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did maintenance on my heating and air conditioning unit and they replaced the filters and some parts of my heating and air conditioning unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, for sharing your positive experience! We are thrilled you had a great experience and are happy with the service you received.
5.0

10/01/2020


Sean R.

It was great. He was good and I would recommend him to anyone. He was a very friendly, clean, he put shoe covers on my house and for me that was way above and beyond.

Description of Work
He did maintenance on my heating and air conditioning system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you as a customer of Aire Serv of Suwanee formerly Stay Cool Heating and Cooling!
5.0

09/21/2020


Charles T.

Service was excellent and team was super professional. Would definitely consider for future services

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you as a customer of Aire Serv of Suwanee!
5.0

08/22/2018


Alexius T.

The Brandon did a great job in sting our unit we couldn’t be more pleased with the service and pricing.

Description of Work
Ac replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $2,634.22

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2018

5.0

08/15/2018


Ray H.

The service is great. Their timing is good.

Description of Work
They changed our air conditioning unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2018

5.0

08/14/2018


Stan S.

They were on time, they did it in a timely manner, they are professional, very easy to deal with, and the prices is very reasonable.

Description of Work
They came and fix my A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2018

5.0

08/14/2018


Mike M.

The service is great and I've been using them for a year and a half.

Description of Work
They installed a new unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2018

5.0

05/16/2018


Andrew D.

Anthony was very responsive. Came out within 24 hours and got the A/C unit working quickly. Honest and dependable. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Top up freon levels. Replace thermostat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11555 Medlock Bridge Road Suite 100

    Johns Creek, GA 30097

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    http://aireserv.com/suwanee

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CR110194
    Trade License Locale
    Georgia
    Trade License Authority
    Georgia: General
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aire serv of Suwanee

    How is Aire serv of Suwanee overall rated?

    Aire serv of Suwanee is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aire serv of Suwanee open?

    Aire serv of Suwanee is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Aire serv of Suwanee provide

    Aire serv of Suwanee accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Aire serv of Suwanee offer free estimates?

    No, Aire serv of Suwanee does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Aire serv of Suwanee offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Aire serv of Suwanee offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aire serv of Suwanee offer a senior discount?

    No, Aire serv of Suwanee does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Aire serv of Suwanee offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aire serv of Suwanee offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aire serv of Suwanee?

    Yes, Aire serv of Suwanee offers warranties.

    What services does Aire serv of Suwanee offer?

    Aire serv of Suwanee offers the following services: Full Service Air conditioning and Heating repairs and replacements