iDrywall & Painting LLC

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2017

iDP offers many services to our clients. It is a one stop shop here ; from framing, to installing drywall to painting and finishing . Basments, kitchens, bathroom remodels and more. No job is too small or too big....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+58 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

drywall (8)interior painting (6)basement remodeling (3)house painting (3)wallpaper removal (2)door installation (1)window replacement (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/09/2022


andrew P.

The crew was very professional and worked diligently to complete the work.

Description of Work
install/finish drywall. install trim/paint walls.

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2021

4.0

03/31/2019


Melissa W.

The project proceeded timely...but know what your asking and leave nothing to chance or don't assume ones value system without confirming it first.

Description of Work
Install and finish drywall

Category drywall, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2019

5.0

05/14/2018


Cecelie G.

Carlos and his team performed two separate jobs for me in close time frames of each other. He completed the first task and then I went back to him for a second task. This was done in such a prompt and professional manner that I absolutely plan on using him and his team again in the future. I'm very satisfied and don't believe anyone can go wrong with selecting him.

Description of Work
Framing and Painting.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2018

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to do business with you! Looking forward to your next home project. Thank you!

5.0

11/20/2017


Suzanne B.

Very conscientious, cleaned up afterwards, always checked to make sure I was satisfied with their work

Description of Work
Repaired and replaced damaged Sheetrock, took Popcorn texture off of ceilings, repaired and painted ceilings, painted stairwell, trim and doors

Category drywall, remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2017

5.0

07/12/2017


Charles H.

Wonderful no difference that anyone could tell.

Description of Work
Carlos and his crew repaired a water damaged ceiling for us. The ceiling had the ole sckool indentations so I was worried that it couldn't b matched. Carlos sent us a picture of another ceiling he had done like ours and you couldn't tell the difference. After they completed our ceiling I can testify that it matched up perfectly. Thanks for a great job!

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2017

5.0

07/12/2017


Juan T.

I was able to get a hold of the owner, Carlos. He was very quick to respond and was able to give me an estimate and provided me with a great price. Job was done very well for the price. Would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
I needed some painting interior painting done in my house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2017

5.0

07/11/2017


Merrill H.

Excellent. Carlos provided a reasonable price and great quality work. He offered great service, satisfied and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend again. He communicated throughout the entire project in a very reliable, and professional manner.

Description of Work
Exterior and Interior Painting

Category drywall, picture framing, remodeling, wallpaper removal, house painters, interior painters, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Our Pleasure.

5.0

07/11/2017


Benjamin L.

Excellent. Carlos and his team did a great job. The job was done quick and very precise. The repairs he did are not noticeable anymore. The job him and his team did painting was very excellent. I would recommend him to everyone that needs remodeling done to their home.

Description of Work
Small drywall repair. Interior paint.

Category contractors, drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Our pleasure! Keep us in mind for future projects!

5.0

07/11/2017


William E.

It was done in less then 2 weeks. With great care and detail

Description of Work
I needed my basement finished

Category drywall, picture framing, remodeling, wallpaper removal, replacement windows, interior painters, basement remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4205 Mossy Ln

    Cumming, GA 30028

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.idpainting.net

    Services Offered

    Drywall, Interior Painting, Basement Remodeling, Exterior Painting,
    General Remodeling,
    Wallpaper Removal,
    Framing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Expiration
    11/11/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about iDrywall & Painting LLC

    How is iDrywall & Painting LLC overall rated?

    iDrywall & Painting LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are iDrywall & Painting LLC open?

    iDrywall & Painting LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does iDrywall & Painting LLC provide

    iDrywall & Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does iDrywall & Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, iDrywall & Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does iDrywall & Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, iDrywall & Painting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does iDrywall & Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, iDrywall & Painting LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does iDrywall & Painting LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, iDrywall & Painting LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by iDrywall & Painting LLC?

    Yes, iDrywall & Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does iDrywall & Painting LLC offer?

    iDrywall & Painting LLC offers the following services: Framing, Drywall, Painting, Carpentry, Flooring, - Basements, Bathrooms, Kitchens.