Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LC General Contractor LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since March 2018

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

84 Bainton Rd

West Hartford, CT 06117

Description

We can help you give as call 860 992-9267 commercial and residential kitchen bathrooms saiding deck painting interior &exterior floors small or large project have lost good reference A+ BBB

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/23/2019


Sage N.

Spoke with Nilton on Saturday, he was supposed to be here on 9/23/19 between 11-12 this morning. No call/no show and didn’t respond. Very unprofessional

Description of Work
Replacement of multiple interior doors, bathroom remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

06/09/2018


jamal A.

fantastic the best nice work

Description of Work
basament closet staris

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, fencing, remodeling, roofing, siding, house painters, interior painters

5.0

06/05/2018


Megan P.

I have worked with LC General for years and continue to be impressed with their response time, the quality of their work, and their attention to detail.

Description of Work
General Contract Work

Category electrician, fencing, hardwood floor, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

06/05/2018


dik H.

Nilton is hard working, on time and on budget. We've used Nilton on several projects over the years and he has always exceeded our expectations. His prices are reasonable. He's creative in his approach to a problem. And his crew is always polite, skilled and diligent. I will use Nilton again and recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Carpentry, painting (interior and exterior) driveway pavers installation, gutter repair, floor tile repair and replacement, plaster repair, front step repair (concrete, brick and blue stone)

Category ceramic tile, decks, drywall, electrician, gutter repair, remodeling, house painters, interior painters, hardscaping

5.0

03/29/2018


Orlando N.

Its very good Service. he's a very smart guy. He can do a lot of things. He very friendly. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Did some update with my electrical installation.

Category electrician

5.0

03/23/2018


Nancy T.

Excellent services. We don't have any issues. Rarely is there a follow-up needed. Its only happened once and he came back quickly to resolve the issue. He's always available for emergency services as well.

Description of Work
I've been using him for a while. He did plumbing, painting, general repairs, and basement work for me.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/23/2018


Harding A.

They do a good job. I'm satisfied with their work. I would hire them again. They're very reliable and on-time. They also finish the job within the estimated time.

Description of Work
They put vinyl siding on my house.

Category siding

    Other local Pros in your area

    Chaput Natural Stone & Pavers LLC

    " At Chaput Natural Stone & Pavers LLC, our team strives to deliver a superior product to each project. We constantly focus on the finer custom detail and set ourselves apart from any others in the field. We enjoy what we do and warranty our work from the ground up. A vast majority of projects undertaken are through recommendation by previous clients. We will work closely with you to turn your investment and vision into a reality. You can have the peace of mind knowing that we are licensed, insured and a member of ICPI"  

    Angi Certified

    EP Floors LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in hardwood flooring services, we guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Alvarez Masonry Landscaping & Construction

    Alvarez Masonry Landscaping & Construction, Newtown, CT, 06470 prides itself on being the number one Home Improvement In the area. We have 28+ years experience and would like to apply that towards your project. We service both residential and commercial properties. We can also help with all of your asphalt needs. Stone Restorations, Brick Restorations, Barbeque Masonry, Block Foundations, Porch Installation ADDITIONAL: Professional Stone Masonry, Professional Masonry Contractor. We DO NOT pour concrete or do foundations.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LC General Contractor LLC

    How is LC General Contractor LLC overall rated?

    LC General Contractor LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are LC General Contractor LLC open?

    LC General Contractor LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does LC General Contractor LLC provide

    LC General Contractor LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does LC General Contractor LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, LC General Contractor LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does LC General Contractor LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, LC General Contractor LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does LC General Contractor LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, LC General Contractor LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by LC General Contractor LLC?

    Yes, LC General Contractor LLC offers warranties.