Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bestmark LLC

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2012

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
0638645
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 2194

New Britain, CT 06053

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

BESTMARK ROOFING, LLC has been installing quality roofing systems since 2003 in the New Britain, CT area. We specialize in personal attention and exceptional service for all aspects of your project. Call or message today for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)gutter repair (5)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)roof snow removal (1)garage building (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/09/2019

Elvis and his team were responsive, courteous, professional and reasonably priced. They did a great job!

Description of Work
New Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2019

5.0

06/03/2019

The service was great,the work he did is awesome. Very professional, and he even came back several times, when it rained, to check to make sure the work was done right. We highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Our gutters were in bad shape, we needed replacement gutters desperately.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

03/05/2019

Elvis is honest, hardworking and knows how to his job. He had come to my rescue in 2014 winter for a roof leak in the middle of the night and solved the problem. He then fixed all the water damage. Since then I call Elvis for all projects.

Description of Work
We hired Elvis for a lot of jobs. Bathroom remodel. New roof, gutters, indoor painting, etc

Category gutter repair,roofing,pressure washing,roof snow removal,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2018

5.0

03/04/2019

Exceptional excellent and professional

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

5.0

03/01/2019

Fantastic work done over two separate jobs. We received an excellent price, highly personal service and follow up to ensure our complete satisfaction for each job. We would hire them again if we needed another roof. The crew was quick (but thorough) and clean up was done fully before they left the property.

Description of Work
Flat roof and peaked stand-alone garage roof followed by a house roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2018

Images

Review for Bestmark LLC - PO BOX 2194, New Britain, CT - 37738200

+1 More

5.0

02/19/2019

He did some emergency roof work for us. We had a hurricane in late spring and he did some roof patch work for us. He did a good job.

Description of Work
Emergency roof patching

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2014

5.0

02/11/2019

Comment: Elvis did a great job cleaning and repairing roof gutter. In addition, he was prompt and accomodating, and his price was reasonable compared to the other contractors that provided quotes for the job.

Description of Work
Clean a Roof Comment: Elvis did a great job cleaning and repairing roof gutter. In addition, he was promt and accomodating, and his price was reasonable compared to the other contractors that provided quotes for the job.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2019

5.0

02/11/2019

Comment: I highly recommend this company for any roofing concerns. The price was very good and Elvis and his crew are very professional

Description of Work
Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2017

1.0

05/09/2018

Was contacted by representative of Bestmark company and explained problem. Made an appointment for him to come to home in 2 days at 4PM. Company never kept appointment or bothered to call to cancel

Description of Work
Fix leaking holes in roof caused by removed satellite dish

Category roofing,garage builders

Work Completed On 05/02/2018

    Services Offered

    Reroofing Projects, New Construction, Repairs, Maintenance Programs, 24 Hour Emergency Service, Hot Asphalt (BUR) Roofing Systems, Modified Roofing Systems, Thermoplastic Polyolefin (TPO), Rubber (EPDM) Roofing Systems, Siding, Decks and Gutters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No