Angie's List is now Angi.Β Learn more

pegaso cleaning services

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 6958

San Pablo, CA 94806

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Move in/out cleaning 🏠🧹🧼 Window washing πŸͺŸπŸͺ’πŸͺ£ Pressure wash πŸ’¦ Carpet steam cleaning 🏘 From/back yard clean up 🚜

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Lawn and Yard Work Project

Lawn and Yard Work Project…

lawn care
Lawn and Yard Work…

Description

pegaso is a small family-owned business that growing with the impulse of actually clients, we are here to help you do the hard work in your home or residence, providing services like: window washing, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, carpet steam cleaning, trahs hauling, patios clean up and more. we are happy to help your home or property looking always clean ...
New Landscape  project
New Landscape

lawn care

202194603
Window washing  project
Window washing

window cleaning

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (8)house cleaning (2)carpet cleaning (2)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/19/2021

PEGASO [Danny] was very Professional Prompt and Pleasant. Work was completed as expected in a very detailed manner. Would Certainly use the Company again and would Highly Recommend without HESITATION. WELL DONE!

Description of Work
Deck Maintenance, WINDOWS CLEANED, CARPETS CLEANED.....

Category carpet cleaners,window cleaning,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Wonderful service. Danny was great to work with and my windows have never been so clean

Description of Work
window washing and gutter cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you 😊
5.0

05/14/2021

Services rendered were very professional; COVID compliant and stayed within the agreed time limit. Negotiated a fair price. NOTE: I'm a RENTER and live in old style property with aged windows. Danny took great care to remove & reinstall the screens. He double washed both the glass and screens as there had been years of grime & soot. I plan to refer Pegaso to anyone seeking a reliable and trustwort...

Description of Work
Wash & clean exterior windows including window screens

Category window cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

Service Provider Response

😊😊😊😊😊 good to hear that πŸ‘ πŸ™
5.0

05/07/2021

The work was excellent. It was a very pleasant experience

Description of Work
Power washing and windows

Category carpet cleaners,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Excellent! Quick and did great job. Will hire again !!

Description of Work
window washing

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

Pegaso cleaning services was terrific. I would highly recommend them. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

I have lived in San Francisco for 25 years & used every window washing service in the Bay Area and he is by far the best. My windows absolutely sparkle. He always arrives on time, wears a mask, brings all his own equipment, and leaves the entire condo clean. I have recommended him to others and they all say he is the hands down best window washer they have ever hired. I will never use anyone else!

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed] 😊 It's a pleasure to serve you πŸͺŸπŸͺ’πŸͺ£
5.0

04/28/2021

They were great. They were very good at what they did and they were very thorough. They were very efficient and they knew what they're doing. The pricing was very affordable and very competitive. They were very reliable. They took care of everything and no issue.

Description of Work
They did house cleaning and moved out cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

04/27/2021

It was excellent. He was professional. He was on time. He has a fair bid or reasonable rate. He was very knowledgeable. He was Covid safe, which he wore mask and take precaution.

Description of Work
He cleaned the interior wall of an apartment building and windows for me.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

thanks 😊 πŸ‘

    Services Offered

    We are a professional cleaning company with many years experience on lower and high rise window washing, pressure wash, gutter cleaning, from/back yard clean up, carpet steam cleaning and more..

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    si
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes