JB Concrete Construction

About

Founded 2020

Although recently established, Jason has been in the construction industry for over 15 years! Here at JB Construction, we are a small company with a few great guys here to serve you. Residential or commercial, we do it all! Our primary focus is exceeding expectations with your work. We focus on

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete driveways (6)stamped concrete (5)concrete repair (5)Patios (2)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/30/2022


Lauren A.

Jbconcreteconstruction did an amazing job on my my back patio. We had it stamped and colored😊 it came out beautiful and these guys work their butts off! Couldn't be happier with their service and price was great too. Nice to have a licensed contractor who knows what they are doing! Very respectful and cleaned up everything so neatly after! Thanks guys! We will definitely reach out for our next project 😁

Description of Work
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you!!!!!
5.0

01/14/2021


Tim K.

Very prompt service, know one could have got the job done faster. Jason and crew did a great job. I won't hesitate to use JB Concrete in the future.

Description of Work
Poured patio and shed foundation

Category concrete repair, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for trusting us with your home !!!!! looking forward to taking care of your future project!!!!🙏
5.0

10/20/2020


Ed M.

Jason and crew were very busy, but they squeezed in my small job on a Sunday! WHO works on SUNDAY if they don't have to? Answer: A businessman who is keen on growing his business and accommodating his customers. And, a fine job he did, turning a simple 4' by 4' concrete slab into a distinctive semi-artsy thing that is pleasing to my eye. Jim-dandy work you three.

Description of Work
Deck stairs concrete landing.

Category concrete repair, decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/20/2020


Christina C.

Absolutely satisfied with the work. Impressed with the attention detail and the friendliness of the crew.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/04/2020


Tom T.

Excellent. Jason was prompt, professional. He is a perfectionist and did a great job.

Description of Work
new driveway

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2020

5.0

09/16/2020


Richard Z.

They were super professional.They were fast and they got the things done.They have a lot of experience and they very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Rv access ,Patio,Deck,Stairways and Rv driveway.

Category decks, concrete driveways, rv sales, patios

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you !!!! I really appreciate you trusting me with your home and hope do do more your for your family in the future...
5.0

09/08/2020


Chris H.

They were very professional. They finished the job in a timely manner. The quality and the price of the work was good.

Description of Work
They built my driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

09/04/2020


John F.

Jason did a fantastic job. Not only was he and his crew skilled and quick, they also left a great impression that will stick with me for years to come. I love walking up to my door way and seeing the beautiful work he did for my driveway. I will refer JB Concrete Construction to all my family and friends because I believe he will go above and beyond to ensure they are satisfied.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2020

5.0

09/04/2020


Lauren A.

Needed my driveway re done. Jason and his crew came out one day to set up, poured and completed it the next! No down time compared to another company who told me it would take a couple of weeks to complete! 😒.....jb concrete construction had Very fair pricing and was able to show me some photos of his work which I loved! My driveway looks amazing and what I love about this company the most is that it is a local business and they were super friendly! I will definitely be contacting him for my next project!

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

Service Provider Response

than you [Member Name Removed]!!!!!!!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3148 Casa Loma Dr

    San Bernardino, CA 92404

    Thursday
    Open All Day

    Website

    jbcc.pro

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1069208
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Servicing all your concrete needs

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JB Concrete Construction

    How is JB Concrete Construction overall rated?

    JB Concrete Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JB Concrete Construction open?

    JB Concrete Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does JB Concrete Construction provide

    JB Concrete Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does JB Concrete Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, JB Concrete Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does JB Concrete Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JB Concrete Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JB Concrete Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, JB Concrete Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JB Concrete Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, JB Concrete Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JB Concrete Construction?

    Yes, JB Concrete Construction offers warranties.

    What services does JB Concrete Construction offer?

    JB Concrete Construction offers the following services: Driveways,sidewalks,patios,stamped concrete, decorative concrete,we provide all your concrete needs commercial and residential!!!!