Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JB Concrete Construction

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1069208
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3148 Casa Loma Dr

San Bernardino, CA 92404

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Servicing all your concrete needs

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Although recently established, Jason has been in the construction industry for over 15 years! Here at JB Construction, we are a small company with a few great guys here to serve you. Residential or commercial, we do it all! Our primary focus is exceeding expectations with your work. We focus on quality and making sure the job is done properly. Call today for an estimate on your next project!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete driveways (6)concrete repair (5)stamped concrete (4)Patios (2)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

01/14/2021

Very prompt service, know one could have got the job done faster. Jason and crew did a great job. I won't hesitate to use JB Concrete in the future.

Description of Work
Poured patio and shed foundation

Category concrete repair,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for trusting us with your home !!!!! looking forward to taking care of your future project!!!!🙏
5.0

10/20/2020

Absolutely satisfied with the work. Impressed with the attention detail and the friendliness of the crew.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete driveways,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Jason and crew were very busy, but they squeezed in my small job on a Sunday! WHO works on SUNDAY if they don't have to? Answer: A businessman who is keen on growing his business and accommodating his customers. And, a fine job he did, turning a simple 4' by 4' concrete slab into a distinctive semi-artsy thing that is pleasing to my eye. Jim-dandy work you three.

Description of Work
Deck stairs concrete landing.

Category concrete repair,decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/04/2020

Excellent. Jason was prompt, professional. He is a perfectionist and did a great job.

Description of Work
new driveway

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,stamped concrete

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

They were super professional.They were fast and they got the things done.They have a lot of experience and they very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Rv access ,Patio,Deck,Stairways and Rv driveway.

Category decks,concrete driveways,rv sales,patios

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you !!!! I really appreciate you trusting me with your home and hope do do more your for your family in the future...
5.0

09/08/2020

They were very professional. They finished the job in a timely manner. The quality and the price of the work was good.

Description of Work
They built my driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Needed my driveway re done. Jason and his crew came out one day to set up, poured and completed it the next! No down time compared to another company who told me it would take a couple of weeks to complete! 😒.....jb concrete construction had Very fair pricing and was able to show me some photos of his work which I loved! My driveway looks amazing and what I love about this company the most is tha...

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

Service Provider Response

than you [Member Name Removed]!!!!!!!
5.0

09/04/2020

Jason did a fantastic job. Not only was he and his crew skilled and quick, they also left a great impression that will stick with me for years to come. I love walking up to my door way and seeing the beautiful work he did for my driveway. I will refer JB Concrete Construction to all my family and friends because I believe he will go above and beyond to ensure they are satisfied.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes