Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Cork Carpet and Floor Care

Founded 2017 • With Angi since June 2019

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1136 Gaillardia Way

Palo Alto, CA 94303

Description

Cork Carpet Cleaning and Floor Care is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/08/2022


Mary S.

Cork was wonderful! They are a 6 Star in a 5 star system. Communication was excellent and immediate and the quality of work was excellent. They even followed up the service by calling and checking to make sure I was happy with it. I would not hesitate to use them again and I plan to recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

01/18/2022


Jennifer A.

Prompt call back when requesting a quote. Were available right away. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/10/2022


Steve W.

They did a great job. They were on time. They had a fair price and easy to work with as well.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/06/2022


Mark B.

Great. They were on time and professional. The house was clean and smelled fresh.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning / floor cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

01/06/2022


Manuel G.

Very reliable and efficient crew. I have used their service for the past two years and Jonathan and his team has been there to get the work done right away and have always done a terrific job!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/06/2022


Salena M.

Did a great job matching the existing carpet. Everything looked amazing!

Description of Work
Carpet installation

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation

5.0

01/06/2022


Kristin R.

We've used Cork for a number of services, including their house cleaning service. In every experience Cork has exceeded our expectations. Not only do they do fantastic work, but they are incredibly reliable, and always friendly. I don't know how they manage to hire such great people and always deliver consistently high levels of customer service, but we feel so lucky we found Cork and to be able to work with them!

Description of Work
House cleaning, power washing, gutter cleaning, window cleaning, floors and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, gutter cleaning, handyman service, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, floor cleaning, roof cleaning

4.0

12/09/2021


Marina C.

The final result was very good but they did need to come back to complete the work.

Description of Work
Stone Cleaning

Category marble & granite

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bright Light Cleaning

    Profesional carpet cleaning truck mount and extraction carpet washing and drying. Dry foam method for carpet cleaning maintenance. Comercial and residential carpet cleaning on a regular basis. House cleaning move in and outs, deep cleaning and regular cleaning are available. We are also doing electro static disinfection comercial and residential. Deep wipe down disinfection. Stripped and wax comercial and residential, hardwood floor cleaning and buffing comercial and residential also !  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    J P Enterprises - Janitorial

    Are You Looking For a Truly Professional, Personalized to Your Needs Janitorial Company, That Understands How To Take Care of All Your Cleaning Needs? If the answer Is “YES” then call us now for your FREE consultation and take the first step to getting the great personalized service you and your property deserve. We are fully insured and bonded -for your protection and peace of mind. We have DECADES of combined experience in all your indoor and outdoor property maintenance needs. We provide everything from window washing, gutter cleaning, power washing, carpet cleaning, hard surface maintenance, debris clean-up, handyman services, …and more! -Whether you are in need of Residential or Commercial Janitorial Services. -Whether exterior or interior cleaning needs. -Be it gutter cleaning, window washing, power washing, hard surface maintenance, carpet cleaning, handyman services, or something even more specific… We can help. Just ask!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    GT LANDSCAPE

    Yard clean up, weedeating,dry brush removal, fence repair,junk removal Fallen tree removal, stump removal, Poison oak removal.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cork Carpet and Floor Care

    How is Cork Carpet and Floor Care overall rated?

    Cork Carpet and Floor Care is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cork Carpet and Floor Care open?

    Cork Carpet and Floor Care is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Cork Carpet and Floor Care provide

    Cork Carpet and Floor Care accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Cork Carpet and Floor Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cork Carpet and Floor Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Cork Carpet and Floor Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cork Carpet and Floor Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cork Carpet and Floor Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Cork Carpet and Floor Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Cork Carpet and Floor Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cork Carpet and Floor Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cork Carpet and Floor Care?

    Yes, Cork Carpet and Floor Care offers warranties.