Quick Clean Carpet Care

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

24403 Newhall Ave

Newhall, CA 91321

Description

Quick Clean Carpet Care specializes in Carpet, Upholstery, Area Rug, and Tile & Grout cleaning in Santa Clarita, the San Fernando Valley and West Los Angeles. With years of experience in the business, we have all the tools and techniques needed to provide a satisfying cleaning everytime. And with just as great customer service and unbeatable pricing, you'll have found your go-to carpet cleaners for life!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (6)upholstery cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)house cleaning (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/29/2020

Went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning and stain removals.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

06/09/2020

Awesome, very attentive and respectful. Did what we asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

To sum up this review - I’d confidently recommend Matt and Quick Clean Carpet Care to any friend, family, or neighbor that was in need of a clean. From the first time we spoke, Matt was personable and courteous, attentive to our needs, asking the right questions, accommodating our schedule, down to the finer things - giving us a heads up that he was on his way, to following up on a question we had...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

It was great. They were very communicative. They provided great service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did full house cleaning and carpet cleaning. They cleaned our couches and rug.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Matthew did an amazing job on the carpets in our whole house. He made them look as good as new ! Definitely my go to carpet care company, and I recommend Quick Clean Carpet care to everyone. Not only amazing results but great service as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Amazing!!! Matt came over our house cleaned our carpets, wood floors, and cars. Very professional individual and great personality!!! Thank you for taking care of us looking forward to your next visit!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning and several other services

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate the business and it’s always a pleasure being able to service you! I look forward to seeing you again!

    Services Offered

    Carpet, Upholstery, Area Rug, and Tile & Grout cleaning, whole house disinfecting, floor cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes