Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Acvolt electrical inc

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1016292
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

484 E Valley Blvd

Colton, CA 92324

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Hvac installations .services and repairs

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Heating & A/C Project

Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies
Heating & A/C

Description

WE ARE THE BEST TECHNICIANS FOR YOU! Acvolt Electrical, Inc, is member of the National Comfort Institute and has been preparing technicians so we can offer the best experience to our customers. Why is our company the right company for you? What sets us apart from the other companies out there? The answer is simple: because we love what we do. Our staff is committed to always put the customer first. You can trust our experience and commitment. Contact us today for your service needs!...
Heating & A/C Project project
Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies

3 to. Ac bundle  project
3 to. Ac bundle

HVAC Companies

202092801

Verified Reviews

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (30)electrician (5)appliance repair (2)air duct cleaning (1)home security systems (1)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
5.0

08/28/2021

Mario Flores (owner of Acvolt Electrical Inc.) Is an excellent professional, as well as his crew. He suggested with detail the different options, in choosing my new AC. He explained the procedure of the installation and kept me informed. They were punctual, job was done on the extimated time, respecting furniture and floor, no trash was left behind. The installation looks and works great, very hap...

Description of Work
AC Installation

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

Images

Review for Acvolt electrical inc - 484 E Valley Blvd, Colton, CA - 39459082
5.0

11/29/2020

Excellent ' definitely recommend... Polite' clean' efficient ' HAPPY CAMPER HERE

Description of Work
new hvac

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

Images

Review for Acvolt electrical inc - 484 E Valley Blvd, Colton, CA - 39052651

+7 More

5.0

11/22/2020

Mario was very polite and got the job done.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Excellent work. Fast service and great communication. Honors the warranty with fast responsive service to fix issues. I’d recommend for sure.

Description of Work
Install AC unit and ducts

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Great work and great customer service. Went over and beyond to make sure the job was done correct. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

Mario was so informative of the process of the installation. His crew was customer service friendly. They provided quality work at a reasonable price. I have already referred them to a friend of mine. I highly recommend Acvolt electrical Inc for their services.

Description of Work
Hvac installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $9,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

A very thorough job. Extremely professional. GREAT JOB AND QUICK!! He provided everything. Payment as well, extremely easy. I would definitely recommend over and over and over again. Thank You!!!

Description of Work
yes mini split

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business
5.0

07/08/2020

Fairly priced and flexible! They did an excellent job installing our mini-split system. Friendly and professional!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

!!!!Excellent service!!!!.. excelente trabajo, desde de que bino a darme un presupuesto para la instalar todo el systema llego a tiempo ala hora acordada y supieron explicar con exactitud el trabajo que se tenia que aser y instalar todo el systema de aire en casa... buenos precios y buen trabajo.. recomiendo 100% garantisado con un excelente labor de trabajo..

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

Images

Review for Acvolt electrical inc - 484 E Valley Blvd, Colton, CA - 38722727

+2 More

5.0

06/25/2020

Everything was good job performed was great in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Services Offered

24-hour Residential and Commercial Air Conditioning and Heating; 24-hour Electrical services including Panel Upgrades; Whole Home Rewire; Recessed Lights; Malibu Lighting; Commercial Lighting; Main Panels and Sub-Panels

Services Not Offered

Drywall; Painting; Concrete; General Construction

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes