Integrated Renovation

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since August 2015

Owner-Benjamin Becker 251-525-3818 Integrated Renovation brings comfort to your home. We take pride in our remodel projects, provide warrantied work, and bring a notable design element that helps projects look great and function comfortably. Call Integrated Renovation today for a free consultation

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

laminated particle floating + pad 12x12 stacked w/ glass accent + tile inlay soap dishes16x12 stacked w/ marble threshold and bench + bull nose

The fountain room

cabinet makers

201836578
We welcome you to the Fountain room. We have taken the space and incorporated elegant tile floors and wall tile including chair rail tile flowing into an amazing walk-in shower with a huge niche and three shower heads. This shower is accented with vertical and horizontal decor tile to addd features to the room that really stand out. We start to finish this room out with a relaxing free standing bath tub with floor mount water supply. Last but not least we finish the room out with a custom vanity cabinet in a beautiful Drift of Mist color sprayed in a low sheen lacquer.
View project
The fountain room project

The fountain room

cabinet makers

201836578
View project
James Howell  project

James Howell

home remodeling

2020
View project
Berkley project

Berkley

home remodeling

View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

38

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (21)home remodeling (20)interior painting (17)cabinet refacing (15)woodworking (12)cabinet makers (12)lighting (9)drywall (8)plumbers (7)ceiling fan installation (3)hardwood floors (3)closet design (2)
Showing 1-25 of 39 reviews
5.0

05/04/2022


Jill W.

Awesome results! Ben's expertise, artistic talent, and desire for perfection is admirable! The results far exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend his work. He is very reliable, honest, and very hard working. He wants things done the right way as he would in his own home. Kudos for a job well done!!

Description of Work
Full bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you two for the opportunity to come into your house and make something beautiful and fresh. Integrated Renovation loves to see happy customers that we call family by the end of the completed work. From all of us at Integrated Renovation thank you and may God bless you and your family.
5.0

11/25/2020


Berkley S.

Turned out great. Ben is reliable and provides high quality results.

Description of Work
custom shower w/ niche, tile floor

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

10/25/2020


James Shower H.

He was very precise and made sure the job was a P L U S :plum ,level, uniform and straight. He made sure we got what we wanted. Thanks Ben

Description of Work
shower

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/25/2020


Minny K.

He tore out the old bathroom to the 2x4 and replaced all the walls, ceiling, and flooring. He had to repair some water damage to the joists. He put ceramic tile on the floor and halfway up the wall A new sink/cabinet, commode, and walk in shower with seat and niche with double sliding doors and a new entrance door. Very pretty. He did a great job!!

Description of Work
bathroom remodel/shower

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/25/2020


Jerry D.

Ben was so easy to work with and such a genuine guy. Not only did he make my bathroom remodel possible, he made it easy. He turned my vision into reality and I could not be happier.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel/shower

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/07/2019


Gerald or Brien B.

Everything was done to our satisfactiion and we are planning to use Ben in the future. He did a great job.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category hardwood floor, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2019

5.0

05/18/2019


stephen P.

The final project completed was even better than we expected. Ben’s attention to details is very impressive. We couldn’t be happier and will recommend him to friends and colleagues. Ben also came up with cost saving options as well. Terrific person to work with!

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

12/31/2018


Lisa K.

Ben is easy to work with and has great work ethic. Won’t leave you hanging while tending to other projects.

Description of Work
Ceiling repair, lighting, knee wall added, new cabinets.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2018

5.0

09/03/2018


Bulent E.

Ben is absolutely fantastic. Not only are his prices very reasonable, his work is top notch. He is honest and also a perfectionist. I have had other contractors do work on my house and had minor flaws that I could accept, but Ben does not accept flaws. I'm planning on having him redo my other bathrooms soon. I wouldn't even consider anyone else!

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2018

5.0

07/09/2018


Mindy M.

Ben did an amazing job on our tile and cabinets in our guest bathroom, master bathroom and kitchen. He is a perfectionist and we are very thankful for his incredible attention to every little detail! His quality if work really shows!

Description of Work
Tile and cabinet work in 2 bathrooms and kitchen

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2018

5.0

07/05/2018


Joyce B.

Ben did a very good job. He was professional and proficient. We were very pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
Cabinets refaced

Category ceramic tile, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2018

5.0

04/30/2018


Pamela L.

Excellent work and very professional.

Description of Work
complete remodel of master bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2018

5.0

02/03/2018


PAMELA B.

Ben(owner) was great to work with. Explained the whole process and each step. During the painting part, he covered all furniture and ceiling fixtures, in the immediate area, to minimize dust. Installed under cabinet lighting that looks great! He also installed a Beverage Center, which required removal of the cabinet and installing new cabinet beside it. I love it! And the new granite countertops make the kitchen look bright and clean and beautiful!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel/renovation with cabinet painting & new door/drawer fronts

Category electrician, lighting, marble & granite, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2018

5.0

12/28/2017


Suzanne D.

It went very smoothly on budget and on time. This was the second time I had Ben renovate a kitchen in a condo.

Description of Work
Renovated small kitchen in condo consisting of installing new cabinets, new granite counter tops and adding shelved to pantry.

Category remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Cost $6,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2018

Images

Review for Integrated Renovation - 35535 County Road 39, Stapleton, AL - 37846650
5.0

12/20/2017


Suzanne D.

Choosing Integrated Renovations was absolutely the right choice. Ben continuously kept me informed about work progress and any construction issues such as old plumbing that required repairs/updating. He is a meticulous craftsman, cabinet maker and carpenter who prides himself in ensuring excellent work results. Several of the base cabinets required modification because of the angles of the kitchen counter, The base cabinets that he modified allowed extra storage and looked beautiful exemplifying his craftsmanship. He easily resolved complex plumbing issues and hooked up all of the appliance so I did not have to hire a plumber. He was conscientious in meeting the schedule of completing the job in the agreed upon time period and cleaned up well at the end of each day and at the end of the job. Ben is also a professional with a strong work ethic who has mastered his trade and is a great communicator. I am extremely pleased with the completed kitchen and master bath and all the extra work he took on. I have received many compliments on his work.

Description of Work
Condominium kitchen and master bath renovation including modifying and installing cabinets, lowering kitchen counter, replacing counters with granite, fixing plumbing issues, hooking up new appliances, installing new faucets and lights, and touch up painting and calking

Category custom cabinets, contractors, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Cost $9,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2017

Images

Review for Integrated Renovation - 35535 County Road 39, Stapleton, AL - 36688248

+1 More

5.0

11/26/2017


Paul R.

We are quite pleased with the results - Ben listened well as to what we wanted and expected. Ben takes great pride in his work and deservedly so.

Description of Work
Ben built three draws to match existing custom built kitchen draws as well as constructing a pull out cabinet - had to match shaker style and pickling insert. Ben had to do some homework to accomplish this and was very successful.

Category custom cabinets

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], I had a great time working with both of you and even though it was challenging and “Hot” I am glad to know you enjoyed the final result!!!
5.0

09/23/2017


Elliott M.

Ben did an absolutely wonderful job. After getting multiple quotes from other carpenters I decided to hire Ben because he simply sounded like he knew what he was taking about. We couldn't be happier with his work, he is a true professional and craftsman. I truly appreciated his candor, he Communicates exactly what he could do, how it would be done, the costs and time frame but just as importantly he informed us what he would not do. His work was completed on time and on budget. Ben was incredibly easy to work with and was very patient with us when we requested multiple changes during the project. I highly recommend this guy and would be happy to speak with anyone considering hiring him.

Description of Work
Total refacing of kitchen cabinets including construction of new uppers, new refrigerator box, install of crown and under cabinet lighting. (There were other modcifiactions made as well).

Category custom cabinets, electrician, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2017

Images

Review for Integrated Renovation - 35535 County Road 39, Stapleton, AL - 36292302

+5 More

Service Provider Response

Integrated Renovation took pleasure in upgrading this frameless European kitchen. Now with the new look moving in and settling down will be a breeze. Thanks for this review and enjoy your cabinets.
5.0

09/18/2017


Cary M.

Ben is great to work with. He is conscientious in the smallest detail of his work - a dependable, trustworthy, gifted artisan. You can call Integrated Renovations with full confidence.

Description of Work
Repair work included replacement of a mud shower pan, liner, tile floor and surround, curb, subfloor, and shower drain assembly.

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, home remodeling

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

Service Provider Response

This subway tile shower was Integrated Renovation’s pleasure completing for you guys god bless you two for your hospitality and thanks for choosing us.
5.0

07/22/2017


Alison R.

Excellent, quality work. Professional. Not only did Ben do a high-quality job, he left the site exactly like he found it -- clean, minimal interruption to our lives, and neat. We will be using this business again over the years for several projects around our home.

Description of Work
Built-ins in living room

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Cost $4

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2017

Service Provider Response

The built in cabinets for your living room worked out awesome. Thank you both for choosing Integrated Renovation, and we are looking forward to the bath remodel. Thanks
5.0

07/20/2017


Lynn C.

Great! Done in a timely manner. Ben is very talented!

Description of Work
Built in base cabinets and shelves on either side of the fireplace.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, electrician, woodworking, interior painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2017

Service Provider Response

The built in cabinets were a great choice. Thank you guys for choosing Integrated Renovation for this special project.
5.0

06/27/2017


Beth C.

Very well, done in a professional & timely manner.

Description of Work
Backsplash over countertop, cut opening for a cabinet door & installed the door, repaired end of a cabinet due to water leak, also repaired fluorescent kitchen light.

Category ceramic tile, cabinet refacing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2017

Images

Review for Integrated Renovation - 35535 County Road 39, Stapleton, AL - 35344475

+1 More

Service Provider Response

We loved upgrading the look of your kitchen and want to thank you for choosing Integrated Renovation.
5.0

06/15/2017


Ashleigh D.

Ben was very professional. He bent over backwards making sure everything was perfect. A couple of problems came up due to construction of the house, not on his part, and he was very knowledgeable on how to fix things and get back on track. We will definitely use him again for any home projects we have. He seems to know how to do everything. (I need to add that he's a non-smoker, which was a major plus to my family)

Description of Work
Garden tub removed/large shower tiled and old stand up shower removed.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2017

Images

Review for Integrated Renovation - 35535 County Road 39, Stapleton, AL - 35256925

Service Provider Response

My pleasure. Thanks again for allowing us to come into your home and add the comfort you were looking for.
5.0

03/13/2017


David W.

It w