D&D Services

About

Founded undefined

D&D Services is a family owned and operated insulation/heating&air business. We have many years of experience with our team and we are ready to serve you the best way possibles. Our customers deal with the owners personally so you know you are getting the best possible service. Please feel free to

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Hvac

HVAC Companies

Customer called stating they had water leaking from the a/c. We was there same day to solve their issues.
View project
Hvac project

Hvac

HVAC Companies

View project
Hvac project

Hvac

HVAC Companies

View project

Verified Reviews

4.7

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

insulation (13)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
1.0

01/30/2023


Jared V.

I’ve been trying to contact them for over a month to discuss a concern I have with the job. I cannot get ahold of them and there’s been no response to any text, call or voicemail. Very unfortunate because the work that did get completed was done well.

Description of Work
An area that was quoted in the job did not get completed.

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

5.0

12/14/2022


Dusty M.

D&D we’re on time and professionals. Recommend with no worries!

Description of Work
Attack insulated

Category insulation

Cost $1,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2022

5.0

12/11/2022


Dusty M.

They were prompt in the bid and even waited patiently for the first contractor , who was late. D&D were very professional , both Dustin and Derrick are very nice guys, I had no worries with working with them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a professional and and above and beyond job done right.

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2022

5.0

12/11/2022


Jared Vander L.

I highly recommend D&D Services. My situation was unique and they were very patient with me. The work got done quickly, neatly, and most important, professionally.

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2022

5.0

11/09/2022


charles F.

Very professional, very neat and clean, prompt, delivered exactly what I expected

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2022

5.0

11/01/2022


Sandra S.

They were great. I hired them to remove old insulation and install new insulation. They discovered serious issues with my a/c duct work. They rearranged their schedule to come back and make repairs to the ducts. They were lifesavers.

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2022

5.0

09/11/2022


Dean H.

Great very nice to deal with

Description of Work
Insulation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2022

5.0

08/23/2022


Derrick H.

Great Job and Very Professional for a Reasonable price. definitely Recommend Giving them A Call! Awesome service guys !

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir, glad we could help!
5.0

08/23/2022


Greg B.

Dustin was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I’m sure I’ll have them back to do more jobs.

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, looking forward to working with you again.
5.0

08/23/2022


zach W.

Overall very good experience would definitely call them back! Insulation was nice and level through the attic and cleaned up any mess that was made! Very polite and nice people

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir, glad we could get you taken care of.
5.0

08/22/2022


Brandon S.

Great quality work at an affordable price! Great customer service as well. I would highly recommend using D&D for all insulation needs.

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Glad we could help, thank you.
5.0

08/22/2022


alex I.

The process went very well! Very professional, everything was completed in a timely manner. I would absolutely hire their services again!

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, glad we could help.
5.0

08/22/2022


Amanda F.

Professional and dependable!

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    538 County Road 1101

    New Boston, TX 75570

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Insulation, Doors, Air Duct Cleaning, Windows, Roofing,
    General Remodeling,
    House Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D&D Services

    How is D&D Services overall rated?

    D&D Services is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are D&D Services open?

    D&D Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does D&D Services provide

    D&D Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does D&D Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, D&D Services offers free project estimates.

    Does D&D Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, D&D Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D&D Services offer a senior discount?

    No, D&D Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by D&D Services?

    No, D&D Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does D&D Services offer?

    D&D Services offers the following services: Insulation Insulation removal Attic sealing Hvac A/C clean outs A/C acid wash A/C and furnace mold control/prevention