Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C&J Renovations

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

166 Brace Rd

Summertown, TN 38483

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We wear mask while inside your home we understand that’s your safety net we will respect your home.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Custom Deck

Custom Deck

decks & porches202038401
Customer wanted a Deck with one side made into a privacy wall, and one side open with a 6x6 header so they could hand a curtain from! We really enjoyed this one!

Description

At C&J Renovation we specialize in Metal Roofs, Roof repairs, Custom Decks, French Door Replacement, Oak Staircases, and Fences we cover most aspects of Home Improvement we will work with you one on one throughout the entire project we want you to have a great Experience and feel comfortable! Schedule today. ...
Deck/Screen Porch project
Deck/Screen Porch

decks & porches

201938401

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (6)home remodeling (2)roofing (2)handyman (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/21/2020

Cory and his crew did a fabulous job on our deck along with the attached privacy fence on one end and framed area for curtains too. The cost of the work was reasonable and we appreciated the attention to detail with our unique design. We love how it turned out!

Description of Work
Moved the Hvac unit. Also built a Custom 20x12 Deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

Professional, well done, and great customer follow through!

Description of Work
Replaced Door, Siding repair

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

12/20/2020

Reasonable, reliable, great craftsmanship. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Deck Rebuild

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

12/20/2020

Cory and his team came and gave me an honest quote which was a few thousand dollars cheaper tha. My other quotes. Cory started my roof within a week of me accepting quote and had all work done in several days. My roof and soffit and siding look great. I will definitely use C and J again. I got a new roof and met a good friend with Cory the owner.

Description of Work
metal Roof install, All new soffit, and installed viynl soding

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

Great Professional work. I highly recommend C&J Renovations.

Description of Work
cedar porch ceiling and soffit/ custom Oak staircase

Category decks,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

Project went great On time and done for the quoted price

Description of Work
Framed in screen porch/custom door, and stained with two coats

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review Mr. [Member Name Removed]
5.0

12/18/2020

The custom stairway looks beautiful all done in oak. We are also having them replace our backsplash and adding French doors. C&J renovations have also transformed our front porch with cedar ceiling and post. These guys are top notch and professional. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
custom staircase

Category decks,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

I was pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Room addition, Metal Roof Install, new front porch built, Privacy Fence

Category decks,remodeling,roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

    Services Offered

    We offer Custom Decks,Covered porches,Staircases,And Metal Roofs,Roof repairs,and General home repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Brick block ,Concrete,Carpet

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes