Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Suburban Plumbing

4.6

(162) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 2558

Goose Creek, SC 29445

http://suburbanplumbingllcsc.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have a reputation for being reliable and honest with our services and fair with our rates. We love what we do and are rather humbled when asked to work at someone's home. It is a testament to our work ethic that our client list keeps growing. Whether clearing a drain or flushing a tankless/regular water heater or even flushing out your water system removing sediment that's clogging your fixtures. we make it a point to do the best job possible. Family owned and operated business ....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(162) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

123

4

17

3

7

2

7

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (152)water heaters (35)drain cleaning (10)drain pipe installation (6)sewer cleaning (3)solar companies (3)appliance repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews
5.0

05/17/2021


N M.

Friendly, fast, good prices, responsive. Not the cheapest in the area, but in this case they were worth coming in around 10% higher than the other lower bids. Went through multiple local plumbers to get my house replumbed- many of whom simply ignored calls after providing an estimate. Suburban Plumbing not only completed the work in the least number of days, but it was within their estimate and it was astonishing how little they had to impact my walls. The quality of work was exactly what I wanted and they have continued to be both helpful and responsive. Their technicians are also clean, respectful, and friendly. The local competition could learn a lot from this company. Well done!

Description of Work
Plumbing, toilet installation, whole-house replumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

04/22/2021


Nancy B.

Called Suburban Plumbing, and they came right away to fix my water heater. Clean, Friendly, great price. Used them a second time for leak in my Bathroom, They are my go to people from now on.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

Service Provider Response

4-26-21 [Member Name Removed], it's always a pleasure seeing you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back!
5.0

04/22/2021


Darlene A.

Jim and his coworkers did excellent work replacing all water lines under and into house as well as making other necessary repairs. They were prompt, cleaned everything when they finished, and accommodated us in getting correct toilets for our elderly mother. Their prices were very reasonable for everything they did. They are honest, pleasant to work with, some of the best workers we have used after many years of hiring contractors and using various repair services. Highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

Service Provider Response

4-26-21 Dear [Member Name Removed], We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!
2.0

02/10/2020


Sara C.

He called a 1/2 hour after the window of time that he gave me had started to tell me he couldn't make it. So I had cleared my afternoon for him to no-show, very frustrating and unprofessional.

Description of Work
Showers fixed

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 02/07/2020

1.0

10/08/2019


John C.

I canceled the work and now I can't get my money back. I called him nearly everyday and he rarely picks up. He said he would send me a check in a couple of weeks. Today, he sent me an email, it was not clear but he said he was gonna not repay me. I paid him $2215.

Description of Work
I paid 50% upfront to replace 3 toilets, to replace a gas line to the water heater, and to replace 2 vanities.

Category plumbing

Cost $2,215

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

05/13/2019


Janis S.

He did a good job. He was efficient.

Description of Work
Plumbing work

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2018

5.0

04/24/2019


Deborah H.

Gary was the technician. He was very polite and professional. He gave me a quote before any work was done and checked all my other plumbing before leaving.

Description of Work
broken garbage disposal

Category plumbing

Cost $409.12

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/24/2018


JILL Y.

Two gentlemen showed up within the hour and quickly cleared the toilet. They said it was very minimal and quick and didn’t charge me. I call that honesty and integrity.

Description of Work
Needed toilet unclogged. I had tried all afternoon to clear it to no avail.

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2018

5.0

05/04/2018


r S.

Gary Miller and Rob did GREAT! Work. Honest men that give you their best.

Description of Work
Replaced 50gal water heater

Category plumbing

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2018

Images

Review for Suburban Plumbing - PO Box 2558, Goose Creek, SC - 37037118

+1 More

5.0

03/19/2018


Ronald S.

Great job was professional and very quick

Description of Work
New tankless water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2018

Services Offered

Free Estimates * Never a Service Call Fee. * High Pressure Drain Jetting with 10yr Warranty * All Water Re-Pipes Come with Lifetime Warranty * All Top Quality Materials Used * Sewer Camera Inspections * Sewer Lines Repairs/Installation * Unclogging Toilets, Sinks, Tubs, Showers, and Laundry Lines * Flush Out Fixtures to Remove Sediment * Water Heater Flush/Repairs/Replacement/Installation * If it wasn't for you, there'd be no us.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Suburban Plumbing

How is Suburban Plumbing overall rated?

Suburban Plumbing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What days are Suburban Plumbing open?

Suburban Plumbing is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Suburban Plumbing provide

Suburban Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Suburban Plumbing offer free estimates?

Yes, Suburban Plumbing offers free project estimates.

Does Suburban Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Suburban Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Suburban Plumbing offer a senior discount?

No, Suburban Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

Does Suburban Plumbing offer emergency services?

Yes, Suburban Plumbing offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Suburban Plumbing?

Yes, Suburban Plumbing offers warranties.

What services does Suburban Plumbing offer?

Suburban Plumbing offers the following services: Free Estimates * Never a Service Call Fee. * High Pressure Drain Jetting with 10yr Warranty * All Water Re-Pipes Come with Lifetime Warranty * All Top Quality Materials Used * Sewer Camera Inspections * Sewer Lines Repairs/Installation * Unclogging Toilets, Sinks, Tubs, Showers, and Laundry Lines * Flush Out Fixtures to Remove Sediment * Water Heater Flush/Repairs/Replacement/Installation * If it wasn't for you, there'd be no us.