Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Royal Water Damage Restoration

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(90) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1923 Fairview Ave

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Description

Royal Water Damage Restoration is an exclusive emergency service restoration company offering a 45 minute response time to assist you in your time of need 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Certified restoration experts provide thorough no-obligation inspections and our non-invasive drying techniques shorten the restoration process, effectively minimizing secondary damages for residential and commercial properties. We are proud to be recognized and recommended as approved vendors among national insurance companies creating a more pleasant working environment with their policy holders. When an emergency happens, time is of the essence. Call for a free emergency consultation giving you the peace of mind you need....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/18/2020


Kathy W.

Royal’s responsiveness and work was wonderful. Every step of the mitigation process was so easy. They are a truly professional company.

Description of Work
Flooding fro broken sewage pipe

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the thoughtful review. Our goal is to provide you Professional, Fair, Fast & Friendly service! We want you to be completely satisfied with our service, and we want to earn your support in recommending your experience. If you still have any questions, concerns or issues please feel free to contact us anytime at 215-657-2244. You are the reason we are here, and we Thank You!
5.0

08/27/2019


Antoinette L.

Royal recently provided emergency water damage service in our basement. Thank you for your wonderful and professional treatment of our home. The service men were respectful of our belongings. They spread sheets of cloth to keep our carpeting clean. They washed with disinfectant our washer, dryer and floor. The basement sparkled. You can be sure that "Royal" will be the first word our of my mouth if I hear of anyone needing water damage services. Very truly yours. Antoinette Lunsford

Description of Work
Basement water restoration

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for posting such kind and enthusiastic comments, we certainly appreciate reading them. Your positive feedback allows us to know our efforts were appreciated and our service was excellent.
5.0

05/15/2019


Kristina P.

Guys are wonderful! Very professional

Description of Work
Water Mitigation

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review.
5.0

03/15/2018


Patrick M.

Very responsive - called me back in couple hours, came to house that day to assess the basement. (Another company never called me back.) Worked with me to agree best options. Once decision was made a few days later Royal came in same day to remediate. Crew was professional, courteous and on time. Billed direct to insurance company.

Description of Work
Power outage in recent storm caused sump pump failure = flooded in basement

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We really appreciate how you've taken the time to write positive notes about our work. If you should have any concerns or questions please don't hesitate to contact us at 215-657-2244.
5.0

07/17/2017


Timothy U.

They responded to our call right away and was very prompt, punctual, and professional throughout the 4-day service. They were also very accommodating and responsive in answering questions/clarifications when needed. We hope that this unfortunate event does not happen again, but if it does, we know who to call!

Description of Work
We had a plumbing problem that affected the ceiling in our laundry room. The water leaked from the 2nd floor toilet to the light fixture and ceiling of the laundry room below on the ground floor.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. Royal is committed to superior customer service and we exceed expectations in all of our business relationships. Our goal and success is based on responding immediately and bringing our customers 100% satisfaction. To us it's a matter of integrity and our reputation is built on it.
5.0

07/14/2017


Sarah C.

Removal was great! When there was a glitch from the circuits being overloaded, they came first thing the next morning to fix it! Everybody was polite and super helpful.

Description of Work
Removal of moldy/water damaged ceiling & wall in garage. Ventilation to dry it out.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Royal strives in every way to make sure the job was done in a professional manner and that our customers are 100% satisfied.
5.0

05/24/2017


Joanne R.

The crew came the Sunday it occurred and immediately removed excess water and set up drying machines w/promises to return with more the next day which they did and 5 days later removed the machines.

Description of Work
Our home office was flooded our new floors ruined. Royal brought machines to dry and keep mold away.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review.
5.0

05/20/2017


John B.

I am disable, they took care of everything. Neat, clean, polite.

Description of Work
Water damage, kitchen, finish basement.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review.
5.0

05/16/2017


Jeff T.

I was super impressed with Royal's urgency and follow up. They made me feel like my problem was the only thing they had and I was the most important customer. David, the owner was awesome.

Description of Work
Dried my flooded basement w/ industrial dehumidifiers and 12 fans

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for posting such kind and enthusiastic comments, we certainly appreciate reading them. Your positive feedback allows us to know our efforts were appreciated and our service was excellent.
5.0

04/26/2017


Allison F.

Royal was helpful from dealing with the insurance company, as well as prompt and thorough with the drying process. There was an issue with one of the pieces of equipment but they dealt with it professionally and made sure that I was satisfied after the job was completed.

Description of Work
Remediation after a water leak from the ceiling.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review. Royal strives in every way to make sure the job was done in a professional manner and that our customers are 100% satisfied. If you should have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Restoration 360 LLC

    Restoration 360, IICRC Certified, non-franchised, locally owned and operated water damage, flood damage, sewage cleanup, storm cleanup, basement and wall drying company headquartered at 501 Cambria Ave. Bensalem, PA with multiple locations throughout all of our service areas including New Jersey. Standing behind years of experience in the construction industry, we stand behind our work and go above and beyond to take care of our customers. Our 5 star reviews and work ethics make us stand out from the crowd.  

    Budget Waterproofing Inc

    Budget Waterproofing has more than 55 years of experience in servicing commercial and residential customers throughout Maryland. Our Maryland waterproofing services range from foundation crack repair to sump pump installation and crawlspace encapsulation. If you have moisture, humidity or mold problems in your basement, Budget Waterproofing is your solution. We have proven over the years that our waterproofing methods not only look good and do the job, but also last. Our technicians are well-trained and instructed to respect your home and make sure you are happy with their job. As one of the leading basement waterproofing companies in Maryland, we are confident that you will will be satisfied with our level of quality. Enjoy competitive pricing and state-of-the-art waterproofing – hundreds of satisfied homeowners already are!  

    Offers by Budget Waterproofing Inc on Angi
    Bactronix of Southeastern Pennsylvania

    Bactronix of Southeastern Pennsylvania is a locally, family owned and operated company that is dedicated to safety, quality and dependability. Our exclusive Bactronizing Process is the alternative to toxic cleaners and bleach that uses environmentally & pet friendly hospital grade disinfectants that are EPA registered. We carefully treat your home or business as if it were our own. The Bactronix team is certified through PMII and NADCA, they are experts in latest products, processes and technologies. Additionally, we are now prepared to surface test and disinfect for the COVID-19 virus. - Our specialists know how to help you create a healthier environment. Services include certified atmospheric testing, testing and ecologically responsibly treatments of bacteria, mold, allergens & odors anywhere in your home with the most advance equipment using EPA approved proprietary disinfection, as well. These services include testing, certification and are backed with a minimum 1 year warranty. - In addition, we provide equipment rental for wet environments, as well as, dryer vent cleaning certified through CDET. We test and treat homes for “Sick Home Syndrome” for people with high sensitivity (like Asthma and COPD). Our exclusive “eco responsible” Bactronizing process is environmentally safe and applied electrostatically to assure 100% surface coverage. We focus on building lasting relationships with our customers with guaranteed satisfaction. - Bactronix is the most trusted and highest rated company to “FIGHT THE INVISIBLE ENEMY” in your home or work place.  

    Offers by Bactronix of Southeastern Pennsylvania on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA063327
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania Commonwealth
    Trade License Authority
    Office of Attorney General
    Trade License Expiration
    02/24/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Water Damage Remediation, Water Removal, Smoke, Fire, Flood, Sewage Cleanup, Storm Damage, Wet Basement Drying, Odor/ Mildew Control, Dehumidification , Mold and Asbestos Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Call for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Royal Water Damage Restoration

    How is Royal Water Damage Restoration overall rated?

    Royal Water Damage Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Royal Water Damage Restoration open?

    Royal Water Damage Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day
    Monday: Open All Day
    Tuesday: Open All Day
    Wednesday: Open All Day
    Thursday: Open All Day
    Friday: Open All Day
    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Royal Water Damage Restoration provide

    Royal Water Damage Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Royal Water Damage Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Royal Water Damage Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Royal Water Damage Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Royal Water Damage Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Royal Water Damage Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Royal Water Damage Restoration offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Royal Water Damage Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Royal Water Damage Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Royal Water Damage Restoration?

    No, Royal Water Damage Restoration does not offer warranties.

    What services does Royal Water Damage Restoration offer?

    Royal Water Damage Restoration offers the following services: Water Damage Remediation, Water Removal, Smoke, Fire, Flood, Sewage Cleanup, Storm Damage, Wet Basement Drying, Odor/ Mildew Control, Dehumidification , Mold and Asbestos Services.

    Are there any services Royal Water Damage Restoration does not offer?

    Call for details.