Univers Air

About

Founded 2012

Our focus to customers is quality, respect, and loyalty. Our work to customers will be 100% guaranteed professional service. We take pride in offering you the best customer service experience, from start to finish. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+16 more images

Install

Install

HVAC Companies202219125
Installed new ductless system
Install  project
Install

HVAC Companies

202219125

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/24/2022


Natasha C.

Univers Air is amazing!!! I messaged them requesting cleaning of my AC condensation drainage. Within an hour, they were here and in addition to cleaning the drainage (which was filthy and blocked up beyond belief), they provided a wealth of information and tips to help me moving forward. They were open, honest, and friendly and I look forward to working with them again!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you

5.0

07/21/2022


Ed M.

Professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job at a fair price.

Description of Work
replacement of ac and heat

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you

5.0

07/13/2022


Gary R.

Our air conditioning went out on Memorial Day, the hottest day of the year so far, with the next day looking even hotter. I tried calling a few emergency services, but either none were available or wanted to charge a LOT of $ to come out. Someone recommended Edi to me and we made contact. He and his associate (can't remember his name) came out the next morning, fixed the issue temporarily to get the system working. They were very thorough and took the time to explain the various issues and options for moving forward. His fee was also very reasonable given the circumstances. They came back a couple of weeks later to replace some parts that were needed. Again, Edi was responsive and communicative, came when he said he would. I will use him for any future service at our home!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]

5.0

07/13/2022


Corey R.

The team was amazing. So responsive and professional. Would hire again and recommend to friends.

Description of Work
Mini Split AC installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]

5.0

07/13/2022


Natalia S.

I can leave a review for this company on every site, honestly! Professional, reasonable, reliable, prompt…I can go on and on about these guys. Such a pleasant experience. I’ve been educated about my main unit and my mini split system by the owner of the company, and I’ve learned that I have to do a little bit of homework to keep my system running without any issues. Maintenance is very important and this can do it for you, so you won’t have any headache. Highly recommend them!!! Maintenance is very important and Universal Air can do it for you, so you won’t have any headache. Highly recommend them, trust me!!!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]

5.0

07/13/2022


Haji D.

Univers Air did an amazing job! They replaced my AC compressor and condenser with a Carrier unit. Installation was fast, clean and professional. Highly knowledgeable team and I strongly recommend them.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2022

Images

Review for Univers Air - 414 Woodland Ave, Morrisville, PA - 39806092

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you

5.0

07/13/2022


Anil N.

They resolved my HVAC problems. They are very professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    414 Woodland Ave

    Morrisville, PA 19067

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.thumbtack.com/pa/morrisville/central-air-conditioning-repair/univers-air/service/422569357505536028

    Services Not Offered

    Contact us direct to see if we can help, call or text for fastest response (267) 266-2713 for Edi and 314-922-6206 for Ened.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Univers Air

    How is Univers Air overall rated?

    Univers Air is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Univers Air open?

    Univers Air is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Univers Air provide

    Univers Air accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Univers Air offer free estimates?

    Yes, Univers Air offers free project estimates.

    Does Univers Air offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Univers Air does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Univers Air offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Univers Air offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Univers Air offer emergency services?

    Yes, Univers Air offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Univers Air?

    Yes, Univers Air offers warranties.

    What services does Univers Air offer?

    Univers Air offers the following services: HVAC tune-ups, heating and air conditioning repairs and installations, furnaces, boilers, generators.We do minor Plumbing and Water Heaters.

    Are there any services Univers Air does not offer?

    Contact us direct to see if we can help, call or text for fastest response (267) 266-2713 for Edi and 314-922-6206 for Ened.