Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roeting Mechanical Assoc Inc

Founded 1981 • With Angi since October 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Doing business since 1981. Family owned and operated. Residential and Commercial. All licensed and qualified Plumbers. We offer installation and service for water heaters that are electric, gas, power vented, etc., water softeners, UV sanitizer, whole house filters, garbage disposals, faucets, bathtubs, showers, sinks, toilets, gas piping for fireplace, stove, outside grill, fire pit or heating needs, sewer and water lines including unclogging, video inspection and pressure washing and excavation for repair or replacement, new or remodel of bathrooms and kitchens along with designing capabilities....

Other local Pros in your area

American Clear Water LLC

American Clear Water is a local family owned water treatment business in business since 1988. We employ four family members. We are members of the Water Quality Association(WQA.ORG). We specialize in difficult water problems and are a low pressure type of business. We also do drinking water, sterilization, iron, sulphur, nitrates, acid, tannins and any other water problem that you have. We also do well pump and well pump tank service and replacement. Mention that you checked us out on Angie's List and receive a $ 10.00 discount on your first purchase from us.  

Offers by American Clear Water LLC on Angi
Scott Murlins Plumbing Svcs

Proffesional service at an affordable price. Self employed. I accept cash or checks only. Special discounts for vetrans and senior citizens. Additional email - smurlin@comcast.net.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Trynosky Tile & Home Improvements

When you choose Trynosky Tile & Home Improvements for your next bathroom remodeling project you will receive the highest quality in craftsmanship and personal service. Why?.. Owner, Joe Trynosky, has been installing tile and remodeling bathrooms for 30 years. He is involved in every job and he personally installs all of the tile work himself. He specializes in transforming outdated showers made of fiberglass to beautiful walk-in tile showers that are Fabulous. He will take your bathroom from ordinary and make it EXTRAORDINARY!!! His typical bathroom remodels includes a new tile shower, vanity and countertop, flooring, lighting, minor plumbing/ fixtures, and painting. He understands every bathroom remodel is different and will do what he can to work within your budget. There are no surprises at the end of the project. He will put everything in writing to assure that you will get the job you are expecting. Call Joe to schedule your free in home consultation.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/17/2017

.

Description of Work
This was for a leaking faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/12/2016

He was professional from start to finish. Showed up on time, was neat and clean, quick and made sure everything I requested was completed. Final bill was exactly what was estimated. I will use this company again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
Replaced main water shut off valve, water heater and install expansion tank

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

04/04/2015

This was my third experience with Roeting. This was a no hot water emergency. Scott responded by phone within an hour and came immediately - on a weekend. He determined which part(s) had failed and went to work. It was not a simple fix to a manifold system. Parts were needed and I didn't have hot water overnight; he was back very early next day with the necessary equipment and parts. He had left the system so I did have water to use. Scott is an expert and thorough. On another instance he has corrected another's work to his satisfaction because it was a safety issue. The company believes is doing it right!

Description of Work
repaired water heater; replaced parts. On other calls, itnstalled new toilet, installed extension on shower head and fixed faucet. Also diagnosed and repaired broken copper pipe from outside hose bib that leaked into kitchen with minimal damage to wall which he repaired.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

04/29/2014

Technician arrived as scheduled and drained old water heater, disconnected water and gas piping and removed water heater. Installed new replacement heater and reconnected all piping and power gas vent. He worked very efficiently and was done in about 90 minutes from start to finish. He cleaned everything up, filled the tank, started water heater and left.

Description of Work
Replaced old gas water heater with new one.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/18/2012

Arrived with new gas water heater - removed old one and replaced. Did not work even though new. Part was bad from factory so they fixed until new part came in and fixed. They came immediately when called after old unit was ruined by food(Lee) Very responsive due to our immediate need for hot water. Very professional and friendly. Owner, Dave Roeting, even stopped by to see how everything was working and ok.

Description of Work
Replaced water heater - removed old and replaced

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/20/2012

I would rate them highly across the board.

Description of Work
I used the services of Roeting Mechanical Assoc Inc. in mid September of 2011 for plumbing work.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/29/2011

The pricing was fair. They were responsive, neat and professional.

Description of Work
They have completed several projects. They have worked residentially and at my country club. At my residence they installed an electric water heater, another time they repaired a leak, and they have installed a garbage disposal unit.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

10/12/2010

They are on time. The people on the job are fully trained. They are courteous and respectful. In the past, they have gotten in and out quickly.

Description of Work
They check our water system.

Category water softeners

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial plumbing, heating, sewer and water replacement/repair, water softners, water heaters,sewer and drain cleaning, gas lines, video inspections of problem lines, winterize/summerize, UV lights, sump pumps, plumbing for remodel and new construction,boilers, installation, sales and service, Master plumbing licenses in all townships.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes