Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roeting Mechanical Assoc Inc

Founded 1981 • With Angi since October 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA16077
Trade License Authority
HICA
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Doing business since 1981. Family owned and operated. Residential and Commercial. All licensed and qualified Plumbers. We offer installation and service for water heaters that are electric, gas, power vented, etc., water softeners, UV sanitizer, whole house filters, garbage disposals, faucets, bathtubs, showers, sinks, toilets, gas piping for fireplace, stove, outside grill, fire pit or heating needs, sewer and water lines including unclogging, video inspection and pressure washing and excavation for repair or replacement, new or remodel of bathrooms and kitchens along with designing capabilities....

Other local Pros in your area

Reclamation Realty LLC.

 

American Clear Water LLC

American Clear Water is a local family owned water treatment business in business since 1988. We employ four family members. We are members of the Water Quality Association(WQA.ORG). We specialize in difficult water problems and are a low pressure type of business. We also do drinking water, sterilization, iron, sulphur, nitrates, acid, tannins and any other water problem that you have. We also do well pump and well pump tank service and replacement. Mention that you checked us out on Angie's List and receive a $ 10.00 discount on your first purchase from us.  

Offers by American Clear Water LLC on Angi
Orbit Water Solutions

Orbit Water Solutions has been in the business of water for over 70 years and will continue to be in business once the current Covid-19 virus situation is under control. We are practiced and trained to adhere to all CDC recommended protections. We are a family owned business; your home is our home. We are considered an essential business and we are ready to help you with your home water needs NOW. If you wish to wait, we highly recommend you call us and get on our schedule now for the near future. It is our objective to educate our neighbors on the quality of their water and assist them in choosing the most effective way to make their home a pure water environment.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/17/2017


Scott S.

.

Description of Work
This was for a leaking faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/12/2016


David F.

He was professional from start to finish. Showed up on time, was neat and clean, quick and made sure everything I requested was completed. Final bill was exactly what was estimated. I will use this company again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
Replaced main water shut off valve, water heater and install expansion tank

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

04/04/2015


Sally M.

This was my third experience with Roeting. This was a no hot water emergency. Scott responded by phone within an hour and came immediately - on a weekend. He determined which part(s) had failed and went to work. It was not a simple fix to a manifold system. Parts were needed and I didn't have hot water overnight; he was back very early next day with the necessary equipment and parts. He had left the system so I did have water to use. Scott is an expert and thorough. On another instance he has corrected another's work to his satisfaction because it was a safety issue. The company believes is doing it right!

Description of Work
repaired water heater; replaced parts. On other calls, itnstalled new toilet, installed extension on shower head and fixed faucet. Also diagnosed and repaired broken copper pipe from outside hose bib that leaked into kitchen with minimal damage to wall which he repaired.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

04/29/2014


Thomas L.

Technician arrived as scheduled and drained old water heater, disconnected water and gas piping and removed water heater. Installed new replacement heater and reconnected all piping and power gas vent. He worked very efficiently and was done in about 90 minutes from start to finish. He cleaned everything up, filled the tank, started water heater and left.

Description of Work
Replaced old gas water heater with new one.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/18/2012


Arthur T.

Arrived with new gas water heater - removed old one and replaced. Did not work even though new. Part was bad from factory so they fixed until new part came in and fixed. They came immediately when called after old unit was ruined by food(Lee) Very responsive due to our immediate need for hot water. Very professional and friendly. Owner, Dave Roeting, even stopped by to see how everything was working and ok.

Description of Work
Replaced water heater - removed old and replaced

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/20/2012


Judy B.

I would rate them highly across the board.

Description of Work
I used the services of Roeting Mechanical Assoc Inc. in mid September of 2011 for plumbing work.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/29/2011


Morton E.

The pricing was fair. They were responsive, neat and professional.

Description of Work
They have completed several projects. They have worked residentially and at my country club. At my residence they installed an electric water heater, another time they repaired a leak, and they have installed a garbage disposal unit.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

10/12/2010


Judy B.

They are on time. The people on the job are fully trained. They are courteous and respectful. In the past, they have gotten in and out quickly.

Description of Work
They check our water system.

Category water softeners

    Roeting Mechanical Assoc Inc

    Founded 1981 • With Angi since October 2010

    5.0

    (8) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    6645 Evelyn St

    Harrisburg, PA 17111

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial plumbing, heating, sewer and water replacement/repair, water softners, water heaters,sewer and drain cleaning, gas lines, video inspections of problem lines, winterize/summerize, UV lights, sump pumps, plumbing for remodel and new construction,boilers, installation, sales and service, Master plumbing licenses in all townships.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes