Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BedRock Siteworks LLC

4.7

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2010

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA028856
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/09/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

461 Old Wilmington Rd

Coatesville, PA 19320

http://www.bedrocksiteworks.com

Description

BedRock Siteworks was established in Chester County Pennsylvania in 2003. We provide excavating, stone base and concrete foundations, concrete driveways, retaining walls, and storm water management solutions. Working together as a team, we strive for quality, service, and integrity, both personally and professionally, making a positive difference for our clients and for everyone we touch. Our professional goal is to produce the very best services for our clients at an affordable price. Above all, we seek to develop enduring relationships. Our work is designed to function over the long term, as are our relationships with our customers. LOCATIONS WE SERVE: Chester county, Lancaster County and surrounding areas...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

excavating (27)stone & gravel (12)drain pipe installation (3)mudjacking (2)concrete driveways (1)concrete repair (14)masonry (10)lawn & landscaping (8)hardscaping (7)foundation repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

08/19/2019


mike N.

It was excellent. They were fast, responsive, and the quality of work was great.

Description of Work
They did a backyard gravel work.

Category pavers, gravel

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2018

1.0

08/15/2019


Navin S.

No one ever got in touch with me. The work was not done yet

Description of Work
Driveway repair

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,excavators,masonry,mudjacking

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed] So sorry about the delay in getting to you. We always strive to be as responsive as possible. Unfortunately we must have missed you. Feel free to call me on my office line and i ll make sure your taken care of. Thanks again Eli at BedRock Siteworks
5.0

08/12/2019


Jill G.

They were professional, quick and courteous and they did a magnificent job of laying the foundation for my shed.

Description of Work
Stone & Gravel

Category excavators,pavers, gravel

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2017

5.0

04/05/2019


jj S.

It was excellent. They were on time and professional. I highly recommend them and I happy that I employ the company.

Description of Work
They built a foundation for a custom built 1 room building.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2018

5.0

01/21/2019


Bob B.

Company does NOT perform this task. They promptly answered my inquiry. You should remove this company from that task.

Description of Work
Removoval of UST

Category excavators

Work Completed On 01/21/2019

1.0

09/26/2018


JOHN D.

They were not interested in the job.

Description of Work
Pump concrete into existing basement

Category concrete repair

Cost $1,200

Work Completed On 09/26/2018

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Angie's list puts us in the concrete pouring and repairing category when we actually just pour concrete for new foundations. We specialize in pouring concrete slabs for garage and shed foundations. If we can help you out in future please let us know. Thank you! The BedRock Team
5.0

07/17/2018


jesenia G.

5 Star service. Eli worked very closely with me as well as the township, and helped the process of obtaining the right permits , he did an exceptional job. Nate, the project leader did a great job of letting me know what was happening and whenand just generally keeping me updated. Overall the craftsmanship of retaining wall is amazing and we get a lot of compliments on it.

Description of Work
They removed a garage and put in retaining wall

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review, have a great rest of your week and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

06/01/2018


anne D.

They were wonderful. I'm looking at hiring them again for a different project. I highly recommend them. A group of young workers finished the job in a timely fashion.

Description of Work
They excavated the land and did all the site prep for a barn we were having installed.

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much, have a great rest of your weekend!
5.0

05/31/2018


marsia S.

They were very responsive, respectful, and they did excellent work. They were very careful about pouring the cement during inclement weather.

Description of Work
They did the foundation for my garage and retaining wall as well as the brick retaining wall itself.

Category concrete repair,masonry,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review, have a good weekend!
5.0

05/31/2018


tony P.

They're a wonderful outfit. I was very impressed with the quality of the work. Their work ethic was far above average. They did everything they said they would and showed up when they said they would be there.

Description of Work
They dug a foundation for my shed using rock to allow for better drainage.

Category concrete repair,excavators,masonry,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,foundation repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir!

Services Offered

Shed Foundations, Excavation, Horse Arenas, Storm Water Drain Systems, French Drains, Walkways, Retaining Walls, Concrete Driveways, Site Preparation, Garage Foundations, backyard grading and drainage solutions, Bocci Ball, Volley Ball, Batting cage Courts. and much more.

Services Not Offered

Concrete Repair, Foundation Repair, Landscaping, Lawn Mowing, Pavers, Stamped Concrete or Asphalt Driveways

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BedRock Siteworks LLC

How is BedRock Siteworks LLC overall rated?

BedRock Siteworks LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are BedRock Siteworks LLC open?

BedRock Siteworks LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does BedRock Siteworks LLC provide

BedRock Siteworks LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does BedRock Siteworks LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, BedRock Siteworks LLC offers free project estimates.

Does BedRock Siteworks LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, BedRock Siteworks LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by BedRock Siteworks LLC?

Yes, BedRock Siteworks LLC offers warranties.

What services does BedRock Siteworks LLC offer?

BedRock Siteworks LLC offers the following services: Shed Foundations, Excavation, Horse Arenas, Storm Water Drain Systems, French Drains, Walkways, Retaining Walls, Concrete Driveways, Site Preparation, Garage Foundations, backyard grading and drainage solutions, Bocci Ball, Volley Ball, Batting cage Courts. and much more.

Are there any services BedRock Siteworks LLC does not offer?

Concrete Repair, Foundation Repair, Landscaping, Lawn Mowing, Pavers, Stamped Concrete or Asphalt Driveways