Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cliff the Electrician

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since September 2013

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2475 Bethel Church Rd

Bethel Park, PA 15102

Description

Our family owned company provides all forms of Repairing of Kitchens and Bathrooms to complete Remodeling of Kitchens and Bathrooms plus Family rooms....

Verified Reviews

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

3.7

Punctuality

3.7

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

3.7
Read reviews by category
electrician (3)drywall (2)ceiling fan installation (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/24/2021

Cliff was prompt and professional. He suggested options, such as a dimmer switch on the recessed lighting and went over details with us. He wanted to be sure we were satisfied with his work. He did a great job and we would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing ceiling fan,recessed lighting, and moving a chandelier.

CATEGORY ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2021

5.0

10/30/2020

Cliff and his son did a fantastic job with placing three outdoor electrical outlets. They also drilled a space in my brick fireplace to place an outlet there, so I can now mount a TV over the fireplace! If they needed unexpected supplies, they went to get them and returned and didn't stop until the job was done. I couldn't be happier with the result. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

Great work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting

CATEGORY lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

outlet install, drywall around it, and a ceiling fan

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clif was great. He showed up when he said he would and was done in about 2 hours

CATEGORY drywall,electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

08/25/2020

It was good. They were quick. They were efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They changed the outlets.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

1.0

04/16/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He doesn't have a staff.Just one elderly man.Took over 10 months to do what he did. I have had several contractors come in to repair his attempt at working on my home. Don't do it, Run as fast and as far as you can for this man.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The Lady is a nut I was never there 10 months. And never changed here 24,000 dollars Cliff The Electrician

    Services Offered

    Home Remodeling, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, Plumbing, Electrical, Flooring and Ceramic Tile installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    $10.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes