Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Good Deeds Home Improvement

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in:

Lincoln City, OR 97367

Yard work, Pressure washing and gutter cleaning

Yard work, Pressure washing and gutter cleaning

gutter cleaning202196367
Exterior clean up, pressure washing, and gutter cleaning

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Lawn & Yard, Gutter Cleaning and Pressure Washing Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (4)handyman (3)drywall (2)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/27/2021

Great work and great price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowing and clearing

CATEGORY drywall,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2021

5.0

04/20/2021

The service was very good, on time, very friendly, trustworthy, and they work hard. They were wonderful and well respected in the community.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my back yard and front yard. Major clean up for the winter.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2021

5.0

04/18/2021

Was quick efficent, priced reasonably. Knowledgeable about what needed to be done and flexable with my needs. Hope to have him come back again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review [Member Name Removed]. Feel free to call or message us for the future!
5.0

04/16/2021

They did a great job. They had a good attitude and they were efficient. They were friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior repair.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

The service went really. They didn't redo their work. They were Covid conscious. They make sure that they did it correctly. I would hire them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fix the deck and fixed holes in the wall. Fix the sink in the house and fix the bathrooms.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,deck cleaning

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your review and look forward to help meeting your needs in the future.
5.0

04/01/2021

Wonderfully, very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All kinds of work around the house that an old woman can't do.

CATEGORY handyman service,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thanks for your review, we appreciate the work you give us, and will be here for any of your future needs.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No