Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance

With Angi since September 2018

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3067 Willakenzie Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Description

Lawn maintenance, mowing, edging, weeding, Pruning trees and bushes, leaf blowing, one-time clean ups, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, blackberry removal. Owner-Operated FREE ESTIMATES 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE Residential & commercial 541-870-3654

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Erin H.
5.0
07/30/2021
Jose and his crew did a wonderful job cleaning up our yard, gutters and roof. Would definitely recommend his services!
Description of Work
Yard and gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, lawn service
Polly J.
5.0
12/01/2018
The project went very well. He was on time. His response time between my first contact was very fast. He came out on the same day that I contacted him
Description of Work
He raked and hauled away leaves and two piles of yard clippings.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
joshua G.
5.0
11/18/2018
Jose and his crew are fantastic. I used their services for about three years, and would still be using them if we had not relocated. Every week Jose was at my home cutting, weed eating, edging, trimming bushes, cleaning up, and blowing for a price that was way less than it should have been. The work was very well done, and he was always there, and always easy to work with. I am disappointed to no longer be able to have Jose do our yard work. If you give them a try I am sure you will be as impressed and pleased as I was.
Description of Work
Yard Maintenance, Cleanup, One-Time Services (mulching, etc.)
Category
landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch
AMBER L.
5.0
11/01/2018
Jose and his guys showed up when they said they would and cleared out a lot of areas overgrown by blackberry. We don't live on the property currently so he was kind enough to take photos and send them to me as they went. It all looks great and he was very easy to work with.
Description of Work
Lots and lots of blackberry removal
Category
lawn service
Keith W.
5.0
11/01/2018
Jose arrived at the time he said he would. The guys did quick cleanup making sure that they cleaned up our flowerbeds and yard and then finished the job by cleaning up all the acorns which was above and beyond what we originally requested!
Description of Work
Leaf Cleanup
Category
landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal
Rosie A.
5.0
10/30/2018
It went good, was satisfied with the job after it was finished
Description of Work
Lawn maintenance
Category
lawn service
Jeffrey V.
5.0
10/24/2018
Jose and his team were very prompt and professional. They did the work very efficiently and cleaned everything up when the job was done. A definite recommend and a re hire for sure. Way to go, Jose and Team.
Description of Work
Provides weekly landscape service plus removed an old fence and built a new wooden fence.
Category
lawn service
Judi W.
5.0
10/22/2018
Always so nice and they do the very best job...ALWAYS!
Description of Work
Weekly maitenace as well as extra cleanup
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Sherie M.
5.0
10/22/2018
I like Jose and his crew so much for the occasional work that they did, I hired them to maintain my large property weekly, year-round.
Description of Work
Mowing, edging lawn, pruning hedges and roses, cutting back a 12 foot tall hedge, removing blackberry vines
Category
lawn service
cambra ward & tina jacobson J.
5.0
10/03/2018
They are excellent, honest, hardworking and do exactly what they said they will do.
Description of Work
They did a lawn service.
Category
lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    JS Guttervac

    Gutter Cleaning. QUICK. CLEAN. SAFE  

    Angi Certified

    The Recycler's, LLC.

    Since our establishment in 1989, The Recyclers are proud to have earned the trust of an ever growing number of Eugene residents and businesses who know they can call on us for all their junk removal and general clean up needs at extremely affordable prices. We always have trucks available, so we can be at your service promptly, usually within 24 hours. Or we can schedule a junk removal visit to fit into your calendar. Our experience and equipment make short work of any junk removal job or general clean up assignment, whether residential or commercial. Our teams are completely insured for your protection, and our personable team members are eager to help and willing to go the extra mile to guarantee your satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Terrazas Yard Maintenance & Construction LLC

    We do remodeling and general Construction,Retaining Walls,Pavers,Concrete work and more.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance

    How is Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance overall rated?

    Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance open?

    Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jose Mejia Landscaping and Yard Maintenance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.