Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since February 2012

My name is Jason and I’m the owner of Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC. I offer residential & commercial cleaning services, such as window washing, power washing, gutter cleaning, moss removal and roof cleaning. We service the Eugene/Springfield area as well as Junction City and Cottage Grove. I run a local company that takes great pride in our work and we guarantee 100% customer satisfaction. Whether you are a home or business owner or a contractor, I strive to make you happy with my window cleaning and other related services. We also provide weekly, monthly, quarterly and semiannual service packages. This is a company that is Licensed & Insured.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
Jessica D.
5.0
10/24/2020
Great customer service, super responsive, and had the most reasonable price for the services we wanted. Jason was great to work with and even scheduled us to have our services down the same day as our neighbors. The guys completing the job were courteous and communicative. They worked hard and stayed until the job was done. Our gutters, roof, and siding have never looked this good! Will definitely be using Cutting Edge again!
Description of Work
Cleaning roof, mold treatment in roof, gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Elaine B.
5.0
06/01/2018
Work was quick and good, worth the minimum rate
Description of Work
washing outside windows
Category
window cleaning
Trevin B.
5.0
06/15/2017
During our initial meeting Jason answered and cleared up several questions I had on exterior maintenance. After settling on what work needed to be done for now, his crew came and did the job while I was away. I found a bit of foam left on the roof when I returned, but after reporting it they returned in short order and cleared it off at no extra charge.
Description of Work
Roof and gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, roof cleaning
Cathy H.
5.0
03/27/2017
Great! Shane showed up the next day right on time and spent nearly the whole day on the job. I am thrilled with the quality of work and the great professionalism. The price was very reasonable.
Description of Work
I called these guys to come out to clean my gutters, treat my roof for moss and clean the exterior windows.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning
Samuel E.
4.0
05/25/2016
The owner Jason was friendly, responsive, and the 2-person crew arrived on time, were polite, and worked efficiently. Jason also provided a veteran discount so that was appreciated. Perhaps my expectations were too high on what a window cleaning would actually be. I didn't ask but I assumed the window cleaning would be by hand with soap and water and a scrubber/squeegee. The crew used a telescopic device that connected to the garden hose and it had a brush on the end. There appeared to be no soap used so it was basically brushing the window with garden hose water. If there was some cleaning solution other than water, I didn't see it. No squeegee either so water spots were left. Not a big deal I realize since they were exterior windows. However, it really wasn't a "cleaning" IMO. It was more like a watering down of the windows with a brush on the end. They also removed the screens and hosed them off. Were the windows and screens cleaner? Yes. Were they clean as you might expect to get from using windex, cloth/sponge scrubber, soap, water, and a squeegee? No. Once again, the service was great. I just expected more of a washing rather than a rinsing.
Description of Work
Clean exterior of windows and 2 skylights
Category
window cleaning
THOMAS O.
5.0
05/15/2016
The crew chief was Julus. He was polite and professional. So was his crew. They washed the windows, screens and the grooves inside the windows. This crew was very cheerful. They even cleaned my skylight at the last minute, Told them, I plan on using them next year.
Description of Work
Clean our windows inside and out.
Category
window cleaning
THOMAS O.
4.0
05/05/2016
It went pretty good. There were streaks in some of the panes on the roof. My wife was disappointed because she was quoted a price of $180. But was billed $220. I asked one of the men if he would clean other windows in the front of the house. He did without much resistance. I thought they did an pretty good job.
Description of Work
Cutting Edge cleaned the windows in our Sunroom.
Category
window cleaning
Judith H.
5.0
07/09/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They cleaned all of my windows (inside and out), skylights, and screens. | |I have used them for several years and they have always done an excellent job.
Category
window cleaning
Dennis P.
4.0
06/04/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Washed windows, inside and out ; cleaned gutters. Good job, worked quickly.
Category
window cleaning
Debbi S.
5.0
04/16/2015
They should definitely use them.
Description of Work
I used Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services. I had them come out the first time to clean up the window mess and a couple of months ago was for the roof cleaning.
Category
window cleaning, roof cleaning
Linda B.
5.0
01/28/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Casey M.
5.0
01/24/2015
The Crew did an excellent job of cleaning all windows and cleaning the gutters. they did break a tile on our roof (we have concrete tiles) however they came and replaced it promptly without delay or hassle. Excellent work and will use again.
Description of Work
Cleaned all 2nd story windows, cleaned gutters and applied a moss treatment to the roof.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, replacement windows
Pat R.
5.0
07/24/2014
All in all it went well. Of course it rained the day they were here which made it harder for them. I don't like the way a couple of the screens look and they didn't do my patio slider screen but that may not have been included. Some of the screens I haven't noticed anything but we'll see when the sun comes out. Everything else was great. They were very nice, polite and professional. The price was a Special and was wonderful. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Washed interior and exterior windows and screens
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review
Becki A.
5.0
05/31/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Power washed entire house and driveway. They did a great job and I will definitely use them again.
Category
custom cabinets, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review
Dave C.
5.0
01/23/2014
All went well, and the roof is not leaking after 6 months.
Description of Work
Did Windows and cleaned roof
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and letting us work for you
Diane M.
4.0
07/29/2013
did a good job - used a Groupon and the price was a bit deceiving but the windows were done well and they worked quickly
Description of Work
Washed all windows inside and out
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, it helps us improve the way we can better work for you.
Jackie M.
5.0
07/29/2013
Very well. I have a LOT of windows. Fast, punctual, responsive to my calls, price was great. Jason has a real person answering the phone, not an answering machine.
Description of Work
Washed all the windows, inside and out
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and letting cutting edge work for you.
ellen M.
3.0
06/22/2013
I was unable at the time of the service to see the streaks they left, but I saw them the next day. In addition, the exterior sills were left untouched and filthy after along winter.
Description of Work
Wash windows.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We take pride in our work and making our customers happy but when a situation arises where a customer is not happy and calls within the week we always go back so the customer is satisfied. In this situation a call was never made and the staff believed that the work was satisfactory. We apologize for the misunderstanding. Exterior tracks and sills are an additional charge and we cannot force a customer to add this service if it was declined. Please call us to resolve this issue. Best regards, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services Staff
Alex B.
5.0
06/16/2013
Jason (owner) and Cody arrived a few minutes early for their appointment. They were courteous and did a professional job. Even though my Living Social coupon had expired months ago, he insisted on honoring the whole value of the coupon! I recommend Cutting Edge to others and will call them for future jobs.
Description of Work
Washed 39 window panes - inside and out
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We appreciate positive feedback. Best regards, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Staff
Barbara H.
5.0
01/30/2013
They're excellent. They're responsive, do good work, provide good follow up and a reasonable price.
Description of Work
Roof Cleaning
Category
roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ma'am it was a pleasure working for you. We appreciate the positive feedback. Best regards, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Staff
Carol B.
5.0
12/01/2012
It went great! House is over 100 years old, so many of the windows are a bit wonky, and there are a lot of them. Jason and team dealt with everything they encountered with patience, good humor, and thoroughness. They were professional and punctual and hard-working. I especially liked that, when finished, they had me inspect every window with them and made it very comfortable for me. When I saw a little speck (which I would have just lived with if I had washed the window!), they immediately got right on it....no defensiveness or anything. I highly recommend them, and will definitely work with them in the future.
Description of Work
Washed windows and screens, inside and out.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We appreciate the positive feedback. Best regards, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Staff
Barbara H.
5.0
10/04/2012
Jason Brown, the owner, gave me a reasonable bid and stuck to it. He arrived on time with his crew and they were prompt, courteous, thorough and professional. I pointed out several areas that they had missed and they were very obliging in going back over those areas. Jason takes pride in his work and wants his customers to be happy and satisfied. He was a pleasure to work with. I gave quality a and quot;Band quot; rating only because I had to be on site and point out areas that had been missed. In their defense, I must admit that I am a perfectionist. Jason is great and I would use his company again.
Description of Work
Power washed the exterior of an apartment building
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Judith H.
5.0
09/06/2012
, , It went very well, The two guys were right on time and went to work. Very professional and considerate.
Description of Work
The owner came and did a walk through and gave me an estimate which I accepted and we set a date for the work to be done. Two guys from his company came and did the work - washed all my windows and skylights inside and out. Also cleaned all of the screens.
Category
window cleaning, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback. Best Regards, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Staff
Diane M.
5.0
07/03/2012
I found them through a Living Social deal and I was treated as any customer, didn't feel slighted because of the discount as I have with other providers of other services. However, it wasn't made clear to me when I scheduled the work that 22 windows (which is how the ad read) actually meant 22 "panes", that changed the price substantially since almost all windows have 2 panes. I count a window as a window not as 2 panes. However, they did a thorough job and I was very happy with the work. I would recommend them but just ask that they be more up front about the pricing.
Description of Work
Cutting Edge cleaned all the windows in my home inside and out.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the misunderstanding with The living social ad. This will be clear in the next ad we run. Best regards, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services staff
Jane B.
5.0
02/18/2012
He is very thorough. He has nice energy. He is a clean guy. He is neat. He finishes his work well. My windows look fabulous.
Description of Work
He power washed my patio. He cleaned a roof overhang that was filled with moss. He cleaned my windows.
Category
custom cabinets, window cleaning, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive feedback Best regards, Cutting Edge Windows Cleaning Staff

Other local Pros in your area

JS Guttervac

Gutter Cleaning. QUICK. CLEAN. SAFE  

Angi Certified

Fly By Might LLC Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning

Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality of service and to ensure your complete satisfaction. We offer free estimates and have an instant online estimator on our website for homes under 3000 sq ft. All on-line estimates require a visual confirmation upon arrival to verify the quote is accurate before work begins. We have the capability to do large and small jobs and are fully insured for your protection. We only have a $99 minimum service charge per visit, which is almost the cost of renting a pressure washer for a day! We use biodegradable detergents and strive to be Eco friendly. We try to go paperless as much as possible so we ask for email information to send estimates, invoices, and receipts. Upfront deposits are only required on jobs over $1000 or ones that require a lot of material costs. We accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover & American Express. Special payment options may be available by request.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

PNW Landscapes

Licensed and Insured PNW Landscapes provides landscaping services to residential and commercial properties in Eugene/Springfield area. The business is a sole proprietorship, operating under entrepreneur Cameron Jones.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

570 Lawrence Street #211

Eugene, OR 97401

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Window Installation, Gutter installation, Roof Repair

Payment options

Discover
Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Financing Available
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Discover, Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available

Yes, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC offers emergency services.

No, Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC does not offer warranties.

Cutting Edge Window Cleaning Services LLC offers the following services: Window Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. Roof Cleaning. Power Washing. Christmas Light Installation and Carpet Cleaning