Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GNC Power Washing Plus

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Suffolk County HI license
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1111 Lincoln Ave

Holbrook, NY 11741

Description

COMPLETE EXTERIOR CLEANING SERVICES PLUS INTERIOR & EXTERIOR QUALITY PAINTING AND FINISHING service’s MAKE YOUR PROPERTY SHINE! RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL Our Services Include: Interior & Exterior painting Exterior Home house soft-wash Deck restoration cleaning and staining Patio Paver Cleaning and Restoration Roof Washing Cedar Home Washing restoration Deck Cleaning/sealing repairs ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (11)deck cleaning (2)house painting (1)house cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

11/30/2020

Working with GNC Power washing was an excellent experience. They gave a very competitive quote, responded to all calls and most importantly did a great job. We are really happy with the results. Gene and his team were prompt, considerate and hard workers. We look forward to hiring them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior shingles on house pressure washed and trim painted

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

They were on time, professional, polite, complete job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing house and patio

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

5.0

10/03/2020

Awesome! Gene did a fantastic job and we will definitely have him come back🙂

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Excellent! Very efficient, polite, and neat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sanded and stained deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Very well - Gene and his sssistant did the job efficiently and We’re very neat

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

It came out beautiful, he was very clean, he was very gentle with the flowers in the pool area, reasonable in the pricing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He power washed the front porch the rear patio, the entire pool area, all the brick work and they did a sealing for the rock and gravel.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

Gene & his colleague were TERRIFIC! He was at our house w in 24 hrs of quote did an incredible job & EXTREMELY professional. We have a lifted house lots of levels & decks w patio it’s not an easy job! But they were awesome & it all turned out INCREDIBLE will def use them next year. :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

5.0

07/02/2020

It was good. The customer service was great. The price was fair and excellent. They were personable. I would highly recommend them. They went over and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my whole house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

It was beautiful. I would hire them again to do my patio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did power washing of my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

It was good. They did more than I expected. I was happy. I would call them again. They were very professional. They went above and beyond. They presented themselves well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed the exterior of my house, fences, and, walkway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No