Wired Rite LLC

About

Founded undefined

Wired Rite is an installation, service, retrofit and programming company with 30+ years of experience. Our experience is in: Hi/Low voltage, Audio Visual, Home Automation, Security, Structured Wiring, Lighting Control and much more! We strive to meet the clients needs, educate them when needed and provide the service they deserve! When a project is complete, we share in the satisfaction and excitement of our clients as if it was our own home....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+24 more images

72" 9 Blade Ceiling Fan Installation

72" 9 Blade Ceiling Fan Installation

ceiling fan installation202289149
Remove existing Ceiling Fan and install in new location. Install new Ceiling Fan in old location
72" 9 Blade Ceiling Fan Installation project
72" 9 Blade Ceiling Fan Installation

ceiling fan installation

202289149
Master Bedroom 70" TV project
Master Bedroom 70" TV

cable tv

202289130
Patio Speakers project
Patio Speakers

home theater installation

202289178

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (12)home automation (4)lighting (4)home theater installation (2)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/06/2022


Sandi W.

E.J. came from LV to Laughlin on a Sunday morning and he was the best person I could have hired for the job. It ended up costing me over $100 less than his original estimate. Very personable and willing to explain what he was doing when I asked. I would him again without question!

Description of Work
Test all electrical outlets and non-working lights

Category electrician

Cost $242.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2022

5.0

03/03/2022


Allen T.

Fantastic! Smart light switches were installed and tied to home panel and the outside solar lights were perfect and exceeded expectations. Absolutely will do business with again!

Description of Work
Outside lights and smart light switches installed inside

Category electrician, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2022

Images

Review for Wired Rite LLC - 187 E Warm Springs Rd, Las Vegas, NV - 39646702
5.0

02/24/2022


DeVone B.

These guys did excellent work for me. Very professional and efficient.

Description of Work
Ring Flood Light Wired

Category electrician

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Nazim W.

This company is my go-to for all low voltage and electrical work. EJ is knowledgeable with more years of experience than most and the ability to find the best solution. He installed in-ceiling speakers for me both inside the house and in the patio. He was able to tone, identify and install them flush and clean. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Speaker installation

Category electrician, home theater design

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2022

5.0

02/21/2022


David F.

EJs work is very good. He’s attention to detail is excellent. Great quality of work performed. Definitely would have EJ do work again.

Description of Work
Electrical - EJ installed lights and cameras. Very professional and extremely high quality services performed.

Category electrician, lighting, home automation

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2022

5.0

02/11/2022


laura S.

EJ was a true professional, responded to the quote quickly, was at the house when he said he would arrive, bought the parts and took pictures of the final product. I highly recommend Wired Rite!!!

Description of Work
Troubleshoot / Repair Doorbell, Chime, Transformer

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2022

5.0

02/06/2022


Nechole G.

EJ came to my home to perform the repair on short notice. He ordered the parts immediately, and replaced the switch as soon as the parts came in. He also charged a very reasonable price. I'll definitely be using his services again!

Description of Work
Smart switch replacement

Category electrician, lighting, home automation

Cost $106

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2022

5.0

02/04/2022


Brendan B.

Super knowledgeable. Very clean and orderly.He does a good work.

Description of Work
outdoor camera lines service staff.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2021

5.0

02/03/2022


Karen L.

It went well. Awesome worker and have excellence customer service. Reliable and dependable. Did the job in a timely manner. We will hire him again to do a job.

Description of Work
Putting up cameras and electrical wiring

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2022

5.0

02/03/2022


Doug R.

EJ was Knowledgeable and very professional.

Description of Work
Installed a ring doorbell

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

5.0

02/02/2022


SONIA E.

Install was smooth, he programmed both devices and trained me well!

Description of Work
Smart Door lock and Video doorbell

Category electrician, home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

5.0

02/02/2022


Hege L.

EJ is amazing. We needed some electrical work, some sound and audio work and he did it all amazingly. We wouldn’t ever now have anyone else do this work at our house but him. He is talented, knowledgeable, the most amazing person and so kind. EJ is everything and then some😊

Description of Work
Various things

Category electrician, lighting, home theater design, internet service, ceiling fans, home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    187 E Warm Springs Rd

    Las Vegas, NV 89119

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.wiredritelv.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wired Rite LLC

    How is Wired Rite LLC overall rated?

    Wired Rite LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wired Rite LLC open?

    Wired Rite LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Wired Rite LLC provide

    Wired Rite LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Wired Rite LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Wired Rite LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Wired Rite LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wired Rite LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wired Rite LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Wired Rite LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Wired Rite LLC?

    No, Wired Rite LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Wired Rite LLC offer?

    Wired Rite LLC offers the following services: Hi / Low Voltage, Home Theater, Lighting Control, LED Lighting, Video Doorbells, Smart Thermostats, Smart Door Locks, Smart Garage Door Openers, Zwave & Zigbee control, WiFi & Ethernet Networks, Flat Screen Installation, Wire Concealment, Home Security & Security Cameras, Home Automation Systems, Ceiling Fans, Hot Tubs, Multi-Room Audio, OTA (Over the Air Antennas), LED Strip Lighting, Window Treatments, plus much more!

    Are there any services Wired Rite LLC does not offer?

    false