Visionary Services

About

Founded 2021

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+21 more images

Electrical Project

Electrical Project

electrician
Range hood install

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)electrician (3)ceiling fan installation (2)lighting (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/20/2022


Adame B.

I’m actually glad I decided to use Angi’s List. I was able to look up the reviews on all contractors which help me decide on hiring Lavelle with Visionary Services. Lavelle was very friendly and professional. Communication was key and he was very flexible. I highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
remove and replace double oven

Category electrician

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2022

5.0

08/17/2022


Dan H.

Great, Lavelle communicated well and did a super job

Description of Work
ceiling fan, led lighting on patio

Category lighting, ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2022

5.0

08/11/2022


Marlene R.

Very good job! Pleasant and friendly personality.

Description of Work
Range hood install

Category electrician, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

5.0

08/08/2022


Laverne A.

Excellently. LaVell was knowledgeable and professional. I would hire him again and recommend him. He is a licensed electrician and an expert handyman in my 89149 area.

Description of Work
replace smoke detectors

Category electrician, handyman service, lighting, ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2022

5.0

08/08/2022


michael A.

Great! Lavelle is the best!

Description of Work
assemble gas grill

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2022

5.0

08/07/2022


Anna S.

Lavelle was awesome. He showed up on time and was very professional. I’ll definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2022

5.0

08/07/2022


Joan B.

Beautiful, install was fast and very neat. I would definitely have him back to my home to do work in the future. Reliable…

Description of Work
install Blinds

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8414 FARM RD

    Las Vegas, NV 89131

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Visionary Services

    How is Visionary Services overall rated?

    Visionary Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Visionary Services open?

    Visionary Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Visionary Services provide

    Visionary Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Visionary Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Visionary Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Visionary Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Visionary Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Visionary Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Visionary Services offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Visionary Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Visionary Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Visionary Services?

    Yes, Visionary Services offers warranties.

    What services does Visionary Services offer?

    Visionary Services offers the following services: Lighting Installation, Ceiling Fans, Electrical Outlets, Panel Swap out and Upgrade, Light Switches, Surge Protections, Electrical Inspections, GFCI Outlets, New Construction Wiring, USB Outlet Conversion, Electric Car Charging Ports, Exhaust Fans, Hood Fans, Attic Fans, Circuit Breaker Panel & Grounding Inspections, general handyman