Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Silver State Flooring LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2018

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3281 N Decatur Blvd Unit 270

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Description

FREE BASEBOARD with purchase of installations. Call us directly at (702) 757-7719 and mention Angie's List! At Silver State we strive to exceed our customers expectations providing high quality floor installation and materials that adapt to our landscape and climate needs. Offering cost effective long lasting solutions....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/15/2019


Paul P.

We hired Silver State Flooring to install some new carpet in our casita. Although the job was small, Silver State did a great job. The price they quoted was very good, they helped us identify a place nearby to buy the carpet, and they literally installed it the very next day. And it looks beautiful! We would definitely hire Silver State again. And kudos to Julian.

Description of Work
Replacement Carpet in Casita

Category carpet installation

5.0

06/12/2018


Dwayne C.

When I met Julian, I was very impressed with his professionalism and business like manner. The estimate was a little less expensive than others I had gotten. His crew of 3 showed up at the appointed time and demoed the existing tile and carpet. They did take a little longer than planned, but this was due to the uneven floor and their endeavors to keep everything straight and level. They used an 8’ level spread over several rolls of tile to ensure it was really level. I am very happy with the results and the stacked stone fireplace is more beautiful than I could have imagined. Kudos to Julian and his crew.

Description of Work
1430 s/f of wood look porcelain floor tile installed and stacked stone on fireplace surround.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

05/16/2018


Dzevad J.

Excellent! They showed up on time. They was dressed in clean uniforms. Kept the house clean. There was no any additional charges or surprises. I am recommending them to all my friends and neighbours.

Description of Work
New tiles and wood flooring in 2850 SF house

Category ceramic tile, hardwood floor

5.0

05/16/2018


Michael K.

Julian was great each step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and his installers were great. Im going to have him do mire work for me in the future.

Description of Work
Wood flooring, tile backsplash and floor

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

04/30/2018


George Y.

Dealing with Julian made a potentially stressful event a pleasure! The gentlemen who laid the tile were outstanding professionals as were the carpet layers. There was not a single expectation that was not met, and in fact they went above and beyong in terms of finishing, cleaning up, follow up, punctuality. We have already highly recommended Julian and Silver State Flooring to others. Thank you!

Description of Work
Tile and carpet removal. placement of new tile, carpet and vinyl/laminate floor

Category flooring contractor

5.0

03/13/2018


Bonnie H.

The floor looks fabulous. Julian was receptive, accommodating and easy to work with. He was motivated towards customer satisfaction and able to work within my time frame and budget. His workers needed reminding not to put their tools on the furniture and to cover the existing carpet they needed to walk over to protect it from dirty shoes. Over all, I am very satisfied with this company and would use them again.

Description of Work
Old tile and carpet removed. New tile installed throughout the home with exception of the bedrooms.

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor

5.0

03/13/2018


George K.

They do clean work

Description of Work
installed wood floor tile work

Category flooring contractor

5.0

03/12/2018


John J.

It went very well.

Description of Work
Installed a wood laminate floor

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

4.0

03/12/2018


Nancy K.

It went very well

Description of Work
Installation of floor coverings

Category flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Apex General Construction

    Family owned and operated remodeling company! We have been operating in Las Vegas for over 20 years. We do everything from painting, drywall, baseboards, doors, lighting, plumbing, flooring, showers, and more! We have competitive pricing and extremely fast completion times! We pride ourselves on the quality of our work and hold ourselves to the standard of perfection!  

    Master Tile Installers, LLC

    Master Tile Installers is a leading Tile Contractor in Las Vegas. Providing clients with a comprehensive approach to contracting and specialize in a wide range of services. Since it started out in 2017, It’s been committed to clients’ needs and satisfaction. Get in touch to receive your free estimate. Our clients are the number one priority, and We’ll go the extra mile to make sure they’re completely satisfied with service. Have a specific project that requires professional attention? Master Tile services are designed to tackle even the most complex projects. Call us today to discover how We can help.  

    ES Design Flooring Specialists

    With over 35 years of experience, beautiful flooring & hard surface installation is our passion! We work avidly to stay abreast in our industry and our team consists of some the brightest flooring/surface design professionals in the field. We are passionate about providing quality workmanship, accurate timelines, affordable pricing and excel at communication during every phase of construction. Our professionalism is above all others and with 4 Nevada Contractor's licenses, bonded & insured this puts us on a platform above all others to take on a host of different projects. From new construction to remodeling ES Design Flooring will make your projects a reality! Additional DBA - Soebbing Flooring Inc.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0081764, 0081766, 0081768
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada Contractors Board
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installation: Wood, Laminate, Vinyl, Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Porcelain Tile, Back splashes, Accent Walls, Shower Surrounds

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning Grout/Tile, Refinishing hardwood

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Silver State Flooring LLC

    How is Silver State Flooring LLC overall rated?

    Silver State Flooring LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Silver State Flooring LLC open?

    Silver State Flooring LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Silver State Flooring LLC provide

    Silver State Flooring LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Silver State Flooring LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Silver State Flooring LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Silver State Flooring LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Silver State Flooring LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Silver State Flooring LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Silver State Flooring LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Silver State Flooring LLC?

    Yes, Silver State Flooring LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Silver State Flooring LLC offer?

    Silver State Flooring LLC offers the following services: Installation: Wood, Laminate, Vinyl, Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Porcelain Tile, Back splashes, Accent Walls, Shower Surrounds

    Are there any services Silver State Flooring LLC does not offer?

    Cleaning Grout/Tile, Refinishing hardwood