Rhino Roofing LLC.

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2017

At Rhino Roofing, we believe there's no such thing as a "Small job", if it's re-roofing a commercial building or doing a repair on a residential roof, we do the job right the first time. We have been serving our neighbors throughout the Las Vegas, NV area since 2017 State License #0082310. We specialize in all phases of the roofing process. http://www.rhinoroofingllcnv.com...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+26 more images

Water Proofing

Water Proofing

roofing
Waterproofing a flat roof with Wetsuit.

Verified Reviews

4.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

roofing (14)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

02/09/2022


Lydia C.

They did a fabulous job. A great company to work with. And reasonably priced!

Description of Work
Eagle Armor - VRS- System

Category roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with our services! Thank you for your kind words!
1.0

12/18/2021


Mark R.

They were supposed to come for the roof repair but they never showed up. I will not recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2019

1.0

10/01/2021


william W.

bad work need to hire another roofer to fix it

Description of Work
roof corner fix

Category roofing

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

Images

Review for Rhino Roofing LLC. - 3111 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV - 39493938

+1 More

5.0

01/06/2021


Damarie M.

Excellent !

Description of Work
Underlayment Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

1.0

07/15/2020


Samuel K.

They said they would come out to give me an estimate and then never showed up.

Description of Work
Roofing replacement

Category roofing

Cost $700

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

02/06/2020


Laura B.

Although this was a very small project, Brian treated me like I was very important. Excellent, professional, and I will highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
replace an 8 foot segment of facia board, aluminum

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2020

3.0

12/25/2019


Cindi W.

The guy showed up and promised to send a quote but I never received it.

Description of Work
Quote on if we needed a new roof

Category roofing

Work Completed On 12/17/2019

5.0

12/07/2019


Leah M.

Estimator Juan was great. He looked at the portion of roof where it was leaking into a window. He took pictures of the area that needed repair to show us. Quote was emailed asap and scheduled the repair for the next day. Mike and Jose completed the work and did some preventative maintenance to ensure the roof repair.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

Cost $965

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2019

1.0

02/11/2019


Lucy C.

As I write this review, my old roof has been missing since Wednesday. It's Sunday and the rain is pouring over my exposed roof sheathing. I'm listening to the wind rip up felt paper or whatever else off my roof and send it flying into my yard and the street. No one at Rhino returns my calls. Dallas is supposed in charge of my project, but I haven't spoken to him since the check cleared. When I call the front office, I'm told to call Dallas -- someone who doesn't call me back and hasn't ever given me a clear idea of schedule. I understand roofers can't control the weather, but they should be able to communicate with me. I should have a tarp or some other form of protection on my home. Rhino sung a pretty song to get my business but the experience has been awful. I wish I'd gone with a different company.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2019

5.0

01/01/2018


David E.

Daniel and his guys at Rhino Roofing are very nice they educated me on how to help make my roof last longer as well as what not to do. They acted professional, spoke politely, did they did a great job and finished in a respectable time all for a fair price. Will definitely be using them again for my annual roof checkups.

Description of Work
Roof leak repair/ preventative maintenance

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2018

5.0

12/28/2017


JOHN H.

The process was easy and proceeded according to our schedule with no issues. Great company to work with! The said what they would do and did what they said when it was promised.

Description of Work
We had our commercial roof resealed.

Category roofing

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2017

5.0

09/12/2017


Jessica B.

Roofers were prompt and provided excellent communication. Roofers made repairs and provided me with completed photos of job. Will use again for yearly roof maintenance.

Description of Work
Tile roof repairs, brid spikes, underpayment repairs and maintenance.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2017

5.0

09/09/2017


Steve W.

Wet totally excellent one was totally professional and Juan was a really nice guy and I would definitely recommend your company and him in the future very good service I am completely satisfied with everything that was performed again Juan was fantastic

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2017

5.0

09/01/2017


Angelica P.

Great! The work was done on time

Description of Work
Daniel was the only roofer in town that could do what we needed within 24hrs of our call. While we only needed a certification, it was urgent and he got it done!

Category roofing

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2017

5.0

08/30/2017


Michelle B.

Daniel and his crew were always very professional and answered each time I called. They drove out of their way to do a last minute job I needed done. I'd highly recommend them for your roofing needs!

Description of Work
I needed a roof jack sealed.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3111 S Valley View Blvd Ste B-102

    Las Vegas, NV 89102

    Hours

    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Waterproofing and All types of roofing services

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    82310
    Trade License Locale
    Nevada
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rhino Roofing LLC.

    How is Rhino Roofing LLC. overall rated?

    Rhino Roofing LLC. is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rhino Roofing LLC. open?

    Rhino Roofing LLC. is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Rhino Roofing LLC. provide

    Rhino Roofing LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Rhino Roofing LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rhino Roofing LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Rhino Roofing LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rhino Roofing LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rhino Roofing LLC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Rhino Roofing LLC. offers a 2% senior discount.

    Does Rhino Roofing LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rhino Roofing LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rhino Roofing LLC.?

    Yes, Rhino Roofing LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Rhino Roofing LLC. offer?

    Rhino Roofing LLC. offers the following services: Roof repairs, free estimates, shingles repairs, tile roof repairs, roof replacement, tile re-set's, roof inspections, roof certifications, new installation shingles, new installation tile roofs, waterproofing coating, preventative maintenance all roof types, TPO Roofing, EDPM Roofing, Decks waterproofing, waterproofing masonry walls, waterproofing stucco, Wetsuit by Neptune waterproofing CERTIFIED. NEW METAL ROOFS.

    Are there any services Rhino Roofing LLC. does not offer?

    Waterproofing and All types of roofing services