Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Meridian Property Services

Founded 2007 •

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2251 N Rampart Blvd #1452

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Description

Meridian Property Services is centered around giving you our clients Service Reliability with Integrity we provide all types of Maintenance, Janitorial, Appliance and Re-Hab services to homeowners, tenants and professionals. We pride ourselves on efficiency and quick response for our clients; to that end all you need to schedule a service call is to email us at REQUEST@MERIDIANREO.COM with Address, Description of work to be done, Access info (tenants contact info if applicable) and we will take care of the rest. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/17/2021


Misha O.

They did a great job! They were timely and even finished everything before the expected time with no delays. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
DISHWASHER

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/11/2021


John S.

Sam and his team Are the unicorn of appliance repair people! He's the guy you hope to find early on in your appliance ownership life. He's smart and knows his stuff. He's articulate and explains exactly what is or isn't needed. He'll tell you the things to repair and when the machine should be sent to the recycling center. He works quickly and efficiently, you don't have to stand over him to make sure he isn't wasting time looking at the ceiling padding hours. Meridian is very responsive and lets you know when life throws a wrench and plans need to change. They are quick to reschedule when things resume forward motion again. Bottom line, they are honest, reliable and we're planning to use them for other maintenance needs.

Description of Work
WASHER REPAIR

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/09/2021


Benji D.

KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF

Description of Work
REFRIGERATOR

Category appliance repair

4.0

01/08/2021


Hunter P.

ONLY COMPANY THAT WAS ABLE TO SERVICE THIS UNIT

Description of Work
FREEZER REPAIR

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for your feedback. As you noted in your review we were the only service provider that took on the challenge to deal with this older model unit. Although it was not as fast as we would wanted, due to parts not being readily available; non the less with got the unit up and running when no else would or could.

5.0

01/08/2021


Carmen W.

STOVE WORK

Description of Work
Appliance Repair and or general Maintenance needs around the house Meridian is a one stop shop that can't be beat.

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/06/2021


Carter J.

This company was immediately responsive and accommodating, while having the best rates in town. I needed a new washer + dryer installed and also needed to remove/dispose of the old ones- they included the service even though they normally don’t. They worked with my schedule and got everything done efficiently and professionally. I really appreciated the customer service and the actual services.

Description of Work
Washer and Dryer

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/05/2021


Mark S.

My washer stopped draining and Meridian came to the rescue. They were here within the hour and were done in less than 45min. Very professional. Wore mask. These guys are great! Will be hiring them again if anything else breaks down.

Description of Work
WASHER REPAIR

Category water damage restoration

5.0

01/04/2021


Cherry B.

Great experience having my dryer repaired. The tech diagnosed the problem in literally a few seconds, was clear about the work required, was quick in his repair and took the extra care to clean the dryer internals before reassembly - as he put it, it's like I have a new dryer. I'm glad I found Meridian and would call them again for all types of services not just appliance and refer them.

Description of Work
REFRIGERATOR

Category water damage restoration

5.0

12/22/2020


Kami Z.

I appreciated that they offered refurbished appliances and the tech was able to replace right away. The cost was great and their communication was suburb. Highly recommend this vendor!

Description of Work
Appliance- dryer

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    A1 Spa and Hot Tub Repair

    Spa and Hot Tub Repair, in ground and semi in ground spa, hot tubs and swim spas  

    Super Service Cooling & Heating

    Are you looking for a hassle free, easy, friendly HVAC Tech you can feel good about? Then call us. We specialize in customer service transactions and honest pricing with quality workmanship. We never charge for late night, holiday or weekend after hour fees. We have great 0% interest Financing available on unit replacements and for repairs over $1000. See what our customers are saying about us on Yelp, Google, Facebook, and Nextdoor! We have over 21+ years of experience in Air Conditioning and Heating service, repair, and new unit installation for both Residential and Commercial properties. We want to keep you cool all summer long, and are committed to serving you so you can feel good about your Cooling & Heating guys!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Sergeant Smith's Lockout & Roadside Svc Inc

    THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING THIS AND OTHER VETERAN-OWNED BUSINESSES. An Angi SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER for virtually every year since 2006. Including 2021! 22 years of active Military service with an additional 16 years of Locksmith experience. Specializing in: REKEYING of Commercial and Residential LOCKS (and making KEYS), WIRELESS HOME SECURITY CAMERAS (like RING), Commercial and Residential ELECTRONIC and SMART LOCK SYSTEMS, UNLOCKING of most vehicles, Commercial and Residential LOCKED OUTS, GARAGE REMOTES and Programming, Unlocking of SAFES (depending on the type), Unlocking of CABINETS and FILING DRAWERS. FAST, COURTEOUS & RELIABLE services at an affordable price! Feel free to call or text 702-289-5555 any time. Respectfully, Sergeant Smith, MSgt., US Air Force, Ret. Nevada State Business License #NV20131153486.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Sergeant Smith's Lockout & Roadside Svc Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    • Re-Key • Debris Removal • Electrical • Garbage disposal • Toilet Install • Plumbing Repairs • Janitorial /Cleaning Service • Pool Maintenance • Eviction Lockouts • Smoke Detector Installs • Celling Fans • Water Heater • Emergency Maintenance • Rehabilitation/ Repairs • Carpet Installation & Cleaning • Painting Servicing • HOA violation remediation

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Meridian Property Services

    How is Meridian Property Services overall rated?

    Meridian Property Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Meridian Property Services open?

    Meridian Property Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Meridian Property Services provide

    Meridian Property Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Meridian Property Services offer free estimates?

    No, Meridian Property Services does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Meridian Property Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Meridian Property Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Meridian Property Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Meridian Property Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Meridian Property Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Meridian Property Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Meridian Property Services?

    Yes, Meridian Property Services offers warranties.

    What services does Meridian Property Services offer?

    Meridian Property Services offers the following services: • Re-Key • Debris Removal • Electrical • Garbage disposal • Toilet Install • Plumbing Repairs • Janitorial /Cleaning Service • Pool Maintenance • Eviction Lockouts • Smoke Detector Installs • Celling Fans • Water Heater • Emergency Maintenance • Rehabilitation/ Repairs • Carpet Installation & Cleaning • Painting Servicing • HOA violation remediation

    Are there any services Meridian Property Services does not offer?

    false