Impact Plumbing

About

Founded 2021

With over 20 years of professional experience, we are here to address all your plumbing needs. Ask us about our senior, military, first responder and teacher discounts....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Tankless Water Heater

Tankless Water Heater

plumbers202289129
Installation of Tankless unit. Includes up to 15 feet of hard copper. Venting concentric or through existing vent in 2". Gas line up to 15 feet. 25 year warranty on heat exchanger, 5 year parts warranty, and 1 year labor warranty.Includes drawings required, permit, and inspection.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

water heaters (6)drain cleaning (5)water softeners (3)drain pipe installation (1)plumbers (11)sewer cleaning (2)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

05/19/2022


Kyle B.

Impact Plumbing did an excellent job on my sewer line replacement. The job was performed on schedule and on budget, something that cant be said for most subcontractors in southern NV. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable plumbing subcontractor in Las Vegas.

Description of Work
Sewer line Replacement

Category plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Cost $22,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate you helping our small business grow!

4.0

05/19/2022


Brandon T.

Good team you got there, they didn’t make me feel like an idiot for not knowing that there were different size snakes to unclog a pipe

Description of Work
Main Water Line Replacement

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we apologize we couldn't earn a 5-Star experience but we do look forward to changing that for you in the future! We do appreciate your business and feedback!

5.0

05/19/2022


Bree P.

Absolutely love! Highly recommend. Will most definitely be using them again for any plumbing needs!

Description of Work
Water softener install

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water delivery

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We strive to be the best in the valley!

5.0

04/26/2022


Shane V.

I am electrical contractor and I hire and refer impact for anyone and everyone who could benefit from their services. They bring unmatched professionalism, experience, reliability, and all around quality to everyone they touch. Look no farther!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate sharing business with you and look forward to a bright future!

5.0

04/26/2022


Jayson K.

Very Professional company. Would recommend them for any plumbing issues

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We truly appreciate your business!

5.0

04/19/2022


Brandon E.

Quick response, and very affordable. My wife had a plumbing emergency while I was out of town, and these guys were really quick to solve the problem. I highly recommend

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

5.0

04/19/2022


Anthony S.

This outfit kicks ***, definitely went above and beyond for me. Will recommend!

Description of Work
Multiple plumbing jobs

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

5.0

04/13/2022


Ben T.

The team at Impact Plumbing was great from start to finish. They answered when I called they talked to me straight and didn’t play any games and got me scheduled right away. When the techs showed up they were on time had all the tools they needed and got the job done quickly and cleaned up like they were never there. I will definitely be calling Impact next time I need a plumber. 5 stars.

Description of Work
Tankless Water Heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We strive to be the best and most efficient team in the valley!

5.0

04/07/2022


Cannedy P.

Went very well. Smooth and easy experience. Would recommend

Description of Work
Whole home re-pipe

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

5.0

04/04/2022


Sasha A.

We’ve managed commercial properties for over 25 yrs, and impact plumbing is by far the best commercial vendor we have ever used. They’re on time, professional, and reasonably priced. Would recommend them to anyone commercial or residential. They even handle our personal homes now as well. Hard to find good work these days, and they definitely perform.

Description of Work
Commercial Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you helping our small business grow!

5.0

04/01/2022


Trina O.

Gerson was efficient and his team were polite and professional. I would use them again. I am recommending them for our new management team who will be renting out the condo. Thank you Impact Plumbing. You are great. I was glad to have found them on a random search through Google.

Description of Work
toe drain, faucets, and shower head replacement as well as water system softener.

Category plumbing, water softeners

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We strive to be the best team in the valley!

5.0

03/25/2022


Taylor W.

It was great. Everybody is great. They are very fast they showed up on time.

Description of Work
Replace water heater

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We are glad we were able to earn your business!

5.0

03/24/2022


Joe S.

The service was A+. They did a good job. They've done in a timely manner. Fair pricing. They've done it quickly. They communicated well and they were cool.

Description of Work
It was for plumbing.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2400 N Tenaya Way

    Las Vegas, NV 89128

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.impactplumbinglv.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0088310
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Impact Plumbing

    How is Impact Plumbing overall rated?

    Impact Plumbing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Impact Plumbing open?

    Impact Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Impact Plumbing provide

    Impact Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Impact Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Impact Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Impact Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Impact Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Impact Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Impact Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Impact Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Impact Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Impact Plumbing?

    Yes, Impact Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Impact Plumbing offer?

    Impact Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing, water treatment, tankless, drain and sewer, plumbing fixtures, mainlines, and more