Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

B and B Handyman

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2001329-510
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

8496 Ravencrest St

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Description

Family owned and operated handyman services since 2007. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)interior painting (2)door installation (1)home remodeling (1)ceiling fan installation (1)lighting (1)fence company (1)awnings (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/01/2022


Cherry K W.

Bryant and Kevin were extremely professional and did a great job. I would not hesitate to call them for my next project.

Description of Work
installed backsplash, ring, motion & string lights

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

5.0

05/03/2020


Doris H.

It went great. Customer service was great, installation went just the way I wanted.

Description of Work
Install 4 outdoor patio shades & move a Security camera.

Category awnings

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

12/21/2019


DAVID M.

He was on time. The job was done very well. I plan on using him for more projects soon.

Description of Work
Over the range microwave installation

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your review.
5.0

11/09/2019


Kathleen S.

He was great, Very nice person. His prices were pretty fair and his work was great. I was very happy with the work.

Description of Work
I had my closet opened up and they built shelves in.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2018

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your review
5.0

11/08/2019


Randy B.

He was very reliable. He was very professional. He was very responsive and quick.

Description of Work
He unclogged some drains, installed some lights and water faucet. He hang a TV on the wall and installed a microwave.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2019

Service Provider Response

I appreciate you for leaving a review.
5.0

11/08/2019


Lynn S.

It was good. They were on time. They were friendly. They were thorough.

Description of Work
They installed patio door.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

Service Provider Response

l appreciate your review
5.0

11/08/2019


Patrick T.

He was phenomenal. It was fantastic. He was easy to work with.

Description of Work
He did reconstruction and an interior painting.

Category remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2019

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your review
5.0

11/08/2019


Ronnie-Shane S.

He was wonderful. He was very thorough. I would hire him again. He was reasonable. H was punctual. He was very good at communicating. He was very responsible.

Description of Work
He put a privacy fence, security lights, and ceiling fan

Category fencing,lighting,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2018

Service Provider Response

I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave me a review. God bless.
5.0

11/08/2019


Tony J.

He was outstanding. He did a beautiful job. He was very efficient. He was courteous. He was very pleasant to work with. He was very reasonable.

Description of Work
They did bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2019

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your review, God Bless
5.0

11/08/2019


Julia P.

Bryant was very knowledgeable. He didn't leave until the job was done and perfect. There were frustrating setbacks but you wouldn't have known from his friendly demeanor and professionalism.

Description of Work
Toilets replaced

Category handyman service

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. I really appreciate it.

Services Offered

drywall, sink installation, toilet installation, valve changes, garbage disposal installation, ceiling fans, lights, outlet switches

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B and B Handyman

How is B and B Handyman overall rated?

B and B Handyman is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are B and B Handyman open?

B and B Handyman is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does B and B Handyman provide

B and B Handyman accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does B and B Handyman offer free estimates?

Yes, B and B Handyman offers free project estimates.

Does B and B Handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, B and B Handyman does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does B and B Handyman offer a senior discount?

Yes, B and B Handyman offers a 10% senior discount.

Does B and B Handyman offer emergency services?

Yes, B and B Handyman offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by B and B Handyman?

Yes, B and B Handyman offers warranties.

What services does B and B Handyman offer?

B and B Handyman offers the following services: drywall, sink installation, toilet installation, valve changes, garbage disposal installation, ceiling fans, lights, outlet switches

Are there any services B and B Handyman does not offer?

Ask for details