Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC

Founded 2001 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

401 Courtney Ln

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Description

Atlantic Air conditioning and heating, LLC is proud to service both Commercial & residential equipment in and around Las Vegas NV since 2001 We offer you Installation, Repair and Maintenance of Air Conditioners and Heating...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/05/2020


Jon O.

Service techs arrived on time. Very professional and friendly. I was given an estimate before work was approved. Work was done in a timely manner and cost matched the estimate. Pricing is very fair and they did not try any price gouging or selling me unnecessary services. I found this company and workers to be trustworthy and will use them again in the future. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Needed a new A/C drainage pipe.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/06/2020


Diane F.

They identified the repair and identified the previous repair people that should have rectified the issue. There was no charge for their services and the other company came and fixed their mistake. Can’t get more honest and better than that!

Description of Work
Swamp cooler repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/18/2020


Alan M.

They did awesome work on showing on time and wore mask and gloves at my house without me telling them to do so. Best service and price out there!

Description of Work
A/c was fixed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/15/2020


Josh Q.

They provide good quality. They were very responsive, They were very quick. They showed up.

Description of Work
They did a roofing check and also fixed the AC.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/05/2020


Rocky B.

It was good. They were responsive. They were on time. They gave us information about ac.

Description of Work
They did a tune up for my ac unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/03/2020


Fabiola C.

It was great. They were customer oriented, they did what they had to, and were really happy with the service they gave us.

Description of Work
They replaced my A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/03/2020


Monica S.

It was excellent. They were always on time, very efficient, and they knew what they're doing.

Description of Work
They fixed my A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/03/2020


Dina G.

It was very good. They were always dependable, on time, and they will come on short notice if there's an emergency.

Description of Work
They serviced my A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Controlled Comfort, Inc.

    At Controlled Comfort, we understand that we are coming to your home or business and we are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business for the long haul. We are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service, honest diagnosis, exceptional craftsmanship and excellent prices on all our repairs and installations. Our team of technicians are trained to provide you with straight forward estimates, so you're provided the information you need to make an informed decision about your HVAC equipment. We service both residential and commercial systems and offer a number of great financing options through our partners at Wells Fargo Bank and Synchrony Bank. We look forward to adding you to our growing list of happy customers. Thank you for choosing Controlled Comfort.  

    Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are a multi year super service award winner! Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a leading installer and servicer of high-efficiency air conditioners, furnaces, comfort controls, indoor air quality systems, and plumbing products for the commercial and residential industry. The company is committed to providing customers with unsurpassed customer service and energy efficient HVAC solutions that improve and maximize comfort within the home and workplace. Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a locally owned company, proudly serving the Las Vegas Valley since 1976. We are avid supporters of charitable foundations that serve the Las Vegas community.  

    Offers by Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi
    Zen Aire Air Conditioning and Heating LLC

    We repair all brands of air conditioning and heating equipment. We can replace and install you air conditioning and heating equipment with the most reliable units on the market according to Consumer Reports on line. We also provide indoor air quality products that will clean your air to the highest standards, remove odors, and also humidify your home at healthy levels. Our maintenance program is impeccable! We are veteran owned and operated.  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    79746
    Trade License Locale
    NV
    Trade License Authority
    Nevada: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Atlantic Air conditioning and heating, LLC is proud to service both Commercial & residential equipment in and around Las Vegas NV since 2001 We offer you Installation, Repair and Maintenance of Air Conditioners and Heating

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC

    How is Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC overall rated?

    Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC open?

    Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC provide

    Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC?

    Yes, Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offer?

    Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC offers the following services: Atlantic Air conditioning and heating, LLC is proud to service both Commercial & residential equipment in and around Las Vegas NV since 2001 We offer you Installation, Repair and Maintenance of Air Conditioners and Heating

    Are there any services Atlantic Air Conditioning & Heating LLC does not offer?

    false