Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Air Right

Founded 2018 • With Angi since November 2018

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3175 W Ali Baba Ln

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Description

Air Right has extensive experience in providing the best residential and commercial air conditioning and heating systems with diverse solutions which includes heat pumps, humidifiers, and air cleaning systems. Our dedicated team strives to provide professional, responsible, and reliable service to our customers, which means, you can count on us to deliver exceptional service and immediate support! Nearly all the recent homes being built and existing homes consist of air conditioning units and heating systems that need proper maintenance, requiring regular inspections to increase the performance and efficiency of the heating and cooling equipment. Scheduling a preventative maintenance program every few months prevents the breakdown of electronic equipment and costly repairs. Our team consists of highly qualified and experienced technicians who are aware of the intricacies involved in installing, repairing and maintaining HVAC systems. Our technicians and workers are factory trained to meet and exceed our customer’s expectations. We aim to provide and achieve complete customer satisfaction. Air Right in partnership with Rudd Pro Partners, serves the area to provide only the highest quality parts....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/25/2021


Linda E.

This is what we had them replace and they did a fantastic job. Ruud Condenser unit, Ruud furnace blower unit, Aspen Plenum evaporator coil, Flue adaptor kits, Honeywell T-4 thermostat They were on time ( a 1/2 hour early) and stayed at 114-degree heat until the job was done. I asked them if they needed anything (water, Gatorade, or breaks) they just kept at it till done. Kelvan and his team were amazing.

Description of Work
Replace air conditioner and heating unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

05/20/2020


Larry C.

Charged for "diagnosis", but said nothing was wrong. Problem persisted, rescheduled, did not show. Messages were not returned. Denied making appointment, but person who scheduled was "out of the office" General lack of professionalism and accountability.

Description of Work
Furnace repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we do apologize for any rescheduling issues. When I had spoke to you on 03/03 and we had a technician come out , he did not find anything wrong. Your friend was there at your house and my technician explained everything to him. On 05/05 you had another friend call the office and she said you were out of town and I told her as soon as you got back into town to give me a call at the office and I would get a technician out as soon as possible. If you are still having issues and would like to schedule please call the office and I would be happy to send a technician out to take a look at your issue. Again we do apologize and look forward to your business.
5.0

12/07/2018


Katherine R.

This guy is really good. He saved me a lot of money on systems over the years. He always checks in to make sure things are working properly. I would recommend him to anyone!

Description of Work
We have 8 air conditioning units that they service.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/07/2018


Connie B.

Chris was our tech and was very courteous, explained everything, and gave us options on repairing the unit or getting a new one. It was more cost effective to get a new unit and our bills have gone down. It was a great fix. We would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
We recently had a new AC unit put in our home

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/07/2018


Nicholas S.

I called them at midnight and he was there within the hour to fix it. He had the part and fixed it on the spot. I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
They repaired our AC unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/07/2018


Mark M.

Everything went very well.

Description of Work
They did a great job on the maintenance and repair of my unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/07/2018


Darrell B.

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They installed a new unit for me at my home and I am very impressed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are a multi year super service award winner! Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a leading installer and servicer of high-efficiency air conditioners, furnaces, comfort controls, indoor air quality systems, and plumbing products for the commercial and residential industry. The company is committed to providing customers with unsurpassed customer service and energy efficient HVAC solutions that improve and maximize comfort within the home and workplace. Alaskan Plumbing Heating & Air is a locally owned company, proudly serving the Las Vegas Valley since 1976. We are avid supporters of charitable foundations that serve the Las Vegas community.  

    Offers by Alaskan Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi
    Bulldog Air Conditioning and Heating LLC

    At Bulldog Air Conditioning and Heating LLC our goal is to provide our clients with reliable heating and cooling systems with the highest quality customer service. Provide good jobs, safe working conditions and benefits for our employees while making a fair profit. Quick Response & Prompt Service! Busy? We understand. That’s why we respond to your call within hours, not days. If you need service at your home or business, we work with you to schedule a service call that’s as quick and convenient as possible. Once your service call is scheduled, we’ll be at your front door on time and ready to work. https://www.bulldogaclv.com/  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Zen Aire Air Conditioning and Heating LLC

    We repair all brands of air conditioning and heating equipment. We can replace and install you air conditioning and heating equipment with the most reliable units on the market according to Consumer Reports on line. We also provide indoor air quality products that will clean your air to the highest standards, remove odors, and also humidify your home at healthy levels. Our maintenance program is impeccable! We are veteran owned and operated.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Air Conditioning Installations AC Replacements AC Unit Installation High Efficiency AC System Installation High Efficiency Heating System Installation Thermostat Replacement Ultra Violet (UV) Light Installation and Replacement Whole House Air Purification Dehumidifier Installation Whole House ERV Ventilation System Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Right

    How is Air Right overall rated?

    Air Right is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Right open?

    Air Right is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Air Right provide

    Air Right accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Air Right offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Right offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Right offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Air Right does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Right offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Air Right offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Air Right offer emergency services?

    Yes, Air Right offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Air Right?

    Yes, Air Right offers warranties.

    What services does Air Right offer?

    Air Right offers the following services: Air Conditioning Installations AC Replacements AC Unit Installation High Efficiency AC System Installation High Efficiency Heating System Installation Thermostat Replacement Ultra Violet (UV) Light Installation and Replacement Whole House Air Purification Dehumidifier Installation Whole House ERV Ventilation System Installation