Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Absolute Appliance Services LLC

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

Absolute Appliance Services founded in October 5th, 2015. Las Vegas local who has found a passion in what I do professionally. I love Las Vegas and Henderson, meeting the different people that this town is made up of, as I help them with their appliance repair needs. Absolute Appliance Services LLC is a locally family owned and operated company in the Las Vegas & Henderson area. We can handle all major brands and makes of major appliances and small appliances. Give us a call. Over 12 years of experience. We pride ourselves on friendly, excellent customer service. Absolute Appliance Services specialized in all major appliances such as refrigerator, built in refrigerator, wine coolers, washer, dryer, microwave, oven, ranges, built in oven double and single oven, cooktop, dishwasher. disposal, garbage compactor and vent hood system. We service all different brand such as Whirlpool, Jenn Air, Maytag, Kitchen Aid, Hotpoint, Thermador, Bosch, LG, GE Monogram, Asko, Dacor Samsung, Roper, Magic Chef, Amana, Frigidaire, Electrolux, Speed queen, Fisher & Paykel Gaggenau Sub Zero, Viking, Wolf, Lacanche range oven and more....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+47 more images

Verified Reviews

4.6

(56) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

48

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (44)small appliance repair (14)large appliances (1)
Showing 1-25 of 56 reviews
1.0

12/13/2021


Joseph D.

This click bait on Angi. They don't answer the phone nor do they do installs. Waist of time.

Description of Work
they answer the phone and they don't do install.

Category appliance repair

Work Completed On 12/13/2021

5.0

08/26/2021


Peggy G.

Fantastic service from Rom and Jun. I would use them again, they were prompt, helpful and priced fairly.

Description of Work
Dishwasher Repair-door

Category appliance repair

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

01/14/2021


Thomas W.

Danny was here within 4 hours of call. Identified problem and fixed it in about an hour. Unit is working great. Price was open and fair

Description of Work
Repair Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

12/04/2020


DOUG O.

TURNS OUT STOVE WAS DAMAGE DURING DELIVERY. BENDING BACK PLATE, THROWING EVERYTHING OUT OF WHACK. DE MARIO WAS ABLE TO TO RESET THE INTAKE FIXTURES. OVEN NOW OPERATES AS IT SHOULD. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO USE AGAIN

Description of Work
ESCAPING GAS FROM OVEN WHEN USED.

Category appliance repair, appliance refinishing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

5.0

05/15/2020


Robert M.

Bigger problem than we first thought but tech was fair with pricing

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair, appliance refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

03/16/2020


Richard L.

They understood and described the problem well. Needs replacing.

Description of Work
Maytag washer diagnostic

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2020

5.0

02/27/2020


Jonathan B.

The service was great. He was on time, he knew what he was doing, he was courteous and he did the work right.

Description of Work
They installed a gas dryer.

Category appliance sales

Cost $95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2019

5.0

02/27/2020


Greg G.

It was amazing and they were awesome. They came on time and they fixed the problem that I was dealing with in an efficient manner and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They fixed my refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

5.0

01/03/2019


Angela S.

Service was absolutely the best!!! I would highly recommended them to anyone needing repairs! Jim was extremely professionally and knowledgeable. He was able to figure out our problem within minutes of arrival. Fortunately for us, no repair was needed as we just had a blocked air gap. He corrected the situation quickly and I was back to getting clean dishes in no time! He could have easily charged us for repairs that were not necessary, but he did not. Very honest work!! They will be the first call I make if I run into problems again! Thank you!!

Description of Work
Our dishwasher stopped draining water.

Category small appliance repair

Cost $49.95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2019

5.0

12/07/2018


Estella R.

He was nice, professional and did an excellent job. I feel he lied to me about the part I needed being expensive. I went on the Whirlpool website and found the part was only $38.88. He told me the part cost over $100 saying he would waive the $49 service call fee because the part was so expensive. I will not use their service again do to being lied to. I don't mind paying for service, but do not like being taken advantage of like that.

Description of Work
Whirlpool Stove Repair - No Power

Category appliance repair

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi Mrs. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. The part are actually cost $86.00 retail. We didn't even mark the price for you to keep it low. My name is Rom, I'm the owner & operator of AAS. To be honest with I would of charge you $195 with the coupon of $25 on line coupon. So this a very good deal for an oven and my technician only charge $160 total. Thanks AAS Management
5.0

11/04/2018


Gary S.

The technician , Jim, was very professional and personable. He arrived as scheduled and was able to diagnose the problem and correct it quickly. He wanted us to call him later that evening after using the oven to let him know if the oven functioned properly. We called and he was pleased and so were we!

Description of Work
Double wall oven electronic control panel was malfunctioning .

Category small appliance repair

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
5.0

10/27/2018


Michelle B.

everything went well. dishwasher is back up and running.

Description of Work
replaced gasket on dishwasher door and cleaned out stuff stuck in drain line.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
5.0

06/27/2018


Tim M.

Extremely satisfied Microwave unit went on every time the door was opened. Danny came on time, diagnosed the problem and replaced the door microswitch. It works great now. He really knows his stuff and is very professional. As a matter of interest I had first called a GE repairman from the official GE web page. He came and told me it was unrepairable as it was too old. Danny came and repaired it!

Description of Work
Fixed Microwave

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi there, thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
5.0

06/26/2018


Bettie R.

Rom, our technician was on time, very cheerful and did his work very efficiently and left the oven very clean. The price was very reasonable. I would be happy to use them in any future appliance repairs.

Description of Work
Heating element burned out in electric oven and light bulb in oven did not come out in tact and needed replacing.

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed] thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
5.0

06/25/2018


JANICE B.

I didn't use this company; I may have called them, but I didn't hire them. I used Sun City Appliance Repair whom I've already reviewed.

Description of Work
Stove top eye not working properly.

Category appliance repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2018

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
1.0

05/03/2018


James K.

The technician arrived on-time on the scheduled date (Thursday). He was professional. He said the Washer needed a new water pump. He said he would have to order it and it would be in on Tuesday. I had to pay in advance. Tuesday came and went with no call. I called on Wednesday. The Technician said the part was not yet in but he would call me on Wednesday. Wednesday came and went with no call. I called on Thursday morning. I was then told that the repair may be bigger than the company had anticipated and they no longer wanted to work on the washer. He said my deposit would be returned.

Description of Work
Repair of an LG Washer (E-6 Code)

Category small appliance repair

Cost $163.05

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2018

Service Provider Response

We do apologize on miss diagnosing your washer. Our technician said it's not the pump that has an issue, it's your clutch or rather transmission gear case. These repair may not be cost-effective on your end due to the cost of parts and labor. Thanks AAS
5.0

04/04/2018


Nicholas B.

Great experience. Rom at Absolute Appliance Services was amazing from start to finish. He came out right on time, quickly diagnosed the issues in both appliances and fixed them both in a professional and cost-effective way. I would highly recommend him for any appliance repair work!

Description of Work
Dryer and Dishwasher Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
1.0

03/29/2018


Jeffrey W.

Do not call this Clown!! He is a LIAR and a Thief. Takes your money and never responds to phone or email.

Description of Work
Dishwasher repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2018

Service Provider Response

The customer wants something for nothing, we fixed their dryer for minimum labor and wanted their dishwasher fix for free. We have to drove 3 times to their rental property up in north las vegas because their tenants keep missing their appointments with us and we never charged them extra on any of these trips. We never lied and never stole anything from this customer. We refunded their deposit for the dishwasher. AAS Management!
2.0

02/15/2018


Franklin K.

He could not repair the dishwasher. Came three times to apartment. Was belligerent. He promised to refund all of our monies that we paid. We had to call him multiple times asking for our money. One month later he finally refunded our money after we threatened a lawsuit.

Description of Work
dishwasher was leaking

Category appliance repair

Cost $125.06

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2017

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], we apologized we couldn't repair your leaking dishwasher and it would not be cost-effective on your end to fix it. Also, we apologized for the delay in refunding your money. Sometimes things can get out of control at the office. Thanks AAS
5.0

01/23/2018


Connie M.

Microwave was too old, parts are only available for 10 years, the Microwave was 11 years old. Could not be repaired.

Description of Work
Over-the-stove Microwave repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $49.95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
5.0

12/02/2017


Randel W.

Very happy with work. Showed up on time very professional diagnose my issue order the part came back and repair the dryer earlier than expected fair price. Will call again when I need another repair

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2017

Service Provider Response

Mr. [[Member Name Removed]], thank you so much for taking some time to write us a review and sharing your experience with Absolute Appliance Services. We are glad that works out for you. We appreciate your time and calling on us in the future. AAS Management
5.0

10/06/2017


DOUG C.

perfect, cost was way less than we expected. best part was, they were able to fix it and we didn't have to purchase a new microwave

Description of Work
microwave repair

Category small appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2017