Solaris Roofing Systems

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

644 Greentree Meadows Dr

Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

Blue Metal  / Black Shingles

Blue Metal / Black Shingles

roofing202163034
Installed a new metal roof with black shingles on the upper level along with black gutters in Florissant Missouri 2021

Description

Solaris Roofing Systems will be there for you when you need them, available 24/7 if you ever have any issues. Solaris offers a Lifetime Workmanship Warranty along with any Shingle Warranty. Solaris will save you money, always below minimum market prices with local references and will get you any Shingle you want and will provide you samples with your free estimate. Solaris will provide you with near by projects that you can drive by to go take a look. Solaris Roofing Systems will never ask you for any payment until the work is completed and you have a smile on your face. Solaris Always provides all Labor and Material upfront and if your project is 50 squares or less will have it completed in 1 day hassle-free Please Call Richie Hamilton at 636.439.4139 to set up your free, honest and upfront quote without going through an hour long hard close sales pitch....
Code - Image

Code

roofing

202063368

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
roofing (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/03/2021

Very good job! Reasonable price! Great customer service...had problem with flashing. Owner had it fixed right away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

This company provided professional services and saved me money, I highly recommend them. The quality of products and workmanship is excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Very professional job done. Owner came out and took all the time that was needed to make sure we had no questions about the job, explained what his role would be and what was expected of us, he even talked with insurance company and kept us informed about the job. Work was completed in a timely manner and he followed up with us after job was finished. He did what he said and showed up without any ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

very well, Richie is very well versed in the industry and handling the insurance process, his knowledge of building codes also proved to be a bonus and maximizing my claim return from the insurance company, his crew was all business and performed the task with professionalism and timelyness, would recommend Solaris anytime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was my pleasure helping you get everything accomplished!
5.0

03/01/2021

Was completed in good time. I felt happy about results and recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

The overall process was very easy. Rich came out and inspected my roof, advised me to get an insurance adjuster to look. He stayed in communication about what was happening when (as these things depend on the weather). The crew got it knocked out in a day, and did a decent job on cleanup. My new roof looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Quality of work was highly professional Company can be relied upon to meet schedule and dead lines Workers can be relied upon to successfully complete job to customers satisfaction Owner showed professional concern for quality of work Workers displayed pleasant and cheerful disposition

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Rich and his team were great! Expedient, paid attention to detail, and affordable. I would highly recommend Solaris Roofing Systems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You Mrs [Member Name Removed] My crew and I were happy to help fix your problems with the rotted decking and fixing the leak around your chimney. My crew really enjoyed the lunch you bought them. You are the Best Richie
5.0

03/01/2021

Everything went well, very professional and kept us informed throughout the process. Great service and great owner!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed], We really enjoyed working on your project and it was a pleasure helping you in your difficult situation, all the best to you! Richie
5.0

03/01/2021

An excellent job was done. In and out in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows, Doors

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes