Affordable home remodeling

About

Founded undefined

Specializing in windows and decking at affordable prices. Fully customizable projects with custom manufacturing to fit any need. We are a family owned business where even our installers are not subcontracted. We believe that your dollar should go further in your remodeling needs.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling

refinishing of bathtub
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (3)door installation (1)garage building (1)flooring (1)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/18/2023


Angela W.

Excellent work. We have already hired again for another project.

Description of Work
garage remodel

Category remodeling, garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2023

5.0

11/10/2022


louis O.

It went very well. The flooring looks great

Description of Work
flooring

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2022

5.0

10/18/2022


Jane A.

Wants to make sure the customer is happy. Great to work with.

Description of Work
sheetrocking

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2022

5.0

08/31/2022


Conrad H.

Great service, Great Value! Highly recommended

Description of Work
refinishing of bathtub

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2022

Service Provider Response

I loved working our your project and helping create this finish at an affordable cost
5.0

08/31/2022


Eric H.

Dalton got the window replaced quickly and efficiently, while maintaining great communication. I knew everything that was going thanks to his ability to keep me involved.

Description of Work
window

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Justin H.

Dalton is AWESOME!!!!!! very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him and his company to family and friends. Thank You Dalton!

Description of Work
patio door

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] I hope that in the future more people choose to continue referring us to friends and family like you!
5.0

08/19/2022


Emily H.

Dalton was very knowledgeable and friendly in a professional manner.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Josh S.

It went well. The salesman I worked with was very knowledgeable, professional, and an overall friendly guy! If I ever need any work done again he will be my first call.

Description of Work
windows

Category remodeling, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Chris L.

Fantastic, done in one day each time I called them out and workers are clean and polite.

Description of Work
entire house of windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it’s always a pleasure to assist you on your jobs!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2330 co rd 137

    Waite Park, MN 56387

    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Anything with plumbing

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Affordable home remodeling

    How is Affordable home remodeling overall rated?

    Affordable home remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Affordable home remodeling open?

    Affordable home remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Affordable home remodeling provide

    Affordable home remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Affordable home remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Affordable home remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Affordable home remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Affordable home remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Affordable home remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Affordable home remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Affordable home remodeling?

    Yes, Affordable home remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Affordable home remodeling offer?

    Affordable home remodeling offers the following services: Drywall/framing Windows Doors Concrete/masonry Decks/porches

    Are there any services Affordable home remodeling does not offer?

    Anything with plumbing