Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

UBuildit LLC

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2101179958
Trade License Locale
Michigan
Trade License Authority
Michigan licensing agency
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8992 D AVE E

RICHLAND, MI 49083

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Stamped Concrete

Stamped Concrete

stamped concrete202049083
Lansing project

Description

Licensed and insured Concrete provider of all flat work and decorative stamping. We have the experience and the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...
New Construction  project
New Construction

home builder

202049017
Lake House  project
Lake House

home builder

202049017

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (6)concrete driveways (5)home remodeling (2)stamped concrete (1)mudjacking (1)garage building (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

05/27/2021

Just perfect. Excellent work and very reasonable on pricing! Details they were all about the details! Very fortunate to have found this highly recommended business for concrete.

Description of Work
Sidewalks and steps

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/27/2021

Mike and his crews from UBuild it took a terribly out dated kitchen that was attached to a horrible 3 seasons room and transformed both into one great beautiful kitchen. The work done by Mike and his crew is truly breathtaking and was so affordable. We cant say enough great things about them and are grateful we had them do the work! We will use them again and spread the news of their workmanship t...

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/21/2021

Mike and his team were great! Super transparent on timelines. The job was done quick and looks amazing! Definitely would hire again.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete driveways

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

5.0

05/21/2021

Our driveway, sidewalk, and front steps look great. We had a few delays before Mike could start our job - a snowstorm, an injured worker, and rain. While we waited, Mike stayed in touch with us giving us updates. The crew showed up promptly by 7 a.m. on the appointed day. They had the old concrete removed by noon, and the new driveway poured by 2:30 p.m. Due to an unforeseen problem with our front...

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $9,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! That was a wild Michigan weather period! You were so understanding and appreciate your kindness. Wish you all the best.
5.0

04/19/2021

Excellent!! Five stars. Mike and his crew were timely, efficient and worked hard to ensure I was happy - at every step!

Description of Work
Builders - Garage

Category garage builders

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

Images

Review for  UBuildit LLC - 8992 D AVE E, RICHLAND, MI - 39301081
5.0

12/16/2020

This group of people are the best crew of professionals that I have had the pleasure of working with in over 45 years of working in the construction industry. I will list just a few outstanding things. The contact was easy for starts. Then I was attended to in a professional manner that gave me the feeling that my project was top priority. The work crew were too notch carpenters and they let me be...

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

The crew was friendly and professional. Price was great and the end product was exactly what I wanted.

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

Great work and very reasonably priced. We had a large 1/2 circle asphalt driveway torn out and a new concrete drieway poured by Mike and his crew. Great work and I would reccomend.

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

They were very friendly and professional always answered my calls. Very cost effective and easy to work with

Description of Work
Remodeling - General completely gut The structure and build an addition.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

Did a great job. the job was done on time. Will have him do more concrete work at my residence. Priced was great thanks

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Services Offered

Services for new construction, additions remodels, Polebarn’s Services include basements, Pole Barns sidewalks, porches, steps, driveways, garages etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes