Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

New Image Painting LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

20305 Howard City Edmore Rd

Howard City, MI 49329

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Interior Cabinets

Interior Cabinets

interior painting202049548
Full oil prime, sanded all stiles and doors. Caulked all cracks, and sprayed 2 finish coats.

Description

For over 10 years, New Image Painting has been a noteworthy leader in the high-end painting field. You may know the name from previous parade of house homes. New Image Painting has been honored with a 5 star A rating with the BBB, and Angie's list. New Image Painting is fully licensed and insured, and has LEAD/EPA/HUD certified training....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/04/2021

Randy and his crew did an excellent job. Thank you!

Description of Work
full interior re-paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

Showed up on time everyday, the crew worked well with my builder, the owner stayed late to get ahead for his crew. Overall very pleased!

Description of Work
New build full interior paint

Category interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

Everything was amazing done I was very very impressed with all the professional work that this company has done for us I will use them again an will tell others about them also great job great work an 1000 percent professional

Description of Work
interior kitchen cabinets

Category interior painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

They were very good and they have a fair price. They did a good quality of work and in a professional mannered.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

It went very smoothly... We are extremely happy with the quality and timely service..

Description of Work
exterior re-paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

Very well. He came when he said he would. He was easy to work with and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
pressure wash

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

Very well professionally done

Description of Work
Interior walls trim and ceilings

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

Excellent. Quality job done, at a competitive price. We wouldn't change a thing.

Description of Work
exterior repaint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior/exterior paint, water/fire damage, lead houses, new construction, powerwash, deck staining, and epoxy.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes