Blue Water Basement Waterproofing & Foundations

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since October 2013

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Builders License 2101204063
  • Trade License Locale
  • Michigan
  • Trade License Authority
  • Michigan department of licensing and regulation
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6970 Arnold

Cottrellville, MI 48039

Description

We are a husband and wife owner and operated company. We have over 20 years experience. We are on the job from start to finish. We are very competitive in our prices and will beat any written estimate. We accept cash or check. We also accept credit cards through pay pal for a fee. Blue Water Basement Waterproofing is a fully licensed and Insured company....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
basement waterproofing (6)foundation repair (1)masonry (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/19/2021

It went perfect. They came back several times when there were problems (which were not caused by their work, it was prior to the project) to fix everything. Great follow up. I have recommended them many times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Waterproof basement

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2016

5.0

03/16/2021

It was tremendous and excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a basement waterproofing.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

They were great, on time, they made it quickly and I will definitely hire them again. They gave me a fair price. The owner is very professional and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a waterproofing on my basement

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

5.0

03/10/2021

He is phenomenal and I use them 20 times. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did foundations and waterproofing.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2013

5.0

03/05/2021

Amazing. Came to check in one day. Work accomplished next day. They were so kind, it felt like I was a friend not just a customer. Great company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Waterproofing

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

As a construction contractor I have used Jeff and his crew since 2008 for several dozen basement and waterproofing projects. Time and time again he has shown me he knows his stuff. He has a knack for getting it right the first time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Waterproofing

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you over the years.

    Services Offered

    We do a wide variety of work. All basement waterproofing and foundation work. We encapsulate and waterproofing crawlspaces. Other services: water diversion, small cement work, chimney * all brick and block work, porches. We can repair buckling walls. We also do spring clean up (yard and garbage removal).

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes