DRYmedic Restoration Services

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2014

DRYmedic Restoration Services offers 24 hour 7 days a week emergency service. We work directly with you and your insurance company. Our employees are IICRC certified, licensed and insured. We strive to make sure you and your loved ones get your home or business back from any type of water, fire, smoke and mold damage fast. We are centrally located in Bloomfield Twp. Michigan to service the Tri-County area.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Large remodel

home remodeling

This home needed multiple remodels due to damage to the home in multiple areas.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
4.9
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

water damage restoration (27)mold removal (12)plumbers (6)movers (6)basement remodeling (4)home remodeling (3)
Showing 1-25 of 32 reviews
Bart M.
5.0
07/27/2022
Excellent! Evan, Lyo, Dre and Dan were extremely professional and easy to work with. Evan was probably one of the most professional, polite on site managers that I have ever dealt with. We were constantly updated and asked if we had any questions throughout the entire process. My brother and I were extremely impressed at how thorough the group was with there work. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. They made a stressful process easy! Bart Muller
Description of Work
Handle damage from flooded basement
Category
moving companies, water damage restoration
Hire Again?
Yes
Ingrid C.
5.0
03/31/2022
Dry Medic is a professional and dependable company. Shannon got the process going, then Dominic and Nicole kept each process moving. The tear out went quick, then dry walling & painting, set up by Andy. Moe made carpet selection easy and installed beautifully. Christina and Brett, Kyle & Lyo moved out, stored, then put back our contents. In short it is the fine people of Dry Medic that turned my basement disaster from overwhelming to amazing!

Images

Review for DRYmedic Restoration Services - 795 Industrial Ct, Bloomfield Hills, MI - 39681130
Description of Work
Basement flood Restoration
Category
moving companies, basement remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Vince S.
5.0
10/15/2021
DRYMedic was as close to perfect in response and execution as I can imagine any Contractor being. They answered all of my questions and provided top quality repairs to my home after providing fast and complete dry out service after my recent water loss. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of insurance restoration service and I have already done so to a friend who needed similar services.
Description of Work
Water mitigation and construction restoration
Category
moving companies, water damage restoration
Cost
$10,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the amazing review [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you recommending us and truly enjoyed working with you!
irene R.
5.0
04/19/2021
The people at Drymedic were prompt and gave me all the information I needed to recover from the fire. The people who came out to take the inventory did a great job of photographing and cataloging my belongings. They inspection of the house and documentation of the all damage for my insurance claim was fast and very detailed. They made the process very easy and took out all the guess work for a time line, replacement needs and explaining what i needed to do. Super professional and prompt. they had services readily available to handle all my clothing and electronic needs. They are full service and work together to make the process painless Ihope to never have a fire again but i would hire them for that and other needs.
Description of Work
fire restoration
Category
moving companies, water damage restoration, storage units
Hire Again?
Yes
Valerie W.
5.0
01/16/2021
Fantastically!!! This Company is excellent. They dealt with all the subcontractors for us and our insurance company. The level of service was superb. The addressed all of our needs in a timely and friendly manner. Our Project Lead, Michael, could not have been more responsive at addressing every question we had. The lead on the tear out crew, Alan, put our fears to rest. Jason, would led most of the reconstruction, had such knowledge and skill, we felt completely at ease. In fact, everyone on the crew treated our home as if it were theirs. We felt we were being cared for by friends instead of just a company out to make as much money as possible. We just can't say enough good things about this company. If you have a problem in your home, this is the place to go. They cleaned and emptied our finished basement, tore out a lot of the drywall and dried everything with dehumidifiers and fans and air purifiers. Fixed the pipe and then the reconstruction began. It was a long process, but they handled it as quickly and professionally as possible. Especially during COVID it's difficult to have people in your home, but they made us feel safe and took all precautions necessary.
Description of Work
Repair of a leak in the main sewer pipe from our upstairs bathroom, leaked to basement, water damage, etc.
Category
moving companies, plumbing, water damage restoration, home remodeling, storage units, basement remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Christen O.
5.0
11/10/2020
I had a roof leak which ruined my hard wood floors. My contractor sent out DRYmedic to pack and store all the items in my living room and dining room. Dan and Kyle were the two gentlemen that came to my house and pack everything up and then after the floors were finished they brought back my items. They did an excellent job packing everything. They were very careful with my things, wrapped and packed everything very securely. They were just as careful unpacking. They put felt on the bottom of all the items so they would not scratch my hard wood floors. I had bought felt myself and planned on doing that but there was no need as they did it all for me. They even helped me set back up my TV, cable and DVR because I wasn't sure how to do it. These two gentlemen are very pleasant and work very well together as a team. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Description of Work
Moving and storage while I had my hard wood floors refinished
Category
moving companies, storage units
Hire Again?
Yes
Nora K.
5.0
05/19/2020
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. DryMedic came within 2 hours of our call, on a Sunday afternoon. The place was a soggy disaster from 2nd floor to basement. The house was down to the studs on the interior. Whole house subflooring replaced, plumbing replaced, electrical replaced, HVAC replaced, wood flooring, tile, carpets and cabinets replaced. Linens that could be salvaged taken off site and cleaned. Salvageable appliances taken off site and checked. Salvageable furniture and interior furnishings taken off site and stored. I am exhausted just thinking about it. All members of the company were pleasant and professional. I don't know how they did it! I could not be more appreciative or grateful for DryMedic for their assistance in dealing with this disaster, EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!
Description of Work
Whole home restoration from interior flooding
Category
plumbing, water damage restoration, home remodeling, storage units, mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Tamara H.
5.0
07/25/2018
We can’t thank the DRYmedic team enough. Within hours of our bathroom flooding almost our whole first floor and pouring into the basement people were there on a Sunday night getting things going. What should have been a month or so project turned into 3 months at no fault of DRYmedic. Anthony & Vinnie (& team) we’re amazing. Communication, follow up, quality referrals to other contractors etc. helped make a mess be more tolerable. THANK YOU all who were involved in our restoration.
Description of Work
Remediation - bathroom flood!We can’t thank the DRYmedic team enough. Within hours of our bathroom flooding almost our whole first floor and pouring into the basement people were there on a Sunday night getting things going. What should have been a month or so project turned into 3 months at no fault of DRYmedic. Anthony & Vinnie (& team) we’re amazing. Communication, follow up, quality referrals to other contractors etc. helped make a mess be more tolerable. THANK YOU all who were involved in our restoration.
Category
plumbing, water damage restoration, storage units, mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
ANN G.
5.0
02/23/2018
Vincent Hesano came out this morning, right on time, looked at our basement floor and said that we were lucky because there was no significant damage. He put my 92 year old mother at ease, when he told her that all we needed was a person with a mop to take care of the situation. He was totally honest, professional and I would highly recommend him and his company if you do have any water, fire, smoke or mold damage.
Description of Work
Restoration services after a flood of melted snow hit our basement.
Category
water damage restoration
Hire Again?
Yes
Mark N.
5.0
11/13/2017
After the green light from our Insurance company (Auto Owners, highly recommended!) they contracted Dri Medic and they took over the project. They were quick to get commercial drying gear in and were able to "dry out" the floors so we did have to replace them. The heat and humidity from the driers warped our thermo - foil cabinets/doors so they all needed to replaced too, then the granite counter tops broke as Dri-Medic attempted to remove them.....so yeah we needed to pick out new granite as well so you can see how this quickly mushroomed and got expensive. We got that covered from Auto Owners too. Well, through it all Dri-Medic came through.
Description of Work
We had a fresh water leak behind our Refrigerator from the ice maker feed that that ran for about 4 hours (overnight). It got under about 60% of our kitchen hardwoods. By the time I discovered it that morning the floor was starting to buckle already. After a little freak out I got the water source shut off but the damage was done.
Category
water damage restoration
Cost
$4,100
Hire Again?
Yes
Mark N.
5.0
11/13/2017
Excellent! Working with the DRYmedic team made this difficult time a lot easier for us. The teams under our project leads of Jerry Pietrzyk and Mark Dushaj were competent, punctual and very professional. They paid a great deal of attention to detail. They worked very well with our insurance company. With Mark's extensive knowledge, he made many valuable recommendations and was always very pleasant to work with. He worked with us to provide the best choices to fit the amount our insurance company allowed for new cabinets. They handled arranging all the different contractors to complete the restoration and I'd give every one of them an "A" as well. Due to a family situation, we had a deadline to meet and DRYmedic worked with us to meet this deadline.
Description of Work
Kitchen restoration after extensive water damage including drying out hardwood floors and having them sanded and stained; removal and replacement of kitchen cabinets; removal and replacement of granite counter tops; plumbing work; repainting and finish work.
Category
plumbing, water damage restoration, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Jennifer L.
1.0
06/30/2017
Simon came to our home to do an estimate on Thursday, June 8th. When he left, he said he would have the estimate to us by email the following day, Friday 6-9. On Monday, June 12th, I still had not received anything from them, so I called the main line and spoke to Katarina. She informed me that Simon had been working another job, which is why I had not received the estimate yet. When I asked when we might receive it, she (in a clipped tone) said it would "take a few days". Today is June 30th, and still, no estimate (I have checked everything including my spam folder) - in the meantime, another company (Puroclean, you can see my review of them on their site) has already performed the work. If you need something done in a timely manner, I, unfortunately, cannot recommend DryMedic.
Description of Work
We had a sump pump failure and resulting water back-up and mold in our finished basement.
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed] Thank you for noting your concerns. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have the same positive experience our customers typically have with us. It looks like that at the time of your inspection we were very backed up from multiple emergency losses that required immediate start as well as in the process of changing point of sale systems. We understand that it can be very frustrating to not receive the estimate that you were looking for in the time you expected. In order to ensure accuracy with all estimates that we provide, we require the project manager who inspected the loss to write the estimate. Unfortunately that means that at times when we are extremely busy, those requested estimates will be pushed back to ensure our water emergencies are being attended to properly. We always strive to treat our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism which is why we have these sorts of processes in place. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations for your estimate but we are happy that you found a vendor that was able to provide an estimate to you in the time you desired. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review as it is a good learning experience for us. We will ensure that other customers do not experience the same un-met expectations. Thank you!
Liz P.
5.0
05/19/2017
So easy to deal with this company! It was an awful experience having raw sewage in our basement. They dealt directly with our insurance company, did the work efficiently and were wonderfully kind to my son with autism, who was seriously freaked out by the whole experience. Highly recommended.
Description of Work
Clean up and sanitizing after a sewer break
Category
water damage restoration
Hire Again?
Yes
Robert D.
5.0
04/03/2017
I had a flooded basement with about 18 inches of water, and that water had been sitting in there for several weeks. The whole basement was inundated with moisture. They went in and dried everything out and demo'ed whatever couldn't be saved. Also took a bunch of articles out of the house that were totally destroyed. I thought they were really high on their price, but I would have no problem using them again. They left the area clean.
Description of Work
They mitigated all the moisture.
Category
water damage restoration
Cost
$9,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Arturo F.
4.0
11/29/2016
I liked the work they did (they removed half of three walls as well as all my carpet and all the basement baseboards), but it seems like they stopped just short of completing the job. While they removed insulation from most of the walls, they did not remove the insulation from the walls in my bathroom, though they did remove the drywall. I'm not sure why this was the case -- it just feels like they didn't quite finish. After they were done (passed the lab test), I removed the insulation from those walls and found that there was still some mold left over behind that. I ended up cleaning the mold from that area myself, which was a bit disappointing after I spent so much money. I'm still not sure why they didn't go all the way in that bathroom after they had basically gutted my basement (including removing the toilet from that bathroom). The one other slight issue I had was with responsiveness and communication. It felt like the owner (who did the initial visual inspection and gave me the quote) wasn't quite on the same page as the office employees and the project manager. I'd receive conflicting messages from all three of those parties at times, and there were 2 occasions when I stayed home waiting for someone to come but then it didn't happen (so I didn't go into work for no reason). When I asked about this, I was told things like "the office should've called to let you know," which didn't happen. This sounds like I'm complaining but I actually thought they did a good job overall. The smells are gone and most of the visible mold infestation is gone as well (outside of that bathroom area that they left covered by insulation). I just wish they had been a bit more organized with their communication, and I still wonder why they didn't remove the insulation from the bathroom walls after they had already done so much other work. That being said, I'd definitely hire them again and recommend them to others with mold issues -- just know that you may need to stay on top of them re: appointments.
Description of Work
I had mold in my basement (noticed it on two drywall walls, on the carpet, and on some of the wood framing). DryMedic did a visual inspection, followed by lab test, followed by demolition and remediation, and then followed by another lab test to confirm air quality had been fixed. After that, one of the owners came to recommend some things I could do to prevent further issues in the future.
Category
mold removal
Cost
$5,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you again for selecting DRYmedic Restoration for your mold project. I am writing to let you know that I am sorry you had communication problems at the office on your project. We work hard to make sure all projects are communicated correctly and thoroughly. It seems we were off on this front and I will make sure that this does not happen again for anyone else. Our office handles 24 hour emergency water damage restoration and we were overwhelmed with water calls Due to heavy rains. We fell behind on calling you to reschedule the appointment I missed. Again I am sorry we understand how important your time as well. I am happy to hear you are happy with the overall results with the mold clean-up. I looked back into the photos and notes on this file and it looks like the 4 feet of foam board insulation that was left behind was an oversight of my clean up crew. When we did the final walk through I asked you if you wanted me to send out my crew to remove it. I was not aware that you removed it yourself later. It sounds like staining behind the insulation panel was more of a cosmetic issue. We were not aware that you removed this yourself and would have been happy to remove it for you, free of charge. As we passed our visual mold inspection and Air samples which are collected by a third party vendor, we can guarantee that this was just staining. If it was any sort of microbial growth, we would have failed these tests. But regardless you should not have had to remove anything more and we do apologize for this inconvenience. We thank you for your honesty on how the job went for you and we will work hard to improve our services for others. Again thank you for choosing DRYmedic Restoration.
Diane R.
5.0
11/18/2016
Very well. They took stress out of the problem.
Description of Work
Very easy to work with and everyone was professional and kind.
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal, basement remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to make this experience as easy as possibly for you and your family. We will always be here if you or your friends/family need us.
Kristin T.
5.0
10/04/2016
Shawn and his team worked around the clock to help me and came under a competitor price once I was told by insurance they wouldn't cover. Super punctual, communicative, and professional! I would hire them again in a heartbeat!
Description of Work
My basement had 4 inches of sewage water after a bad rainfall and the discovery of tree roots in my plumbing. Shawn's team had to come in and rip out the carpet, cut the dry wall, and disinfect/ dry the entire basement.
Category
water damage restoration
Cost
$5,800
Hire Again?
Yes
Dennis B.
4.0
04/12/2016
It was all covered by insurance. They kind of act as a general contractor. So they're bringing in other companies.
Description of Work
We had some mishaps that occurred in December and very early in January. One was a smoke remediation thing and DryMedic is who handled that.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Once again I would like to thank you for using DRYmedic Restoration Novi. Here at DRYmedic we strive to preform top quality work as well as service. I was hoping you can let us know where you thought we can improve. Thank you again for trusting our team with your home and personal property!
Brian M.
5.0
03/21/2016
Ben Gergis sent out Jerry Pietrzyk and his crew to do the work and I was extremely happy with their performance. Jerry walked me through on what he needed to do and kept me informed upon his arrival and departure from my house on a daily basis. Jerry also assisted in coordinating other subcontractors, such as the duct cleaners, to perform their work, which was not included in DRYmedic's scope of work. Jerry and his crew removed the mold in my basement (root cause), set up filters throughout my house to remove the spores, and removed any items of potential mold concern. When the mold removal process was complete, Mike came out to do a follow up air test and our house passed on the first try. Our home was well below the maximum allowable mold levels. It was a pleasure having Ben, Jerry and his crew, and Mike work for me and I would definitely hire them for any future remediation work.
Description of Work
My wife and I purchased a foreclosed home and inherited a mold issue in our basement. It appeared the sump pump had failed and caused the basement to flood and have standing water sitting approximately 1' above the ground for an extended amount of time. The moisture in the basement caused mold to start growing on the backside of our stairwell and wooden joists in the ceiling. Used Angie's List to search for "mold removal" subcontractors and contacted DRYmedic. DRYmedic had Michael Marcum perform an air test and confirmed our entire home was infected with mold spores stemming from our basement, including black mold spores. Ben Gergis then came out to examine the house and explain his scope of work, which included the mold removal in the basement (root cause), spore removal throughout the entire house, and removal of potential moldy items, such as the window sill and cabinet baseboard underneath the sink. Feeling comfortable with Ben's scope of work, I decided to hire DRYmedic for my mold remediation. Note: Due to lack of time, I did not have an opportunity to shop around, so I cannot comment on the fairness of price (marked N/A above). However, doing other online research, the price seemed fair for the scope.
Category
plumbing, water damage restoration, mold removal, basement remodeling
Cost
$7,600
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Jerry, the crew, and I are happy that you chose us to solve your Mold issue. Hope you and your family enjoy your new home free from mold for years to come. Thank you Benjamin Gergis
M S.
5.0
02/27/2016
I strongly recommend DryMedic. My husband and I inherited a house in Michigan and when we opened it up, we found that it unfortunately had a severe mold problem. While the house had been empty, the hot water heater had leaked and there was mold everywhere. Since we don't live in Michigan, we really didn't know where to turn. We first called another company, and they wasted our time for a couple of days, calling in work men who were unable to fix the relevant problems. Then we found DryMedic and Angie's List. They moved in quickly and were very responsive at all times to our phone calls. Their guys, especially the crew leader, was impressively careful in his efforts to save what could be saved of the stuff that we inherited. It was a terrible situation to be in but DryMedic really helped us out at a difficult time and I definitely recommend them.
Description of Work
Mold abatement
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal
Cost
$12,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys for the kind words. Wish you and your family well. Thank you Benjamin Gergis
piyush S.
5.0
08/20/2015
Honesty.. This defines DryMedic. We had a wanter leakage in basement based of water pipe leakage.. DryMedic rep came, looked at that we had already put in couple of dehumidifiers and fan.. He evaluated the humidity level across gave his opinion. He showed what else we need to do and said we don;t need their service.. (I called AAA recommended business and they gave us $2K estimates.. reddicoulous).. if there are any issue in future I will be calling DryMedic first. BTW, thanks Angi's list for identifying the right / honest business and making it visible for your customers
Description of Work
review the water damage and provided honest opinion. Went one step further and showed what else we need to do fix the issue on our own if required
Category
plumbing, water damage restoration
Hire Again?
Yes
Heather W.
5.0
02/21/2015
I came home from work to a broken pipe in my laundry room, that had flooded my basement all day. The plumber that fixed the pipe called Vince and his guys that night, and they were out there within an hour. They got all of the water cleaned up, took care of the damaged drywall and insulation, and had the air movers & dehumidifiers going that same night. After the drying process was complete, the guys cleaned everything up and put my basement back in order for the Contractor to come out and assess the damages. Vincent helped make a scary crisis completely bearable and a lot less overwhelming that it was. The guys were all very professional, helpful and took time to make sure everything was done correctly. I cannot say enough nice things about Vincent and the guys he has working for them. I hope to actually never need their services again, but if by chance something like this does happen again, I would call them in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
Flooded basement due to a broken water pipe in the laundry room.
Category
mold removal
Cost
$4,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Matt G.
5.0
11/07/2014
My basement got wet due to a leaky water heater, and was moist and warm enough to get some black mold. I called a number of water/mold remediation companies, but all were booked due to a major rain and flood happening only a week prior in our area. Ben at Drymedic was professional, helpful, and at my property within 24 hrs. to help with my problem. He worked with my insurance company to make sure all the services were quoted and covered. I cannot comment on their prices, as they were the only company I worked with. Their service and professionalism were great, and I would recommend them to anyone for water and/or mold remediation.
Description of Work
Performed water and mold remediation in my basement from a water heater leak.
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal
Cost
$10,000
Hire Again?
Yes
jeanette G.
5.0
09/18/2014
I can't say enough good things about these guys! I had a sump pump failure sometime Wednesday night. I found out my basement flooded Thursday late morning. I called my insurance agent (luckily I had paid for a rider to cover water in my basement!) and asked for a referral for a company to come and clean up the water and everything damaged by the water. I called that company and they said they couldn't come out till the next morning, on Friday. When they showed up, they couldn't give me an exact price for the cleanup, telling me it would be between $4000 and $6500. I told them that my insurance would only cover up to $5000 with a $1000 deductible and I didn't have more than $1000 in the bank so I needed an exact price. I called my insurance agent back and they told me I could get other estimates. I got online and found DryMedic. Ben answered the phone right away. I told him my situation and he said he could help me. He came out right away and told me he would take care of the clean up for $4500, staying under my cap of $5000. Their crew came out first thing Saturday morning and went over and above cleaning up the mess! They removed the ruined carpet, lots of drywall, trim and damaged personal items. They even took all the debris with them that day! They left multiple industrial fans, a couple industrial dehumidifiers and an air scrubber, leaving them there for 2 days to dry everything out. I couldn't be any happier with the results! They took care of me in a horrible, stressful situation and I can't thank them enough!

Images

Review for DRYmedic Restoration Services - 795 Industrial Ct, Bloomfield Hills, MI - 23928103
Description of Work
Emergency water cleanup in my basement
Category
water damage restoration
Cost
$4,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Nicole S.
5.0
09/02/2014
Vincent was our contact and was the first company to get back with us after the massive flooding on August 11th. He was extremely responsive and got to work right away, working with us to give us a heads up since we had to stay in a hotel with three young kids. His crew did a great job, we're very friendly, and made sure that we were 100% satisfied at every step. I can't recommend them enough.
Description of Work
Removed contaminated drywall/carpet/tile and personal belongings, placed several blowers and other drying equipment in the basement for three days, sprayed all surfaces and some personal belongings with anti-mold solvent.
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal
Cost
$4,500
Hire Again?
Yes

Phone

Address

795 Industrial Ct

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Website

http://www.drymedic.com

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Testing for mold spore saturation.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Licensed
Trade License Number
2102210229
Trade License Locale
Michigan
Trade License Authority
State Of Michigan
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

DRYmedic Restoration Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

DRYmedic Restoration Services is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

DRYmedic Restoration Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Yes, DRYmedic Restoration Services offers free project estimates.

Yes, DRYmedic Restoration Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, DRYmedic Restoration Services offers a 0% senior discount.

Yes, DRYmedic Restoration Services offers emergency services.

Yes, DRYmedic Restoration Services offers warranties.

DRYmedic Restoration Services offers the following services: Water, smoke & fire damage restoration. Reconstruction. Extraction. Structural drying. Electronic cleaning. Mold remediation. Smoke & odor abatement. Debris removal.