Stallings National Enterprises Inc

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1820 Ponds Wood Rd Ste C

Huntingtown, MD 20639

Description

Stallings National Enterprises, Inc. has experience of more than 50 years in the construction industry. We pride ourselves in honesty and quality. We established numerous clients simply by standing strong on those two values. Stallings is a full service mitigation, restoration and construction firm in the Maryland and DC Metropolitan areas. We strive for exceptional client satisfaction by delivering precisely what our clients expect on time within budget. Stallings also has the knowledge and experience needed to work closely with insurance carriers and property management firms to ensure the utmost quality and professional restoration of your property....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (7)siding companies (6)drywall (8)interior painting (7)woodworking (7)water damage restoration (5)home builder (4)HVAC Companies (4)house painting (3)home remodeling (2)basement remodeling (1)earthquake retrofitting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/28/2020

Stallings guided us through a very difficult situation from start to finish when our home was destroyed by a tree. It was a long process but Ronnie was very upfront with us the entire time, always answered every question/concern promptly and everyone in the office was a pleasure to work with. We would not hesitate to use Stallings in the future for any type of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home restoration/remodeling

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,roofing,siding,water damage restoration,home builders,woodworking,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

Images

Photo for Stallings National Enterprises Inc - 1820 Ponds Wood Rd, Huntingtown, MD - 38415142
5.0

02/12/2020

Ronnie and his crew did a great job from start to finish. Stallings was recommended to us by the tree removal company to do the emergency repairs on the house. They arrived the next day to put on a temporary roof and walls to make the house weather tight. The quality of the work led us to hire them to do the full repairs. They worked directly with the insurance company and bank which made everythi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
To repair major damage done after a tree fell on our house.

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,remodeling,roofing,siding,water damage restoration,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

From all of us at Stallings, we appreciate your recognition of our hardwork! We strive to make the process as easy as possible on our homeowners, as in our eyes, you have been through enough. It was most definitely our pleasure to serve you.
5.0

01/15/2020

We are extremely satisfied with Roof and the customer service Ronnie and his team provided. The office staff was a pleasure to work with.. very friendly and knowledgeable. Ronnie and the installers were very professional and took pride in their work. I give the company 10 stars! We highly recommend Stallings! We plan to use them again in the event we need work done to our home! Thank you Stallings...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new Roof Shingles

CATEGORY drywall,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Well, thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you. Congrats on the new home!
5.0

09/05/2019

This is a company that I would hire again. I hired them at first ti board up my home due to a house fire, then found out that they would also be my contractor. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Fire Repair

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,roofing,siding,water damage restoration,woodworking,house painters,interior painters,sunrooms,foundation repair,earthquake retrofitting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure to serve you and see your home restored!
5.0

07/29/2019

It went wonderfully. The staff at Stalling Enterprise is awesome. They went beyond the call of duty in making sure everything was done properly and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled due to fire loss. It was a total gut and re-doing of the entire inside of my home as well as the outside.

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,roofing,siding,water damage restoration,woodworking,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

COST $150,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

While we were sorry to have met you under such tragic circumstances, it was our pleasure to serve you in such a time of need.
5.0

05/06/2019

Always on time and had a clean job site. House was to specs/plans and everything was so beautiful! Very polite and always professional. Customer service is good. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Overall a very good job and experience!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built house on a lot

CATEGORY decks,drywall,picture framing,heating & air conditioning/hvac,roofing,siding,home builders,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2010

Images

Photo for Stallings National Enterprises Inc - 1820 Ponds Wood Rd, Huntingtown, MD - 37860692

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We have always appreciated the opportunities to serve you over the years and the many great referrals you have sent our way!
5.0

04/08/2019

Really good. Would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a house.

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2009

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. S, It was a pleasure to serve you!
5.0

11/14/2018

I didn't know a catastrophe could be a blessing. Calling my adjuster, he gave several names of local contractors that have good reputations and two that have excellent reputations. The first was ok but cold and impersonal. Stallings was the second call I made and instantly felt like we were more than just another "job". The first question we were asked was if we were all ok. From that moment to me...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing/Siding/Windows/Doors

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,picture framing,remodeling,roofing,siding,home builders,woodworking,interior painters

COST $75,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2018

5.0

08/14/2013

They did very professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had extreme water damage. They had to tear down and rebuild the drywall, paint and install cabinets. They also installed a new HVAC system.

CATEGORY drywall,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,water damage restoration,woodworking,interior painters

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2013

    Services Offered

    New homes, remodeling of basements, garages, kitchen and baths, room additions, attic rooms, decks & property management. We also offer restoration and mitigation services.

    Services Not Offered

    Small handyman services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes