Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BUSA Total Services

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
118686
Trade License Locale
MD
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Trade License Expiration
07/16/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

2925 Cedarhurst Rd

Finksburg, MD 21048

Description

Look to our professional interior painting services for a fresh look and for added curb appeal in your interior living or commercial spaces. Our professional and experienced crew is dedicated to delivering the prime quality results that you are looking for. Regardless of the size and scope of your painting project, we do extensive prep work, work clean, and complete it to precision, on time, and without taking any shortcuts....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (1)lawn & landscaping (1)fence company (1)decks & porches (1)interior painting (3)Patios (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/04/2021

Very good job and affordable.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

4.0

02/19/2021

High quality tile installation and honest, hard workers! Good job on the painting as well.

Description of Work
Interior Painting and tile backsplash

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

They did a great job. Had them take out stairs, install new stairs; kitchen remodel, bathroom remodel; bedroom remodel; and paint. Priced really well and the work was excellent. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

11/14/2020

It was amazing, he was wonderful, very trustworthy and great to work with.

Description of Work
He did an interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

The service was excellent, they did a great job and I've used them a multiple times for the last 3 years now.

Description of Work
They replaced my windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

It was very good. They were on time; They completed it on time. They answered all my questions.

Description of Work
They put up a fence, retaining wall, paver patio, and put in a flower bed.

Category fencing,landscaping,patios

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

They were very good. Their workmanship was great. They were easy going. Overall was a good professionalism.

Description of Work
They built a front porch for me.

Category decks

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

    Services Offered

    Painting services, remodeling kitchens, basements and bathrooms, flooring, doors and windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes