Dole Construction

About

Founded undefined

With unlimited skills in construction, We always strive for a stress free project for our customers

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Clinton St. Dormer

home remodeling

202001702
Removed 300 square feet of roof up to the ridge and rebuilt the roof adding a bedroom and bathroom.
View project
Clinton St. Dormer project

Clinton St. Dormer

home remodeling

202001702
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)flooring (2)basement remodeling (1)patio enclosures (1)woodworking (1)siding companies (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)gutter repair (1)electrician (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/16/2022


Cate D.

Dole construction did a fantastic job! Good communication & quality work - will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Remodel former garage/den

Category flooring contractor, gutter repair, remodeling, sunrooms

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2022

5.0

04/27/2022


Jeff M.

Job was completed to the exact requirements we gave them.

Description of Work
Remove doors and relocate hallway to no longer go through an pff to get to the front of thw business sheetrock and plaster move electrical for new doors and hallway passage install cove base and trim put doors install new countertop at the register

Category electrician, remodeling, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

12/09/2021


Dana P.

David responds to emails within a day or two. He is willing to work with homeowner to make the job right. Work was completed in a reasonable timeframe and as planned.

Description of Work
Soaking tub installation

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Images

Review for Dole Construction - 96 Carey St, Rockland, MA - 39568556
5.0

08/27/2021


Paul N.

Quick, easy and most importantly very fair priced. Construction project on my house that was stress free. Will be back for more work in the future

Description of Work
remodeled kitchen and bathroom and new flooring installed throughout the first floor

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/06/2021


Justin S.

They were good. They were on time and professional. They did the work very well. They had a decent pricing.

Description of Work
They did bedroom and bathroom remodeling. They remodeled my laundry room and my whole house.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

08/03/2021


Sara C.

It went very well. They came out earlier than anticipated. They finished earlier than anticipated. I would have them come back and do some changes like lighting and other things. I am planning to use them for a bathroom renovation as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer and use them again.

Description of Work
I needed a roof repair and siding completed.

Category roofing, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

5.0

02/02/2021


Kathy M.

He was best contractor I ever have in my entire life. He texted me immediately. He was responsive. He really was amazing. He did everything he could. I got such a great deal. He tried to help. He went above and beyond. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
He did general contracting on my home.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    96 Carey St

    Rockland, MA 02370

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CS-108089
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: Contractors - Public Safety
    Trade License Expiration
    05/10/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dole Construction

    How is Dole Construction overall rated?

    Dole Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dole Construction open?

    Dole Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Dole Construction provide

    Dole Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Dole Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dole Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Dole Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dole Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dole Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Dole Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dole Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dole Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dole Construction?

    No, Dole Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dole Construction offer?

    Dole Construction offers the following services: Structural beam work Framing Sheet rock Tile work Custom carpentry Custom Cabinets Roofing Finish carpentry Plaster Electrical Plumbing HVAC Chimney lining