Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DRYER VENTS PLUS

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2008

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5261 HIGHLAND RD STE 351

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Description

Locally owned and fully insured, Dryer Vents Plus is entering it's 8th year of opperation with over 2,000 clients...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2018


Melissa W.

Jeremy was knowledgeable and very helpful. He was able to remove blockage in our dryer vent that we had been unable to remove. We would definitely call him again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/17/2017


Fred B.

Unclogged. Working Well.

Description of Work
Unclogging the Dryer Vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/16/2017


Melissa F.

Same day appt, they were on time and very fast. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned out

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/19/2016


Judith A.

Great work and helpful advice. Punctual and efficient. Clothes dry within one hour now.

Description of Work
Dryer vent was stopped up and had come partly unattached in attic at roof. Lint had started collecting on attic insulation.Regular load of clothes took two hours to dry.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/19/2016


Roberta P.

Excellent. Jeremy really restores air flow.

Description of Work
Dryer vent blown out.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/21/2015


Mike H.

Arrived on time, did repairs cleaned vent. Nice professional manner.

Description of Work
Cleaned dryer vent, small repair on vent pipe in attic. Placed bird guard on vent exhaust.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/07/2015


Matt A.

Provider arrived within a few minutes of appointment time. I brought them into the attic to show them what I had done up to this point and the symptom (lint accumulation in the attic) that I had been seeing. They made several comments/recommendations as to why I was seeing the lint accumulation in the attic for my consideration. They put the portion of the dryer vent piping that I had taken apart back together. We went back downstairs to the laundry room where they set up to vacuum out and clean the dryer vent piping. Before they began vacuuming, they advised me that it would be noisy for 15-20 minutes. They completed vacuuming out the dryer vent piping, reconnected everything, and put the dryer back in place leaving everything as it was before they arrived. Service took no longer than 60 minutes.

Description of Work
Provider cleaned dryer vent system after I had noticed lint accumulating in the attic. I broke apart and cleaned a portion of the dryer vent piping but could not reach all the areas that needed cleaning.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

06/11/2012


Blake H.

No problems. The worker took the time to advise us of a potential problem on our roof. We'll definitely use them again next year.

Description of Work
We had our dryer vent cleaned (with a high-powered vacuum), and the service man went to our attic to adjust the vent. Whole service lasted about 30 minutes.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

11/15/2011


Bertrand B.

The entire service contract went very well as he performed his services, he advised me on who and what to stay away from in reference to some services I needed performed but he did not offer. Great experience.

Description of Work
The owner of the company promptly came out and cleaned my dryer vent. He also went into the attic and readjusted the vent so that we can receive better dryer performance.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

11/19/2008


Elizabeth F.

They were on time and very professional. The prices were very fair and they told me up front. They gave very good suggestions about how to make our laundry room safer and I was very pleased with them.

Description of Work
They came out and cleaned out our dryer vents and replaced the caps.

Category dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Air Duct Cleaning Services

    We clean and sanitize air ducts, air returns, air vents, & dryer vents. Call AJ for a free estimate. Fast, professional, convenient service with the best prices! Choose us to help you breathe clean, healthy air!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Air Duct Cleaning Services on Angi
    Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

    COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances and HVAC units today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs and $50 heating and cooling via video chat with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Make an appointment today on our website. Neli's certified technicians will work with you to conduct either a diagnosis to find out what's wrong or a repair. You will use Neli’s advanced video chat technology during your appointment. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    DRYER VENT CLEANING AND REPAIR.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DRYER VENTS PLUS

    How is DRYER VENTS PLUS overall rated?

    DRYER VENTS PLUS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are DRYER VENTS PLUS open?

    DRYER VENTS PLUS is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does DRYER VENTS PLUS provide

    DRYER VENTS PLUS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does DRYER VENTS PLUS offer free estimates?

    Yes, DRYER VENTS PLUS offers free project estimates.

    Does DRYER VENTS PLUS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DRYER VENTS PLUS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by DRYER VENTS PLUS?

    No, DRYER VENTS PLUS does not offer warranties.

    What services does DRYER VENTS PLUS offer?

    DRYER VENTS PLUS offers the following services: DRYER VENT CLEANING AND REPAIR.