Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DRYER VENTS PLUS

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2008

Locally owned and fully insured, Dryer Vents Plus is entering it's 8th year of opperation with over 2,000 clients

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
satisfaction
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
Melissa W.
5.0
04/22/2018
Jeremy was knowledgeable and very helpful. He was able to remove blockage in our dryer vent that we had been unable to remove. We would definitely call him again.
Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Fred B.
5.0
07/17/2017
Unclogged. Working Well.
Description of Work
Unclogging the Dryer Vent
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Mary H.
5.0
01/31/2017
Very well. Happy with results.
Description of Work
Excellent work. Punctual and fast!
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Melissa F.
5.0
01/16/2017
Same day appt, they were on time and very fast. Would definitely hire again.
Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned out
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Judith A.
5.0
09/19/2016
Great work and helpful advice. Punctual and efficient. Clothes dry within one hour now.
Description of Work
Dryer vent was stopped up and had come partly unattached in attic at roof. Lint had started collecting on attic insulation.Regular load of clothes took two hours to dry.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Roberta P.
5.0
09/19/2016
Excellent. Jeremy really restores air flow.
Description of Work
Dryer vent blown out.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Karen D.
5.0
06/02/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Karen D.
5.0
05/27/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Clean vent to remove trapped lint.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Genevieve S.
5.0
11/09/2015
unknown
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Mike H.
5.0
07/21/2015
Arrived on time, did repairs cleaned vent. Nice professional manner.
Description of Work
Cleaned dryer vent, small repair on vent pipe in attic. Placed bird guard on vent exhaust.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Matt A.
5.0
02/07/2015
Provider arrived within a few minutes of appointment time. I brought them into the attic to show them what I had done up to this point and the symptom (lint accumulation in the attic) that I had been seeing. They made several comments/recommendations as to why I was seeing the lint accumulation in the attic for my consideration. They put the portion of the dryer vent piping that I had taken apart back together. We went back downstairs to the laundry room where they set up to vacuum out and clean the dryer vent piping. Before they began vacuuming, they advised me that it would be noisy for 15-20 minutes. They completed vacuuming out the dryer vent piping, reconnected everything, and put the dryer back in place leaving everything as it was before they arrived. Service took no longer than 60 minutes.
Description of Work
Provider cleaned dryer vent system after I had noticed lint accumulating in the attic. I broke apart and cleaned a portion of the dryer vent piping but could not reach all the areas that needed cleaning.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Blake H.
5.0
06/11/2012
No problems. The worker took the time to advise us of a potential problem on our roof. We'll definitely use them again next year.
Description of Work
We had our dryer vent cleaned (with a high-powered vacuum), and the service man went to our attic to adjust the vent. Whole service lasted about 30 minutes.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Bertrand B.
5.0
11/15/2011
The entire service contract went very well as he performed his services, he advised me on who and what to stay away from in reference to some services I needed performed but he did not offer. Great experience.
Description of Work
The owner of the company promptly came out and cleaned my dryer vent. He also went into the attic and readjusted the vent so that we can receive better dryer performance.
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Elizabeth F.
5.0
11/19/2008
They were on time and very professional. The prices were very fair and they told me up front. They gave very good suggestions about how to make our laundry room safer and I was very pleased with them.
Description of Work
They came out and cleaned out our dryer vents and replaced the caps.
Category
dryer vent cleaning

Phone

Address

5261 HIGHLAND RD STE 351

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Other Information

Services offered

DRYER VENT CLEANING AND REPAIR.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover

FAQ

DRYER VENTS PLUS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

DRYER VENTS PLUS is open:

Sunday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

DRYER VENTS PLUS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Yes, DRYER VENTS PLUS offers free project estimates.

No, DRYER VENTS PLUS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, DRYER VENTS PLUS does not offer warranties.

DRYER VENTS PLUS offers the following services: DRYER VENT CLEANING AND REPAIR.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Innovative Property Solutions, LLC

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Innovative Property Solutions, LLC

We provide Residential and Commercial Cooling, Heating and Dryer Vent Services. Website: www.ips-ac.com  

Air Duct Cleaning Services

5.0

(19)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Air Duct Cleaning Services

We clean and sanitize air ducts, air returns, air vents, & dryer vents. Call AJ for a free estimate. Fast, professional, convenient service with the best prices! Choose us to help you breathe clean, healthy air!  

PTs Appliance & AC

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

PTs Appliance & AC

All kitchen appliance repair. Call today to schedule an appointment. 985-859-4331