Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Already Construction LLC

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since March 2018

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
10282
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

3823 Kings Canyon Dr N

Baton Rouge, LA 70814

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
8731 Sharlane Dr

8731 Sharlane Dr

plumbers201970809
Total bathroom remodel

Description

Experienced plumber & roofer here to take care of all your needs! No job is too big or small - Call today for a free estimate....
8731 Sharlane Dr project
8731 Sharlane Dr

plumbers

201970809

Verified Reviews

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (8)water heaters (4)drain cleaning (2)gas leak repair (2)sewer cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

10/06/2021

It was amazing. He was well informed and provided great service. Very friendly!

Description of Work
gas line

Category gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

08/21/2021

Great, We are very pleased with the work done. We recommend Already Construction for your plumbing needs. We were so impressed with the service. we plan to use them for other needs.

Description of Work
kitchen drain

Category drain cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2021

5.0

08/20/2021

The service went well! Reggie was very professional and knowledgeable, I will definitely use him again for my plumbing needs.

Description of Work
install water heater

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

08/20/2021

Service was Good, he came when needed. I Recommend.

Description of Work
Toilet Repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/07/2021

Wonderful and Quick service. He is very knowledgeable and straightforward with what will need to be done. I will definitely hire again for any problem.

Description of Work
repair kitchen plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

5.0

11/12/2020

Awesome and professional got the job done quickly

Description of Work
Interior and exterior

Category plumbing,roofing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

It went excellent. He was very professional and really knowledgeable about the service he provided. I would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

The work was done in an efficient and professional manner.

Description of Work
Water Heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair,gas leak repair,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

He was very good and I am very satisfied with his work.

Description of Work
He did plumbing work for me.

Category plumbing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

1.0

10/23/2020

First I hired him, it was great but his time it's not because he never come back to do his job.

Description of Work
He went here to give me an estimate for our wot water tank.

Category water heater repair

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

I do apologize but you didn’t call me to pencil in a day and time

Services Offered

Plumbing, Remodel, Roofing

Services Not Offered

Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes