Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Roofing,siding,gutters, tree services,masonry

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

D&C Roofing

Founded 2005 • With Angi since November 2011

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

89 E Hornettown Rd

MORGANTOWN, IN 46160

Description

I have a very qualified group of guys. there will never be any foul language or arguing. very polite and take pride in the quality of work we do. we clean up all trash that is from the job it will look just like we was never there when we leave. I have been in the roofing and construction field for 30 years. we do residential and commercial roofing. we offer Emergency storm services .we do TPO,EPDM,all flat roofing, Metal roofing,Asphalt shingles,,siding,gutters,interior and exterior painting,tree services,lawn maintenance,ceramic tile,flooring,masonry,tree removal.We are here for you and your family needs. ...
New siding project
New siding

siding companies

202046160

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/11/2021


Dan P.

Great job and cleanup. Did the job in one day.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/24/2021


Daniel W.

Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/12/2020


Nicole D.

It was fine. He was quick, easy and painless.

Description of Work
They replaced our roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/11/2020


Hallie K.

The service was good.

Description of Work
They did minor repair work on my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/06/2020


Kristina W.

These guys were great! It is hard to find guys that show up when they say they are going and get the job done. They completed the job in the timely manner that was promised. Everything was cleaned up nicely and it was a job well done. James is super friendly and personable. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement, Siding, Roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

08/06/2020


Emily L.

Pretty awesome, fixed the leaky roof no problem at all

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

08/06/2020


Corissa P.

Excellent. The workers were very friendly and considerate! Never had anyone like them. My house looks beautiful and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a better job. The price was fair and great work ethics! Love it!!!

Description of Work
Roofing, Siding, Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

08/06/2020


Judith J.

Very professional, great personality, Respectful, and awesome work ethic, jobs have tuned to to be quality work. Can’t go wrong with D&C Roofing. They do more than just roofing.

Description of Work
Roofing, Siding, Tree Service

Category decks, drywall, fencing, picture framing, handyman service, roofing, siding, tree service, garage builders, home builders

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed] let me know if you need anything else. It was my pleasure to able to help you

5.0

08/06/2020


Jason J.

The crew was here on time (7am). I came back at lunchtime to see the progress and to pay my bill. They were almost done! I asked them to tear down a chimney, (we didn’t use anymore) and roof over top of it. The work performed was excellent! James was a big help in materials needed and advice. I would recommend using D and C again.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review it was an honor to help you

5.0

05/03/2012


Allen M.

He has repaired our roof, installed shutters, and is going to install a fence for us. He is real flexible with time. My wife and I both work and he works around our schedule. He is very honest and does not go over estimate. He is a nice guy and does good work.

Description of Work
Do It All Enterprises installed baseboards for us.

Category handyman service, roofing, woodworking

    Other local Pros in your area

    RICK MAYFIELD PAINTING

    OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS.2012,2013 CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO ADDITIONAL TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEE.NON-SMOKER.MUST SEE JOB TO GIVE ACCURATE QUOTE PLEASE USE DIRECT EMAIL OR CALL ABOVE PHONE NUMBER.  

    Restored to Order

    Visit our website: restoredtoorder.com Let's bring your dream home to life! We are passionate about giving you a fresh vision and making it come to life! Our home makeover experts love transforming your home into what you envision. We have provided personalized expert makeover and organizing services world wide. We specialize in a full service luxury experience to make your home oasis dreams come true. Let us bring life to your dreams! Let's get started!  

    Everdry Of Greater Indiana

    We are the official Waterproofer of the Flower and Patio Show March 9-18! Come see us! Everdry is a nationwide company that was founded in 1978. We are a U.S. Patented full service foundation waterproofing company. We offer a no questions asked, lifetime transferable warranty on all our work. We are the official Waterproofer of the Flower and Patio Show March 9-18  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Residential home builder rennovations, remodel, additions, clean-ups, property preservation, docks & decks

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D&C Roofing

    How is D&C Roofing overall rated?

    D&C Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are D&C Roofing open?

    D&C Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does D&C Roofing provide

    D&C Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does D&C Roofing offer free estimates?

    No, D&C Roofing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does D&C Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, D&C Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D&C Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, D&C Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does D&C Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, D&C Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by D&C Roofing?

    No, D&C Roofing does not offer warranties.

    What services does D&C Roofing offer?

    D&C Roofing offers the following services: Residential home builder rennovations, remodel, additions, clean-ups, property preservation, docks & decks