Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd

About

Founded 1995

Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd is a family owned and operated business and has 30 years of experience. Our services we offer All roofing, complete roof replacement, shingle roofs , flat roofs , repairs , vinyl siding replacement, soffit fascia replacement, seamless gutter replacement, complete concrete replacement, driveways, sidewalks, patios, stoops, stamped and decorative concrete install. We also can do complete renovations or rehabs. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+11 more images

Decks & Porches Project

Decks & Porches Project

decks & porches
Deck build

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)concrete repair (4)stamped concrete (2)siding companies (2)gutter repair (2)garage building (1)fence company (1)concrete driveways (1)decks & porches (1)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

08/24/2022


Jake J.

Rebel Roofing did an amazing job with our siding, roof, and gutters!

Description of Work
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement, Siding

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2022

5.0

06/30/2022


roger G.

All done to my satisfaction

Description of Work
gutters wood wood rot on facia and soffit replacement

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanku for review pleasure working for u
5.0

06/27/2022


Amber J.

Jeff was very communicative and did a great job. Worked with my budget and made sure the project was completed timely

Description of Work
Gutter replacement roof replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2022

5.0

06/03/2022


Patrick M.

Went very well

Description of Work
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


Zainul A.

It was done better than what I expected. Jeff is a true professional The work is completed in time with complete satisfaction

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


lisa J.

Very professional clean and timely I would highly recommend and hire

Description of Work
Roofing, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

Category roofing, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


Roberta G.

Good. Very nice to work with

Description of Work
big concrete pad

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2022

5.0

05/15/2022


josh S.

Rebel Roofing and Renovations did a great job removing the old sidewalk around my house and then pour new concrete. The sidewalk was pitched away from the house to help divert water away from the base of my house and it looks great.

Description of Work
Concrete Sidwalks remove replace

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2022

Images

Review for Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd  - 6429 W 86th Ave, Crown Point, IN - 39733718

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks for great review we are glad we can do a good job for you Thanks again
5.0

05/10/2022


Juan C.

They did a great job. Good team work. They came and did the job. They work as a great Team. Anything that they will do, they let me know. They also let me know when will they come. They did everything. Good price.

Description of Work
They rebuilt our deck and fixed our fence.

Category decks, fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you for our review we are happy you are very satisfied with the work performed
5.0

05/10/2022


Lawrence M.

It was wondaful. They were very personable, friendly, they provided pictures, good price, and good at communicating with me.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my father's house.

Category roofing

Cost $19,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you for the good review it was a pleasure working with you im glad you were happy with the work that was performed
5.0

05/09/2022


Joe E.

It was good. They were very personable. They were easy to get along with. It seemed like they were never here.

Description of Work
They did roof repair for my parents.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

5.0

05/06/2022


Betty W.

Quick turnaround. Highly professional. No hidden fees. Looks fantastic

Description of Work
Roofing, Siding

Category roofing, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

Service Provider Response

we'd like to thank you and your husband for the good review we are glad you are happy with the work that was performed..
5.0

05/06/2022


Mike G.

Job went great. They were ontime and worked hard. Finish product was excellent and very reasonable on price

Description of Work
Concrete and put up shed

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanku for review glad your happy with project

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6429 W 86th Ave

    Crown Point, IN 46307

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    rebelroofingin.com

    Services Not Offered

    we offer all services.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10% off 65 and older have to sign contract 3500 or more
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd

    How is Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd overall rated?

    Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd open?

    Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd provide

    Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offers free project estimates.

    Does Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offer a senior discount?

    No, Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd ?

    Yes, Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offers warranties.

    What services does Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offer?

    Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd offers the following services: Complete renovations ,roofing repairs ,complete roofing replacement , siding , soffit , all exterior repairs , gutters , full concrete replacement and repairs

    Are there any services Rebel roofing and renovations Ltd does not offer?

    we offer all services.